Ohio

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 485 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Ohio

I felt the trainer personalized my workout. She also made me stretch my workout each time by slowly adding weight. She listened to how I was feeling each time and adjusted the workout accordingly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Ohio

Individual program developed and professionally implemented

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Ohio

The variety of exercise circuits that are offered. I don't feel like we are ever doing the same thing twice so we get a different kind of workout every time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Ohio

location excellent friendly staff

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Ohio

The individualized program that they have for you and the friendliness of the trainers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Ohio

I'm working w Michael. He has a great personality. Quirky and very funny. And the workouts are challenging and he is very encouraging.
I also like the way every workout is different. Lots of new things to experience! The staff is very friendly.

My only "complaint" is to get rid of the plastic water bottles and provide all clients w their own FT refillable containers. (There's some good marketing!!!). And provide some kind of water supply. We all need to stop using plastic so much......just sayin'!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Ohio

The trainers are fun, energetic, and encouraging! They design each session to meet your individual goals and needs, and they motivate you to push yourself to your max. I highly recommend FT if you want to tone your body, build strength, lose weight, or design a healthier lifestyle overall.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Ohio

Professional, friendly, , convenient.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Ohio

More morning times.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Ohio

Personal attention and accountability!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.W. Ohio

Love the trainers! They are absolutely amazing. Best part of my day. Just a little pricey.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Ohio

Personalized, focused training! Helps me to stay motivated!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Ohio

Trainers are awesome! They are committed in assisting you achieve your goals!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Ohio

The one on one professional and progressive guidance for my particular body to gain muscle strength.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Ohio

Personal treatment ,ability to address your specific needs with a one on one environment.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.S. Ohio

Lack of encouragement during session.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Ohio

Fitness Together, Erin , and staff want every client to succeed. It isn't a gimmick, it is professional, caring, educated staff who work to make every client successful.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Ohio

The personal accountability of having a trainer waiting for me at the studio is the only thing that has worked for me over the long run to keep me exercising. The team of trainers is professional and personable. I adore you all!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Ohio

I love working with all the trainers.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.R. Ohio

The prices are too high.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Ohio

All of the employees are so knowledgeable and customize every workout to the client's individual needs

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Ohio

price would be only deterrent for some people!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Ohio

Very knowledgeable, very clean and very friendly place.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Ohio

I enjoy working with the trainers and the accountability keeps me on track,

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Ohio

Continued excellent individualized personal appoach to client needs. Need improved cardiovascular section with second treadmill to adequate support Clint needs in addition to sessions!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Ohio

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, able to adapt sessions to any physical limitations of client.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Ohio

The trainers are awesome! The workouts are great! I love the customized approach and how the team pushes you to get through a tough workout. I do wish it was slightly less expensive as that is the only thing I think that would hold back folks that I recommend...

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Ohio

The trainers are all very good and encouraging. The accountability keeps me on track.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Ohio

I like the individual attention given to me by all of the trainers. I like how they challenge you to do things you never thought you could.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Ohio

The encouragement from the trainers, the feeling that I am really accomplishing my goals.


Privacy Policy