New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 176 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. New York

Trainers are wonderful!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. New York

Results!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. New York

Basically I like everything about Fitness Together. I so need and thoroughly enjoy the one on one workouts that are geared specifically to my abilities and limitations. I have become so much stronger and healthier working out at Fitness Together. I know I am doing the exercises correctly as I am being guided by very competent trainers. It is a full package program which involves not only the physical workouts but also nutritional advice and guidance. Joining Fitness Together has been the best workout decision I have ever made. Highly recommend it!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. New York

Vary the workouts so they don't get boring and tedious.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. New York

Jenny May and her team of trainers are awesome! They provide special and individualized attention to each of their clients and truly care about their health and well being.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. New York

The trainers are concerned w your overall health including nutrition.The exercises are always adjusted for any body concerns so you will get the bet wk out for your body. They always make working our fun!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. New York

The people. They encourage you to be healthier without judging you...Especially when you have a set back and are there to help you get back on the horse.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. New York

Staff

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. New York

It’s just what i need, geared toward my fitness level.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. New York

I joined last June due to just not feeling well in general. I initially just attributed it to age. However, the individual attention I receive in training is very impactful. I feel so much better and have more energy. The trainers knowledge is in depth and they make sure you are getting the most out of exercise.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. New York

Awesome place! Very supportive environment. I have made enormous improvements in my overall fitness and nutrition. I feel better physically, and emotionally due to the fact I am finally getting results. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.M. New York

facebook

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. New York

No opinion yet.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. New York

The staff - are the best. Professionals that are great at what they do!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. New York

Everyone is friendly, trainers are very encouraging, and the facility is immaculate.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. New York

Personal attention

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. New York

Te individualized, personal program specifically for me.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. New York

The facility is well equipped, bright and easy to train in. The staff is attentive and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. New York

This gym is the total package. You get knowledgeable and friendly trainers, clean and private facility and an atmosphere that makes you want to come back each week. Even the other clients are friendly and welcoming. This place is great for both the inexperienced beginner and the experienced athlete looking for something challenging and fresh.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. New York

Tha trainers

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. New York

Very personalized program. Full body assessment and individuals a l program design to work on your personal needs and avoid injury. Very upbeat and positive...great nutritional counseling too...they want you to succeed!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. New York

Friendly and professional staff. Focus on overall fitness and nutrition - not just simple weight loss. Trainers know how to get the most out of each workout.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. New York

Jenny and the trainers at Fitness Together have helped me turn my life around. I am of the generation where girls were not encouraged to participate in sports or be physically active. So starting to work out after 60 years of relative inactivity was an intimidating experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable and helped me learn how to become active. I marvel now when I find myself using weights, doing squats, and being able to spend 10 minutes on an elliptical. I can move so much better now. I look forward to my sessions at Fitness Together. They have made a significant difference in my life.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. New York

The trainers are interested in how you are doing, the question are always what hurts, how is your eating and they modify the approach for what works for you even in the paks. I have achieved many of my goals and continue to grow stronger. I have never exercised in my life and at the age of 60 have found a routine that fits for me and I like it.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. New York

One on one training n privacy

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. New York

The individual training to work and strengthen specifically what my body needs. All the staff are professional and well versed in the human body. And they all truly care about us clients.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. New York

The whole atmosphere is supportive. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and they listen. More importantly they hear what you are saying, and adjust the workout to help improve how you are feeling.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. New York

FT is an amazing group of caring and experienced professionals who create an atmosphere that motivates every age and size client!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. New York

Trainers are thorough,professional and fun to work with

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. New York

Love the insight and the dedication to goals. The trainers are thoroughly grounded and knowledgeable and fun to work with. I look forward to my sessions!


Privacy Policy