Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Great people, great facilities, great location and great work-outs. You have transformed my fitness level. And it is neighborhood meeting place.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.C. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

I love the individual attention I receive at Fitness Together. They listen and push me enough to get a good workout but not injure myself. They are great!

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

It makes going to the gym actually fun!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The smallness of the gym and the personal attention. Also like the length of the session.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

The individualized attention they give their clients and the convenience of having a gym and a trainer all to yourself.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Personal, supportive, encouraging.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together provides me with the most important thing I need, accountability! I’ve acquired various weight sets and machines throughout my life for use on my own, but I have never been able to maintain a consistent routine of workouts on my own. Fitness Together keeps me working and motivated!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff and a great place to workout. I don’t feel intimidated.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility with schedule

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

It’s a very friendly and professional place to work out. They are very accommodating and the staff are very knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

the one on one and the ability to change workouts to accommodate the client.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professtional, on time, good equipment...and they laugh at my jokes!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fitness Together North Naples
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the small group training. The comradely within our Pack class keeps me motivated. love how the variety of workouts challenge me every time I go.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

everyone so nice and very competent

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What could we do to improve?

All good

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Expertise and experience

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

The diversity in the class workouts and the ability to do it at your own pace.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Personal training
Excellent, diversity of staff
Loyalty of staff
Professional staff
Flexibility of staff
Can change appointment times
Close to home
Great parking
Clean Facilities
Fluid payment process
Can generally have a specific trainer it
If needed can decline or ask for a change in a specific workout routine.

This was fun to think about.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.G. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What could we do to improve?

The pricing could improve to better the value proposition.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What could we do to improve?

I think you could be more proactive I in helping one to figure out cardio and dietary goals
Thanks

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal one on one service and oversight of the trainers. They are professional and very nice as well.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, focused and goal oriented.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What could we do to improve?

It’s sometimes difficult to use the treadmill which is my preferred warmup -

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fitness Together North Naples
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training under watchful eyes

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

love my trainer... place is clean and equipment in good condition and atmosphere in S Miami pleasant

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training and the staff is really friendly. I also like how they push you to do more even if you don't feel like it. In the end you are happy that they did.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personalized plan and visit in a private setting

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I already have several times! Attention to and patience with my special needs. Knowledgeable trainers, small friendly atmosphere.


Privacy Policy