Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 174 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I like that the facility is close to my home.... JD has spent time with me as I start to ensure I am comfortable and I believe they will create a program specific to me

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Were not quite ready for me when arrived. Think it would be helpful to have some sort of handout to help guide a new routine. Have not checked out web site so not sure if some resources there.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Lowe Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly staff + great location + customized workouts & meal plans

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional. Follow the program , be disciplined and success will be yours.

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention.

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

fast and furious and friendly. small class size

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lynne Lawrence Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

FT is a place where you can feel comfortable in whatever you wear and however you look. Angie - my trainer- finds a great balance between pushing me to do a little more each time but making sure I am ok and comfortable with the exercises. Without being overly critical, she gives detailed attention to form and explains the exercises so I understand what the intent is and how to do it optimally. I was really unhappy at how far off the fitness bandwagon I have fallen but I'm not beyond hope because I see gradual improvements each time I go. My schedule is also awful because I still work and am out of town off and on - they are very willing to schedule around things and make things fit. I am motivated finally to keep this going.

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina DuQuesnay Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Small class size at affordable prices. Always start and stop on time, so I am in and out quickly. Great workout, full nutritional support from all trainers at FT, and great motivation.

Report a concern   March 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The one-on-one coaching and the challenging workouts. The trainers work on more than just the physical, they help guide you through diet and physical growth through a close connection and desire for each trainee to live a heathier life style.

Report a concern   March 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Corbissero Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Very personable staff. I feel I am getting the workouts I was wanting before I initially signed up. I love how the trainers do not allow me to give up. I feel I have gotten better results in the short amount of time being with Fitness Together than I did at any other gym.

Report a concern   March 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Sison Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

very personable, very knowledgeable, genuinely cares, willing to work w/my budget

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personal. Listen to my concerns. Give me ideas to improve or do correctly my current workout at home. I'm probably older than their typical clients, with multiple aches and pains, yet they are modifying my workout accordingly!

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

FT demonstrates professionalism and commitment

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The noticeable expertise, the care and the happy vibe 😀

Report a concern   November 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I like the group atmosphere of fitness together. It's competitive without being mean or putting others down. It's pushing each other in the reason we joined fitness together in the first place- to better our selves and bodies. I also love how close the location is to my house.

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I feel the trainers are very educated and are well trained, and I feel they can help me get my body back in shape. I enjoyed both trainers personality and that is important to me.

Report a concern   October 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Pfeiffer Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

FT has a great atmosphere.......warm, friendly, efficient and very professional. I enjoy my workouts and the knowledge gained to help better myself physically AND mentally.

G. Pfeiffer

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Wells Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly. The atmosphere makes you feel comfortable and the team members show genuine care in your overall health and goals.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Jinks Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the knowledge of my trainer on a variety of topics relating to nutrition, health and exercise. I also appreciate the flexibility that FT gives me. Although I have a regularly scheduled workout times, my work many times causes me to have to rearrange appointments and they are always willing to work with me.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The guys really know what they're doing and they are all very personable. Also really like the small private training environment as opposed to the large gyms.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dedra Brodt Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and that the exercises are tailored to my personal ability and limitations.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The workouts are challenging and I enjoy the diversity of tasks.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Minton Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training with no pressure.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Workout, trainers


Privacy Policy