Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 277 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Tennessee

Great instructors, great program!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Tennessee

Individual training

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Tennessee

I'm challenged to work harder than I would on my own.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Tennessee

I like the small packs. Tony does a great job providing individual feedback and motivation.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.E. Tennessee

Have trainers focused on client more. I have down time just listening to a trainer’s personal story. I actually am waiting for them to finish to get to my next workout.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Tennessee

You guys do a great job.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Tennessee

They push you and make you accountable

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Tennessee

Great staff, very friendly, never felt awkward or embarrassed about what I couldn't do.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Tennessee

csxzxc

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Tennessee

The one-on-one attention and accountability is great. When joining a regular gym, it is easy to find excuses not to go. When you have a scheduled time and know that your trainer is there waiting on you, it is much easier to stay committed. Then, when that workout is tailored to you, it is even better.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Tennessee

One on one
Paced to your own limits
Care to make sure you don’t hurt yourself

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Tennessee

Personal attention during workouts. Focus on building core strength and healthy living. Great combination of nutrition advice and physical activity.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Tennessee

The client specific workout routines applied in a common sense manor to achieve the maximum results.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Tennessee

I really like how every trainer takes the time to get to know me . They meet me where I am at every session and we get the most out of every workout.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Tennessee

Training designed to meet the individual requirements.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Tennessee

Trainers are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Tennessee

I enjoy the social part of feeling like true family with my trainer, Elise, and all of the friendly staff.
They are so knowledgeable and caring. I truly look forward to coming in each week knowing Elise is trying to help me improve my bone density. She is so sincerely trying to help me, I just can't say how much I appreciate her. This experience at FT is one of the best things I have ever done for myself!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Tennessee

I love the one on one workouts. The trainers are great to work with. I could not have had the success I have had with my personal health and fitness without the help of my trainer. I highly recommend Fitness together to anyone that is struggling to lose weight and be healthy.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Tennessee

My trainer, Jerome, targets my workout to my particular needs, not a generic routine used for everyone. He has been focusing on stretch and balance to ensure a smooth recovery from a future surgery. I anticipate after my surgery we will focus on getting back full range of motion to ensure very little set-back.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Tennessee

You have a great facility, and my trainer, Dustin, keeps me on my toes.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Tennessee

I love the one on one service that Fitness Together provides. All trainers I have worked push me to work hard and reach new goals all while having fun! I also love that I have the opportunity to workout in a small group as well on occasion!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Tennessee

I like the attention given to doing the exercises correctly so there are no injuries!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Tennessee

I love all the trainers! I love the one on one attention you get-work outs just for you and your needs. It's great not having to think about what exercises to do; just show up and know you are getting a great work out and not wasting your time.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Tennessee

Just a great bunch of people that care about you

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Tennessee

Great atmosphere, knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Tennessee

The one on one personal attention

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Tennessee

Great people and great routine.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Tennessee

Rufus and NIce... they put up with my whining at 0600. they work hard to get the best from me. Their work outs are perfect for a man my age. They don't force their own workouts on others but design workouts appropriate for each client.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Tennessee

Excercises are tweeked just for my needs.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Tennessee

It's a complete assesment of where you are physically today with a personalized fitness (healthy nutrition) regimen focusing on what your goals are.


Privacy Policy