Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Lewis Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The fact that the fitness regimens are personalized for each client, and that all the work outs are one-on-one rather than in a crowded gym

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

It is personalized

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The hours are great and I really enjoy working with Faith.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

friendly, no pressure, talented trainers

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

JD and Faith as well as their team of trainers are great. They are professional and care about helping you achieve your fitness goals.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch, the trainers listening to your goals. During the workout they push you but it's not overbearing and it's a good time

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Can change workout program to focus on what the client needs to

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personalized trainingifts in a private setting. Professional support to safely achieve your fitness goals.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Very individualized program with coaching.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Rackstein Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended FT to many friends and acquaintances. Those who tried it were just as impressed as I am with the friendly professionalism and skill of the owner & trainers. They are committed to providing a comfortable, private environment to help each client attain their fitness goals.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the smaller facility rather than a gym setting with a lot of people.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Viator Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Not a huge gym environment. Everyone knows your name. Trainers interested in your success.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a great job of trying to accomodate my schedule when there are changes.....

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

You made me feel like you were genuinely interested in me and my goals.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Crockett Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

At Fitness Together, JD and his talented team of Trainers, take the time to really know what makes you tick and then applies the appropriate plan for your success.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabella Brane Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very welcoming and friendly. They were very well informed and shared information towards workouts and over all health, in a very clear and simple way that does not overwhelm you. There was never any pressure put on you to join or complete anything in particular, it is solely focused on each individual and their needs, which is quite refreshing.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I am back after 6+ years of being away. JD is great

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

One on one private training

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Bonivich Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention in a private atmosphere

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

It's private & I don't look like a fat klutz in front of anyone but the trainer

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What could we do to improve?

The service is excellent, but the price is prohibitive to some. I'd definitely recommend it to my friends and business associates, but a mom of a kid on our soccer team with kids under 10 struggling with preschool and daycare, much less even a standard gym membership, probably not. So absolutely I'd recommend it to my friends, but not if I know they can't afford it.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Rose Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personal. Private. Flexible.

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personalized programs

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention you receive from the Staff.
Also,the fitness program recommended by JD was specifically designed for me and my goals.
All in all I am looking forward to reaching my goals.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.W. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm new and have only had one session so far. Too soon to give an opinion.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Carr Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of everyone and that the workouts are built for me and my needs.

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Benci Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personal, one on one training. Meticulous attention to form during various exercises.

Report a concern   October 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David King Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Spot on training, encouragement and support.

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I love that fitness together offers the complete fitness program weight training /cardio assessment, instruction & nutrition - JD and his team are friendly and completely accommodating.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Trainers do a good job of keeping the workouts fresh and specialized for the individual.


Privacy Policy