Washington

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 327 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Washington

Great facility and trainers.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Washington

Good people who listen to my needs.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Washington

I really appreciate the Fitness Together Team being so flexible with my schedule in the last 2 months.

I love the the workouts.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Washington

I really like the one-on-one instruction in a private setting. The trainers are very professional and knowledgeable and really personalized your workout to fit your goals. No judging like in some gyms where it looks like a meat market. Just you and somebody that is helping you to achieve your fitness goals.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.D. Washington

Great attention to detail. Great organization. Great trainers that give great encouragement. It's pricey, but if you can afford it, it's worth every penny. Nice to see lots of different body types and ability levels in the clients. Would love to see more people of color.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Washington

Personal interaction to get focused results

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Washington

The Kirkland FT staff is well trained and friendly. It's reassuring to see the low staff turnover rate in the this facility. They listen to their clients goals and focus on achieving them each session. The trainers provide consistent feedback throughout the workouts by demonstrating correct form and providing encouragement when needed.

Tell Steve he needs to wear more neon shirts!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Washington

So far so good...but it has only been one appointment...: )

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Washington

Very personal and tailored, v local

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Washington

I love the personal attention given to each customer.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Washington

Rachel, my trainer pushes me, but is very smart about my age 63, and overall health.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Washington

The positive attitude,knowledgeable staff and bright studio. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Washington

Private, personalized.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Washington

The only complaint I have is how high the price is.

The trainers are fantastic and really know how to address my fitness needs.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Washington

I have been more than pleased with the attention I have been given by the different trainers at FT. Each is attentive to my needs and have been encouraging along every stage as I have been getting myself back into shape. I really appreciate the care given as to not overdue or injure my body over the course of the last 1-1/2 years that I have been going to FT. Even when I severely injured my leg, the trainers were able to find ways to continue working on other parts of my body while assisting in the healing of my leg. I tip my cap to First name removed Dempsey, he has really made the atmosphere at FT AWESOME!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Washington

Alex Walker my main trainer does an awesome job at tailoring my workouts to meet my objectives and has great variety as well. Very convenient and flexible and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Washington

It is the most expensive exercise money can buy

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Washington

Always inquires about any aches or pains and takes appropriate action during workout to either stretch area or avoid working sore areas.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Washington

Great trainers!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Washington

They push me to do things I’d never push myself to do on my own! I am so much stronger!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Washington

The trainers are patient and professional. They are great about scheduling workouts around things that come up unexpectedly, like travel. It’s fun and I’m meeting my fitness goals. The owners are the best too.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Washington

Consistency of trainers is awesome! They really get to know you and customize a workout just for you.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Washington

Convenience, atmosphere and personal attention.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Washington

FT provides a holistic approach to exercising and training and nutrition. Furthermore it is highly personalized for each individual and where they are at with their fitness ( physical and emotional) and overall well being. I have and will continue to highly recommend FT as a way of life to anyone.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.J.A.J.G. Washington

Great trainers who listen and respond to your desired goals. Flexible workout times in a clean and positive atmosphere!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Washington

The management and staff are always friendly, supportive and engaging. The environment is motivational and encouraging. A highlight in my day.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Washington

personalized workouts; good energy from the trainers.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Washington

I love the one on one sessions as they are for me and address my goals. The workouts are fun. I love how they vary and I am moving the whole time, doing different exercises in intervals. The time flies by so fast.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Washington

The trainers, the manager, and the friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Washington

Customized to needs and concerns. Very knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy