Florida

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 174 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Ladell Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Very professional services, custom program for each client geared to your needs and adjusted for any health or physical issues you may be having.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Daigneault Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Structured training for effective and efficient results.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are professional and well qualified which helps me attain my training goals , GH

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Berner Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

1. Travis
2. Challenging and customized workouts
3. Privacy
4. Never get bored - never had the same workout twice
5. It’s the funnest part of my day

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Halloran Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The trainers at Fitness Together are stellar. They use their vast knowledge and experience to individualize a program that presents clients with the optimal level of challenge.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Myers Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Great staff who is actively working to help achieve fitness goals. I love coming here and highly recommend!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Schilling Fitness Together North Naples
What do you like about our services?

Awesome personal trading that produce results you want!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Stuart Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

I have been going for approximately 7 years. The trainers are very professional and I get a workout that I could never do on my own. They have the personal training, as well as the pack training. I have done both, which are equally effective. Always look forward too it, great organization.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joey Cash Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention is great. I leave every workout feeling better and improved.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fitness Together Sebring
What do you like about our services?

If you are looking for a personal trainer, this is the spot. No where else will you find a team of trainers who care more about their clients.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

The management and trainers at FT are very knowledgeable .

They're always flexible and their approach works.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people, personal attention!

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Conroy Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Great people who focus on what you can do and improvements to meet your goals.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bronnie Adams Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Can't recommend a location that is closing.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Martin Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.L. Fitness Together South Miami
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Trainers have a negative disposition and distracted, dont show confidence in leading a workout and need to prepare for thier client beforehand

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fitness Together South Miami
What do you like about our services?

Johanna

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Personalization of workouts

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Devincenzi Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

-Research based
-Personal engagement—competent, warmth and humor
-Desire to really make me better than yesterday
-I am stronger and more confident

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

personal one on one workout, focus on form and strength, encouraging. Great, friendly staff

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.W. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not hit my goal after months of training.
Part of this is my responsibility. However, in years past at FT, the training, support and tracking was much more comprehensive. I frankly missed some of those elements. (The customized reports, the bench marking, and the workouts were WAY more challenging in years past.) The trainers as still great - but the approach seems less thought out.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.G. Fitness Together Coconut Grove
What could we do to improve?

I have had several trainers leave even before Yolanda took over the business

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fitness Together Belleair Bluffs
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention in small setting

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Brown Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together works to individually train and teach you a healthier lifestyle. Workouts are challenging and can be tapered with your input. Joe, my trainer helps with workouts, diet and special areas of focus like flexibility.

In 45 minutes you get a good cardio, strength and stretching workout rolled into less than an hour.

Annette is an excellent trainer who my wife sees twice a week. If you need Physical Therapy, Paula is the best!

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fitness Together Naples
What do you like about our services?

The instructors' attention to personal goals, the sharing of fitness plan, attention to injury prevention


Privacy Policy