Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Personalization of workouts

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Devincenzi Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

-Research based
-Personal engagement—competent, warmth and humor
-Desire to really make me better than yesterday
-I am stronger and more confident

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of programs, the encouragement of the trainers and the attention to detail such as making sure the exercises are done properly, the record keeping and concern about injuries or just how I’m feeling that day.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

I don't like gyms or lycra, so have appreciated quiet quality time with Paula..

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

personal one on one workout, focus on form and strength, encouraging. Great, friendly staff

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.W. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not hit my goal after months of training.
Part of this is my responsibility. However, in years past at FT, the training, support and tracking was much more comprehensive. I frankly missed some of those elements. (The customized reports, the bench marking, and the workouts were WAY more challenging in years past.) The trainers as still great - but the approach seems less thought out.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.G. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What could we do to improve?

I have had several trainers leave even before Yolanda took over the business

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention in small setting

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Brown Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together works to individually train and teach you a healthier lifestyle. Workouts are challenging and can be tapered with your input. Joe, my trainer helps with workouts, diet and special areas of focus like flexibility.

In 45 minutes you get a good cardio, strength and stretching workout rolled into less than an hour.

Annette is an excellent trainer who my wife sees twice a week. If you need Physical Therapy, Paula is the best!

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The instructors' attention to personal goals, the sharing of fitness plan, attention to injury prevention

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellie Gomez-Fein Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are excellent.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

JD, sorry I haven't gotten back to you. The guys are awesome and absolutely had nothing to do with me taking time off.
I am going to consult with my physician regarding the joint pain and leg pain that I endured after each session. I thought they would lighten up, but they just got worse. I was having to double up on meds and that concerns me. (good versus bad)

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very professional services that are 1 on 1!

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

Great,efficient workout

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Individualized training. Great and friendly staff

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe White Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I have been a client of FT for almost 4 years a love this place. JD and his staff are very accommodating with needing to make changes in scheduling, etc. I will continue to recommend FT to all. They work very well with clients.
Joe

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention that I receive

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

feeling excellent . hit my weight target by dropping 40 lbs
thanks to the team !

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What do you like about our services?

It’s absolutely professional and totally personal training, they help you achieve your goal and maximize your time

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming, comfortable, private ... good training and instruction

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Great service, wonderful staff, workout personalized for you.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Individual sessions
Variety of exercises
Great trainers

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Always push me to do my best while always keeping it safe
Great talent, great people and very inspirational
The facility is always clean and sessions are always on time

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.S. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very knowledgeable and dedicated.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The thoughtful, personalized approach of FT -- starting with assessment and then carefully designing a fitness regiment that addresses my health condition (including injury recovery) and my life goals. Excellent approach and terrific personnel to execute it.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is outstanding! I appreciate the coordination and constant push for improvements.
It is a pleasure to work with the trainers.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Trainers. One on one personalized workouts.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The trainers at FT know my fitness goals and push me to achieve them. Their knowledge of body mechanics in creating my workouts has helped me improve my strength, balance, and flexibility.


Privacy Policy