New Jersey

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 211 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. New Jersey

The knowledgeable staff, dedicated training and the personalized approach are fantastic

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. New Jersey

Personal attention, very friendly environment.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. New Jersey

Market to attract a bit younger clientele for group class.
Install water filter for reusable containers vs bottled water.
Get a spin bike or two.

Thanks for asking.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. New Jersey

dedicated appointment time
flexibility in scheduling
one on one training

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. New Jersey

Great Trainers and friendly Clients!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. New Jersey

I love Fitness Together! The trainers work you hard and are fun and supportive. I am seeing results and feel great! I highly recommend it!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. New Jersey

I'm a big fan of the personal attention, positive environment and tailored workouts.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. New Jersey

Flexibility with schedule. Recently you have been very accommodating to allow working out when trainer is out. Given that there are only two trainers it is helpful to allow clients the option to work out on their own if willing to waive liability. Both trainers are pleasant and accommodating. It has been nice to see acknowledgement of long-time members.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. New Jersey

The trainers I have worked with are very knowledgeable and they pay close attention to my needs developing a workout that is designed to address my special needs. Plus they are nice people :-)

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. New Jersey

The owners and trainers are great@

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.V. New Jersey

Set goals and help meet them vs purely on maintenance mode

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. New Jersey

You are very attentive to my needs. I am sure i will reach my goals. Healthier, more fit, and less medicine.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. New Jersey

for the 1st time in many many years I have been motivated to keep with a program....3 times a week like clockwork.! Everyone knows my strengths and weaknesses due various health issues and my plan is made to help me !! I have been going since May and I look forward to the sessions!!! Feeling stronger every day!!!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. New Jersey

Outstanding individualized training.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. New Jersey

Have more available early morning slots.

Need more trainers so the ones you have don't burn out.

I liked my intro from Steve and the exercises he gave me. I haven't seen Steve again and I have never met Lisa.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. New Jersey

I like the one on one concept and moving at my own pace on certain days.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. New Jersey

Facility and staff are great!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. New Jersey

The trainers are very motivating and they work around a person's busy schedule.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. New Jersey

I like the private, personalized service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. New Jersey

Staff is helpful and friendly, they discuss your current health before each workout, so the exercises are tailored to fit you.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. New Jersey

Personalized one-on-one training sessions tailored to the clients schedule and strengths/weaknesses.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. New Jersey

Personalized and highly encouraging trainers

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. New Jersey

The personable training

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. New Jersey

Love! Love it

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. New Jersey

The opportunity to have a personal trainer in a private room! Also the friendly environment that exists between client and trainer and client and client!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. New Jersey

The people

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. New Jersey

Always Professional
Change Up the routine so you know personal management is part of the service
Clean facility
Water Available
2 levels and private one on one rooms

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. New Jersey

Personalized program in an intimate setting.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. New Jersey

Everything!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. New Jersey

Flexibility in scheduling sessions; tailored workouts; trainers with great bedside manner.


Privacy Policy