Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 31 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Oregon

Kathy is great!!! I love her custom workouts and she really helped me get over my pulled leg muscle injury.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Oregon

The level of personal service that you can’t get at a Big Box gym. We’re pursuing my goals - not a trainer’s. I’m here to get stronger and healthier - not some unrealistic weight. And I’m here to have fun while I’m doing it!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Oregon

Personal engagement by trainers who know me.
Flexibility on scheduling.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Oregon

Accountability makes all the difference in helping me achieve my fitness goals.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Oregon

The trainers are knowledgeable and fun to work with. They are flexible with scheduling issues, and help me stay on track with my workouts.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Oregon

I really like the individual, 1-on-1 private time with my trainer. My trainer understands the goal I have and is helping me achieve it. While it may be going slow at times, if I look back 6 months, I can see some major progress. I'm a happy guy. Thanks FT.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Oregon

very service oreinted
The training is built to accomodate the clients needs

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Oregon

Kathy really seems to be tuned into our capabilities or current restrictions and tailors each workout to match what we need for that day. She uses a whole body approach, in that all the muscles, etc get used, stretched, and strengthened. Cardio activity has been introduced to the workout, and has been gradually increasing. As a result, there is a measurable differen.ce in how I feel now compared to when we started nine months ago.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Oregon

I like the training team. In 2013, when I went with FT, I had never had a personal training experience. I worked only with one FT trainer whom I really liked and felt comfortable with. A few years later, I began working with multiple trainers and found that I really liked having different perspectives. They all make me feel comfortable and they listen to my concerns or questions and tailor the workout if necessary to any injuries or other circumstances. Having a dedicated time keeps me accountable to fitness improvement.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. Oregon

Trst

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Oregon

No judgemental, encouraging, and personal attention

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.P. Oregon

Trainers at Fitness Together work with each client according to their individual needs. Trainers will modify an exercise to accommodate working on clients particular area of weakness, or toward specific fitness goal.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Oregon

Everything.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

hard workouts, always on time, convenient location, shower facilities.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jubitz Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Dedication to one on one clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeably, friendly, and comfortable Trainers. Very inviting venue with easy parking. The privacy of the studios within the venue is excellent. You don't feel like other people are watching you work out.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Tony was great. It's just too much money for me. Someone else with more income would find it more attractive

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

So far it's a great place to get trainer by people who care what your outcome is

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very apt and accomodating trainers, nice facility

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Wish the per-session cost could be lowered, although I understand that there are costs for 1-1 and facilities. Perhaps combine 1/week coaching with online videos that could be done from home?

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Gates Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and workouts are good and have variety.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are so inspiring.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Customized service based on the customers' abilities and needs. Great staff, very open to discussing and educating on all things health. Lastly, extremely flexible and accommodating when it comes to managing the craziness of life's schedules.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

1. The attentiveness of the trainers and their insights/suggestions.
2. The range of workouts offered.
3. The small group sizes.
4. The friendly and encouraging atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Having it on the calendar and paid for ensures that I'll at least work out the days of the week I'm scheduled at FT. W/o it, there are times I've proven to myself that I can get off track, sometimes for weeks or even months at a time! I also like how the workout can be adjusted by the trainer if something is hurting or not feeling right.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great people, friendly environment

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

1) You tailor them in a very client-centered way.
2) You keep them varied, challenging and interesting.
3) You celebrate our progress.
4) You focus on form, safety and adaptation, when necessary.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Listening to my individual needs is most important to me. I hope results will reflect that concern. First name removed


Privacy Policy