Washington DC

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.S. Washington DC

Probably not much. The training seems quite expensive for what one gets. I'm not sure what the value add is over exercising on my own or in a class. But I'm reasonably content with how its working. Everyone is very nice and the exercises are fine.. Might help to customize or personalize a bit more but that may require a level of expertise that current staff doesn't have. And staying motivated is hard unless one has specific goals and some sense of progress in achieving. Not convinced we know how to measure goals and progress but open to suggestions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Washington DC

The personalized attention is great across all the trainers.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Washington DC

Individualized attention. This is not your 'cookie cutter' fitness facility.. The trainers know EXACTLY what you can and cannot do. They will push you to excel but are aware of your linmitatins. I will not work with a gym personal trainer again, only FT!

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Washington DC

Personalized attention with a motivational and caring approach.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Washington DC

Tailored, expert attention with pleasant trainers with good attitudes

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Washington DC

Great trainers, very professional and good strategies. Would recommend!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Washington DC

Personal one on one training, custome tailored workout programs. Very knowledgeable staff!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Washington DC

That you partner with health providers to achieve a goal and keep the rehabilitation focus areas at the front and center.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Washington DC

I like several things
The proximity to my office
The length of the session
The expertise and understanding of my trainer
The flexibility in the scheduling
The friendliness of the staff
The cleanliness of the gym
I could go on and on.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Washington DC

I’m just getting started! Time will tell...but the first impression is a 10!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Washington DC

All aspects of this enterprise are outstanding, starting with the owner, Stacy; the trainers, Steve, Daniel, Christina, Emanuel, and others. My progress has been exceptional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Washington DC

Motivated and skilled instructors

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Washington DC

Everything.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Washington DC

Friendly personalized professional service--thank you!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Washington DC

Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Washington DC

FT understands me and my needs and goals like no other training studio/staff ever have. They push me when I'm not giving my best and guide me through my sessions so that I succeed every time!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Washington DC

Stacy was amazing really knowledgeable and nice.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.N. Washington DC

Great staff. Pristine facilities. All around great time and great workout.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Washington DC

I like the flexible model.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Washington DC

Overall great program and place but the price is crazy expensive and it something I can not do forever. I know that most of my co workers will not be able to afford to par take in the program.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Washington DC

Trainers are knowledgeable and personable and the programs are tailored to each individual to Best achieve desired goals.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Washington DC

Personalized instruction. Comprehensive approach. Feeling that I am safely exercising and not making it up.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Washington DC

Love everything about FT!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Washington DC

Its a great workout. They accommodate crazy work schedules, and the entire team knows you. Its way too convenient and healthy.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Washington DC

Sessions are absolutely geared to individual needs. Trainers insist that sessions are done correctly and they work with clients until they are!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Washington DC

Program is tailored to your personal fitness/health goals; they provide metrics and tracking of improvement; sessions provide focused attention and continuous assurance of correct form and understanding of each exercise; high quality, highly educated trainers; staff is available to address questions/concerns; their approach is hoistic health and fitness; they are sincerely interested in your success.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Washington DC

Great trainers who pay attention and focus on customized individual development

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Washington DC

I love the personal attention and accountability

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Washington DC

The personal design program for me including the one on one attention of a knowledgeable personal trainer. Individually design programs including nutritional guidance on how to maximize the benefits of your workout. Fitness together his results oriented.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Washington DC

I am more confident that I can go into a gym and do exercises without hurting myself. Candice is amazing, she is thoughtful and helpful, I felt like she cared about my progress and was sensitive to my needs. I am so happy with the results.


Privacy Policy