Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What could we do to improve?

up grade in equipment, more incentives, better rates

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. Fitness Together South Miami
What could we do to improve?

You need more trainers. I really miss Chico and Eli. Hart is terrific but Chico provided some variety and the type of workout I need. In addition, scheduling can be a problem. I know my schedule for June is set, but when ownership was transferred my regular times somehow were given away and now I'm going to have a big problem even finding times to train.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

My trainer is very respectful of my shoulder injury and has other options when it is bothering me. I love that I can feel the workouts the next day! I don't think I would be able to do this on my own and I'm glad we decided to choose Fitness Together instead of the local gym. The trainers are very professional and knowledgeable and explain the exercise and work on me getting it done correctly. I really look forward to our workouts and I'm working on incorporating more Whole 9 recipes into our daily lives.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly clean, very professional and I really like the use of the online scheduling and nutrition info.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one attention.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Flexible, Knowledgeable trainers, workouts are planned ahead with variety, excellent facilities.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liskula Cohen Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

There is nothing to complain about, the people that work here are nothing short of amazing. helpful, knowledgeable and kind. They understand everyone is different and has different physical capabilities and needs. They work around all that, individually. The one on one experience makes working out something to look forward to, instead of it being a chore. The place itself is great, convenient and clean.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

High quality personal service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Lewis Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The fact that the fitness regimens are personalized for each client, and that all the work outs are one-on-one rather than in a crowded gym

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

It is personalized

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The hours are great and I really enjoy working with Faith.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

friendly, no pressure, talented trainers

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

JD and Faith as well as their team of trainers are great. They are professional and care about helping you achieve your fitness goals.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch, the trainers listening to your goals. During the workout they push you but it's not overbearing and it's a good time

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Can change workout program to focus on what the client needs to

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personalized trainingifts in a private setting. Professional support to safely achieve your fitness goals.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Very individualized program with coaching.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Rackstein Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended FT to many friends and acquaintances. Those who tried it were just as impressed as I am with the friendly professionalism and skill of the owner & trainers. They are committed to providing a comfortable, private environment to help each client attain their fitness goals.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the smaller facility rather than a gym setting with a lot of people.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Viator Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Not a huge gym environment. Everyone knows your name. Trainers interested in your success.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a great job of trying to accomodate my schedule when there are changes.....

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

You made me feel like you were genuinely interested in me and my goals.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Crockett Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

At Fitness Together, JD and his talented team of Trainers, take the time to really know what makes you tick and then applies the appropriate plan for your success.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabella Brane Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very welcoming and friendly. They were very well informed and shared information towards workouts and over all health, in a very clear and simple way that does not overwhelm you. There was never any pressure put on you to join or complete anything in particular, it is solely focused on each individual and their needs, which is quite refreshing.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I am back after 6+ years of being away. JD is great

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

One on one private training

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Bonivich Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention in a private atmosphere

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

It's private & I don't look like a fat klutz in front of anyone but the trainer

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What could we do to improve?

The service is excellent, but the price is prohibitive to some. I'd definitely recommend it to my friends and business associates, but a mom of a kid on our soccer team with kids under 10 struggling with preschool and daycare, much less even a standard gym membership, probably not. So absolutely I'd recommend it to my friends, but not if I know they can't afford it.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Rose Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personal. Private. Flexible.


Privacy Policy