Missouri

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 131 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Missouri

Individual attention w workout. Friendly staff. Good workouts. Attention to previous injuries or weaknesses.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H. Missouri

Service is great but it is a long way for me to drive and relatively expensive.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Missouri

Someone is there that want me to have success in my life and personal goals!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.M.G. Missouri

The current problem has been going on for some time, and it's inconsistency of trainers. You have a revolving door of trainers in and out. That necessarily leads to inconsistent, incomplete and in some cases inappropriate training.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Missouri

Personalized, caring, friendly team

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Missouri

I like how friendly everyone is and how personalized the training is.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Missouri

Very personable, felt like I was had a group of support already behind me.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. Missouri

One on one training fitted to my personal needs.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Missouri

I really like training with Quenten. He has been a great help teaching me how to exercise with my knee problems.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Missouri

The thorough care and consideration for my personal health and workout plan.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. Missouri

An online scheduling tool (Mindbody?) would be a huge advantage.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Missouri

Always check before changing a scheduled appointment. My time was changed once and I didn’t know till my reminder email the day before. Luckily it still worked with my work hours that time. Also, If I change my appointment in person, how do I ensure that the change gets into the system?

I haven’t been evaluated since my first 6 weeks. I enjoy my training sessions, but feel I’m not getting everything agreed on when I signed up.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Missouri

Knowledge and friendliness of trainers and very personal approach.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Missouri

I continue to develop in balance and strength.....

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Missouri

Personal attention, flexibility, great trainers

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Missouri

Having packs everyday and I think it would be cool to have a monthly membership that allows you to go to as many or as few as you like at one price.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Missouri

Flexibility of schedule if needed and the positive attitudes of everyone I've worked with has been great!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and careful to watch for medical issues.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You provide us with the tools we need to accomplish our goals.
Trainers (Laramie and Quenten) are amazing to work with!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I think you're doing great. I haven't been a member long enough to feel confident in giving a higher rating. Also the cost would be a barrier for most people I know.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The one-on one coaching

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Bromley Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like how I am always welcomed by staff and trainers at the studio and the individual attention that lets me work toward my goals and push my boundaries.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.E. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Most of my friends could not afford the monthly fee is why I am hesitant to recommend

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Gargotta Missouri
What do you like about our services?

We have only trained with Dylan and Laramie every week and love them both! They both give us a great workout every time. They are the BEST!!!!! We do love the whole staff there. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to make us feel welcome.
We are in better shape than ever before. Thank You for all your help!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Knight Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Your trainers are great! I love the individual attention and motivation. :) Really nice facility with great, flexible hours.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Easygoing atmosphere, supportive staff, private training areas

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.H. Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As a PACK participant, its crucial to have a trainer who keeps me accountable, interested in fitness, challenges me and makes corrections to ensure I am doing the exercises appropriately. If these needs aren't met, I lose motivation and begin look elsewhere for fitness training. The location of the gym is ideal for me, along with the PACK times. The pricing is a little higher than alternatives, but the small group setting is almost like personal training - which is an additional benefit - IF the trainer is engaging. I'm sure you've noticed a decrease in attendance for many PACK trainees, so my sincere THANK YOU for conducting a survey; hopefully this input will be accepted not as criticism, but as opportunity for improvement.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Brown Missouri
What do you like about our services?

One on one sessions
Pack classes
Great trainers

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I think your service is great so far, but it is a little expensive so maybe not for everyone in my friend or business group.


Privacy Policy