Illinois

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 65 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Illinois

Individualized attention!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Illinois

The variety of workout options available. Knowledge and friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Illinois

Challenging and individualized workouts. Awareness of injuries and ability to work around and strengthen injured area. Professional and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Illinois

Professionalism
Knowledgable instructors
Clean workout room

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Illinois

The caring from Matt when he works with Randy Last name removed, and always accomadate our scheduling around Randy Doctors appointments, Thank You Matt.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Illinois

The staff!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Illinois

Great staff and real customized results!!!!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Illinois

First and foremost I benefit from the varying workouts which target and build strength across my whole body. Tyler does a good job of pushing me based on my capabilities and understanding my goals. As a working women, the convenient location and ease of scheduling and rescheduling via a text message has allowed me the flexibility that I need to meet my other responsibilities and still get my workouts in each week!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Illinois

Outstanding trainers!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Illinois

trainers are skilled, and keep the workout routines varied. scheduling is flexible.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Illinois

Matt is a great trainer and I like the laid back atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Illinois

I have trained with Fitness Together Lake Forest for over 3 years now and have always been impressed with the professionalism and attention to client satisfaction that the owner and trainers provide.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Illinois

Great staff!! It’s like a family! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Illinois

My son has been working out there for years. He's on and off based on his schedule but he's always warmly welcomed back! Tons of great staff make the difference at FT!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Illinois

In addition to the personalized work-outs that leave me feeling great each time, I love the friendly and welcoming atmosphere at FT.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Illinois

I love the staff at FT and I love the feeling of comradery hey have created.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.T. Illinois

Limited pac times available -- and when I was younger and wanted a more comprehensive workout every time - I wouldn't have done this.

But it works for me at this point in my life and I enjoy it. And like everyone that works there.

I also think you need some regular hand weights; I don't like using the kettle bells for everything.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Illinois

Great high energy trainers that customize each workout to your needs.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Illinois

Keep me accountable!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Illinois

I love the family type atmosphere. Everyone is very knowledgeable on training techniques as well as diet and food planning.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. Illinois

I was excited to find a place that was sensitive to my age but once I signed up, I was given workouts that were clearly just boiler plate workouts and pushed me to the point that I couldn't do them and were way over my ability. I ended up losing money by not being able to do the last six workouts. I was never given the food/menu support I was promised to help me lose weight. Also 15 minutes warm up and 10 min cool down, made actual time with trainer short for the money. I will continue to work from home and join a gym and work out 2-3 times a week at a lighter pace

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Illinois

Personalized workouts designed by knowledgable trainers in a friendly environment.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Illinois

Variety of exercises
Privacy

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Illinois

I like mix of routines (both day to day and week to week). I feel the exercise routines are tailored to me.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Illinois

What I love about Fitness Together is how welcome and supported I feel everytime I walk in the door. The trainers are so incredibly encouraging and energetic and confident in me. Everyone that works out at Fitness Together is supportive and like family. I LOVE working out at Fitness Together.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Illinois

Quality of staff and workouts, flexibility, variety and effectiveness.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Illinois

I filled out one of these a few weeks ago. My opinion has not changed. Please stop sending these inquiries. Many thanks.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Illinois

Personalized training.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Illinois

Great workout in a friendly environment.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.G. Illinois

Indivual work-out
Help with the right form
Time allotment is perfect
Friendly atmosphere
I can feel the progress I am making


Privacy Policy