California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 236 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. California

one on one training is something that works well for me

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. California

Challenging, convenient and fun!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. California

Specialized attention and specialized exercise plan. Highly trained professionals. The entire staff creates a fun atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. California

One on one training. Changing up the program to fit what my body needs. 😊

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. California

The privacy and the fact they try very hard to accomofate changes in schedule.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. California

The trainers

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. California

Everything! You listen, make adjustments as needed, and I'm getting stronger! Thank you.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. California

Personal training in a separate room from others.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. California

I especially like the one on one workouts. Vince designs each workout for me specifically and I just have to do the exercises. I'm good with direction and appreciate the accountability of having set times for workouts each week with someone expecting me. Otherwise its too easy to skip it for something that pops up that may seem more important. I'm clear that the folks are there to support me, and what I put into it is what I will get out of it. The atmosphere is clean, inviting, and makes for an enjoyable workout. For me, its the best way to take care of my health through exercise. I highly recommend Fitness Together-Mission Hills.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. California

The entire staff is very knowledgeable and inventive in developing workouts that are personalized to each person’s needs and always keep it fresh and interesting. And they are attentive protecting against injury, which is important for older folks like me

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J. California

Very skilled trainers.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. California

The coaching is individually tailored to meet the client's needs. I feel like I've made immense progress in these first six months of belonging - A++!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. California

Great place to get motivated, workout and have fun doing it

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. California

Quality staff & facility.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. California

I am getting in better shape. All the trainers are fabulous.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.S. California

The attentiveness of the instructors to my individual needs, designing a program specific to me is why I appreciate FT of PL.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. California

The trainers at Fitness Together in Rancho Bernardo are exceptional! They are all well educated and experienced in fitness, either having or finishing up their degree in physical fitness. They will show you how amazingly fit you can be while keeping you safe from injury. I am truly fit for the first time in my life and enjoyed every minute of getting there! I encourage you to try it. I gave it three months and was amazed at all the benefits I had in such a short time, I got so much stronger, lost weight, improved my balance and flexibility and I just felt better. It's been over a year now and I cant even imagine not going there every week! Shout out to Sean, my trainer there, he really has a gift for helping others reach their potential!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. California

I have been a member of this amazing gym for over 4 years. The owner, Kelly Blackwin, is inspiring as a trainer and business owner. She is highly educated and trained, and she is committed to excellence. I have also trained with an excellent trainer, John, at the gym. He too is passionate about the work and very knowledgable about the field of exercise science. I came to the gym with a serious injury- related problem several years ago, and now I have no symptoms and I am strong and fit. Thank you everyone at Fitness Together!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. California

1:1 personal training

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. California

Workout designed exclusively for you with attention paid to your needs and weaknesses. Each workout is different, so it never becomes repetitive and boring.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. California

Great environment, professional staff, attention to detail in every session, results oriented. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to make healthful living a priority! It has helped transform my life!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. California

Personalized attention and program

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. California

Great personal training. Very focused with visible results

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. California

Personal service

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. California

Vince gets results!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. California

Committing to this program was the best thing I could have done for myself. I have more energy than ever and I am making positive lifestyle changes with the help of Kelly and Enrique. This program holds me accountable with nutrition and working out which is something I have always struggled with. I can already see some positive results and I can’t wait to continue on and achieve my goals!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. California

Personal attention, workout you can do, but are progressively challenging. Excellent one on one coaching with just the right amount of motivation.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. California

Personalized training achieving results!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. California

The FT delivers a personalized fitness program designed to meet your individual needs and goals. I’ve developed muscles I didn’t even know i had and have never been stronger or felt better!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. California

Great people. Very professional. Results


Privacy Policy