Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Pfeiffer Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

FT has a great atmosphere.......warm, friendly, efficient and very professional. I enjoy my workouts and the knowledge gained to help better myself physically AND mentally.

G. Pfeiffer

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Wells Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly. The atmosphere makes you feel comfortable and the team members show genuine care in your overall health and goals.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Jinks Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the knowledge of my trainer on a variety of topics relating to nutrition, health and exercise. I also appreciate the flexibility that FT gives me. Although I have a regularly scheduled workout times, my work many times causes me to have to rearrange appointments and they are always willing to work with me.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The guys really know what they're doing and they are all very personable. Also really like the small private training environment as opposed to the large gyms.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dedra Brodt Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and that the exercises are tailored to my personal ability and limitations.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The workouts are challenging and I enjoy the diversity of tasks.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Minton Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training with no pressure.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Workout, trainers


Privacy Policy