Kansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 58 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Kansas

I so look forward to my awesome time of exercising at Fitness Together. Super great place with awesome, understanding trainers and fellow clients.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Kansas

It is helpful to me having a set workout schedule. I love being able to plan my day or week and vary my workouts as needed. Knowing someone is expecting me at a certain time keeps me accountable too. There is variety in the workouts and that is important too.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Kansas

Personal adaption to my needs.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P.C. Kansas

Very accommodating and fun!

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Kansas

Love the pack class! Have made friends who keep me accountable and make working out fun! The trainers take the time to individualize the work out even in a small pack class.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Kansas

Awesome trainers. Great facility

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Kansas

Personal attention.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Kansas

Everything

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Kansas

Jenny the owner knows everyone by name. She helped me kick the baby weight after my third child.

The trainers are each very dedicated to their clients and I love the interaction I see between each of them. Small community feel and not overwhelming like the gym or large classes.

The classess and one on one sessions can still be modified for each individual and I watch the trainers do this all the time. I have been going to this gym for a almost 3 years now and absolutely love it. I would highly recommend it. All the trainers are outstanding. I have worked out with trainers on and off over the last 15 years and nothing like this team.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Kansas

Personal attention. Understanding my unique needs.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kansas

I like the personal touch and how quick it is to get in and get out.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Kansas

I love the personal attention I receive in a laid back environment. Plus, I like how strong I've become!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Kansas

Chris is creative and attentive and Josh and I always get a great workout!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Kansas

The Staff is well educated to meet the various needs of individual clients.

One trainer, one client, guarantees that the exercises are performed correctly to prevent injuries.

The equipment is the same as any gym, but at FT the trainer knows how to use the equipment in a variety of ways to benefit the individual needs of the client.

At the Overland Park FT, the staff are caring, respectful, and professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Kansas

Zane's enthusiasm and knowledge and the variety of exercises on a regular basis, the time of day I exercise, the size of the group.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Kansas

Great staff - very friendly and easy to work with. Modify when you need it for injuries, etc.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Kansas

Derek and Chris are fantastic coaches! This small pack approach to working out is fun and approachable.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.A.R.P. Kansas

I love the one on one plan and the trainers. I’m 59 yo and had a total knee replacement in April of 2017. I have lost weight and inches and can do things I never thought I could do !!! Best thing you can do for yourself!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.E. Kansas

Although I've just joined and have had only 2 sessions I can tell I'm going to enjoy it. The energy that the trainer brings to the workout session is motivating and enjoyable. The exercises are geared towards my goals and physical abilities as well. I look forward to my 16 week journey.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Kansas

Chris is a great trainer. Very motivating. Always positive. Willing to switch it up and personalize to accommodate pre-existing or recent injuries. Responsive to texts and flexible on scheduling if need be.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Kansas

Love our trainer - Chris Reno is the best!!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Kansas

It's a friendly comfortable environment. Staff is very helpful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Kansas

The staff are wonderful and know how to prepare workouts specifically for my body. If it wasn't for them I would not work out.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Kansas

Flexibility, personalization, good trainers who I think are in tune to our needs

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.P. Kansas

The flexibility of scheduling sessions and the expertise of the trainer.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kansas

Everything so far

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The professional and personal service I receive is second to none.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Always mixing the routines up so it is never boring.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cary Austin Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I love that everyone is so nice and work together to head me towards my fitness goals!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Relationship status it's personal trainer
Ustomizable workout to my needs and limitations


Privacy Policy