Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The instructors' attention to personal goals, the sharing of fitness plan, attention to injury prevention

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellie Gomez-Fein Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are excellent.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

JD, sorry I haven't gotten back to you. The guys are awesome and absolutely had nothing to do with me taking time off.
I am going to consult with my physician regarding the joint pain and leg pain that I endured after each session. I thought they would lighten up, but they just got worse. I was having to double up on meds and that concerns me. (good versus bad)

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very professional services that are 1 on 1!

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

Great,efficient workout

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Individualized training. Great and friendly staff

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe White Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I have been a client of FT for almost 4 years a love this place. JD and his staff are very accommodating with needing to make changes in scheduling, etc. I will continue to recommend FT to all. They work very well with clients.
Joe

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention that I receive

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

feeling excellent . hit my weight target by dropping 40 lbs
thanks to the team !

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What do you like about our services?

It’s absolutely professional and totally personal training, they help you achieve your goal and maximize your time

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming, comfortable, private ... good training and instruction

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Great service, wonderful staff, workout personalized for you.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Individual sessions
Variety of exercises
Great trainers

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Always push me to do my best while always keeping it safe
Great talent, great people and very inspirational
The facility is always clean and sessions are always on time

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.S. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very knowledgeable and dedicated.

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Love all the trainers at Fitness Together. They get me to do things that I would not do on my own!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The thoughtful, personalized approach of FT -- starting with assessment and then carefully designing a fitness regiment that addresses my health condition (including injury recovery) and my life goals. Excellent approach and terrific personnel to execute it.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is outstanding! I appreciate the coordination and constant push for improvements.
It is a pleasure to work with the trainers.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Trainers. One on one personalized workouts.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The trainers at FT know my fitness goals and push me to achieve them. Their knowledge of body mechanics in creating my workouts has helped me improve my strength, balance, and flexibility.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Great people, great facilities, great location and great work-outs. You have transformed my fitness level. And it is neighborhood meeting place.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual training. My trainers are helping me attain my fitness goals.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.C. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

I love the individual attention I receive at Fitness Together. They listen and push me enough to get a good workout but not injure myself. They are great!

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

It makes going to the gym actually fun!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The smallness of the gym and the personal attention. Also like the length of the session.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

The individualized attention they give their clients and the convenience of having a gym and a trainer all to yourself.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Personal, supportive, encouraging.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together provides me with the most important thing I need, accountability! I’ve acquired various weight sets and machines throughout my life for use on my own, but I have never been able to maintain a consistent routine of workouts on my own. Fitness Together keeps me working and motivated!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff and a great place to workout. I don’t feel intimidated.


Privacy Policy