Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility with schedule

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

It’s a very friendly and professional place to work out. They are very accommodating and the staff are very knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

the one on one and the ability to change workouts to accommodate the client.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professtional, on time, good equipment...and they laugh at my jokes!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fitness Together North Naples
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the small group training. The comradely within our Pack class keeps me motivated. love how the variety of workouts challenge me every time I go.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

everyone so nice and very competent

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What could we do to improve?

All good

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Expertise and experience

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

The diversity in the class workouts and the ability to do it at your own pace.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Personal training
Excellent, diversity of staff
Loyalty of staff
Professional staff
Flexibility of staff
Can change appointment times
Close to home
Great parking
Clean Facilities
Fluid payment process
Can generally have a specific trainer it
If needed can decline or ask for a change in a specific workout routine.

This was fun to think about.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.G. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What could we do to improve?

The pricing could improve to better the value proposition.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What could we do to improve?

I think you could be more proactive I in helping one to figure out cardio and dietary goals
Thanks

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal one on one service and oversight of the trainers. They are professional and very nice as well.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, focused and goal oriented.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What could we do to improve?

It’s sometimes difficult to use the treadmill which is my preferred warmup -

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fitness Together North Naples
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training under watchful eyes

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

love my trainer... place is clean and equipment in good condition and atmosphere in S Miami pleasant

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training and the staff is really friendly. I also like how they push you to do more even if you don't feel like it. In the end you are happy that they did.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Personalized plan and visit in a private setting

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I already have several times! Attention to and patience with my special needs. Knowledgeable trainers, small friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What could we do to improve?

up grade in equipment, more incentives, better rates

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. Fitness Together South Miami
What could we do to improve?

You need more trainers. I really miss Chico and Eli. Hart is terrific but Chico provided some variety and the type of workout I need. In addition, scheduling can be a problem. I know my schedule for June is set, but when ownership was transferred my regular times somehow were given away and now I'm going to have a big problem even finding times to train.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

My trainer is very respectful of my shoulder injury and has other options when it is bothering me. I love that I can feel the workouts the next day! I don't think I would be able to do this on my own and I'm glad we decided to choose Fitness Together instead of the local gym. The trainers are very professional and knowledgeable and explain the exercise and work on me getting it done correctly. I really look forward to our workouts and I'm working on incorporating more Whole 9 recipes into our daily lives.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly clean, very professional and I really like the use of the online scheduling and nutrition info.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one attention.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Flexible, Knowledgeable trainers, workouts are planned ahead with variety, excellent facilities.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liskula Cohen Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

There is nothing to complain about, the people that work here are nothing short of amazing. helpful, knowledgeable and kind. They understand everyone is different and has different physical capabilities and needs. They work around all that, individually. The one on one experience makes working out something to look forward to, instead of it being a chore. The place itself is great, convenient and clean.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

High quality personal service.


Privacy Policy