Georgia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 595 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Georgia

Love the trainers and the atmosphere at FT! I highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Georgia

We’ll maintained equipment. Friendly people. Plenty of positivity and motivation. Makes I easy to want to keep coming.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Georgia

Trainer and facilities

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Georgia

Great people, great coaching, great results

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Georgia

I love the atmosphere, the service and the Trainers are amazing— always a smile on their faces , never moody —- that makes me want to come back and adjieve more goals, become even more motivated!
The size of the studio is just right — I don’t feel like a number and everyone calls me by my name 👍🏼
I wouldn’t be anywhere else !!!
Thank you guys!!!😊

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Georgia

I very much enjoyed the 3 classes I took. Instructors were motivating and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Georgia

Chauncey McGee!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Georgia

I like the personal attention from the trainers. I also like the size of the facility and ease of use...ie parking and it’s close to home.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Georgia

I love all the trainers and enjoy the workout.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Georgia

Professionalism, energy level, positive vibes, motivation.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Georgia

The coaches offer support and challenge without high pressure. There is no judgement, just encouragement. The training sessions are varied so you work on all the muscle groups AND you don't get bored. You have flexibility for your individual schedule.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Georgia

The trainers are very knowledgeable and are always friendly and welcoming. All the trainers are very supportive and encouraging.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Georgia

The trainers are great people. They are genuine, and create a great atmosphere!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Georgia

Great team guiding us thru our paces!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Georgia

HAUNCEY!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Georgia

They give me serious workout and it bring me really feeling fresh

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.N. Georgia

Update equipment

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Georgia

I like the personalized service and everyone is very encouraging and friendly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Georgia

I have really enjoyed the young lady who has worked with me on both training sessions.
However, as I shared with her if I decide not to move forward it certainly is not because of her or the facility.
I have a very rigorous work schedule that needs flexibility. Committing to a consistent date and time really does not work for me. I am still trying to decide.
thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Georgia

The energy of the staff. Everyone is friendly and committed to your success. They explain everything to you. The trainers are upbeat and the gym is not overwhelming. I hadn't plan to join but I think with their guidance and commitment to my success, I can meet my goals here.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Georgia

The personal attention is amazing! From nutrition to fitness, it’s simply the best!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Georgia

Love the Pack classes where we get to meet new friends. I have also appreciated the fact that these friends have become a source of encouragement to keep me motivated to work hard during the workout sessions. It is such a joy to me to know I am doing something to improve my health every time I walk through that door. Name removed

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Georgia

The trainers are thebomb.com! Great facility!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.P. Georgia

You guys are terrific.
Andrew is fabulous.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Georgia

For me the thing I like the best so far is the all around customer service! I feel so welcome and really cared about. It's a fun, motivating atmosphere! I really love the fruit bowl at the front door, and yes, I do take some with me!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Georgia

good so far

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Georgia

What I love about Fitness Together is the energy. I can walk in the door and immediately know that I am going to leave there feeling great after a hard workout.
I also know that those that train me care about me and my progress.
Thanks to all, especially Malcolm for the entertainment and for pushing me even when I give him a hard time.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Georgia

Trainers are very responsive to your needs and issues. You feel like they genuinely care about your success, not just run you through a set routine.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Georgia

trainers, results

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Georgia

The trainers are awesome


Privacy Policy