Florida

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Florida

Friendliness

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Florida

Excellent PT care , trainors are professional and expert practitioners.
Make every attempt to acommodate appointments requests.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Florida

The thoughtful, personalized approach of FT -- starting with assessment and then carefully designing a fitness regiment that addresses my health condition (including injury recovery) and my life goals. Excellent approach and terrific personnel to execute it.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Florida

Everyone is outstanding! I appreciate the coordination and constant push for improvements.
It is a pleasure to work with the trainers.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Florida

Very accommodating, easy to schedule appointments.
Workouts are well tailored to the individual. Staff are excellent.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Florida

Trainers. One on one personalized workouts.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Florida

The trainers at FT know my fitness goals and push me to achieve them. Their knowledge of body mechanics in creating my workouts has helped me improve my strength, balance, and flexibility.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Florida

Great people, great facilities, great location and great work-outs. You have transformed my fitness level. And it is neighborhood meeting place.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Florida

I like the individual training. My trainers are helping me attain my fitness goals.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Florida

Great Staff. Annette makes it work for the client!

Friendly, professional setting helping clients attain their goals. My trainer Joe has tailored my workouts to incorporate aerobic, strength and flexibility training.

The key is Annette makes sure you measure your improvement which reinforces the workouts.

Paula, the Physical Therapist at Fitness Together has been exceptional. She went the extra mile to help me a couple of times since I started at Fitness Together. You won't get that high level service at most health clubs. Annette Joe and Paula are the trademark of a great health organization.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.C. Florida

I love the individual attention I receive at Fitness Together. They listen and push me enough to get a good workout but not injure myself. They are great!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Florida

It is tailored to one's overall level of fitness, and energy, with the focus on improvement without injury.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Florida

No big classes, only one on one training Very talented people.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Florida

Individualized focus and concern.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Florida

1st session back today with Domenic, it was hard but worth it ! Next one on Saturday, I guess it gets easier in time. The guy keeps you going for the session, only time for a quick drink and wipe your face.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Florida

It makes going to the gym actually fun!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Florida

I have been working out at Fit Together for 5 years this month. I love that it is always different so they keep it interesting at the same time challenging you to get stronger. Everyone there does a great job and a very friendly and professional environment. Would highly recommend for anyone.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Florida

I love the Naples Fitness Together!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Florida

I've been going to FT for several years. Having regular appointments for workouts keeps me on track. The trainers are knowledgeable. looking forward to my next workout .

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Florida

Travis! Knowing he will be there every morning at 5AM with a new workout to challenge us and with a great attitude that makes the workout so enjoyable.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.T. Florida

JD,
For the most part, we would recommend FT based on your staff, and your efforts toward scheduling workouts. However, after we progressed through almost all our training sessions (purchased to date), we are faced with a 're-do' for evaluations/progress. As it relates to the nutrition side of fitness, same thing, an evaluation on diet is recent as opposed to up front. We know FT is unfamiliar with a 'whole food plant based diet' and perhaps that is part of it. Please watch the documentary movie 'Forks Over Knives' for a better understanding. In addition, please visit www.nutritionfacts.org for evidence based information on the powerful relationship that food has on our health. On a final note, we understand that weekends are challenging for FT to staff but some customers are on going to want to leverage that time based on demanding schedules. We personally appreciate you and your staff and enjoy our workout sessions. It just seems that we might not be the clients FT is designed for (i.e. family group, school & work during the week, and a desire to leverage weekends)
First name removed

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Florida

The smallness of the gym and the personal attention. Also like the length of the session.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Florida

Everything! Knowledgeable , personable, creative and very supportive.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Florida

great working with the FT team. I have lost 40 lbs and in the best shape ever since joining FT
First name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Florida

Most professional and experienced training facility we have been associated with.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. Florida

The individualized attention they give their clients and the convenience of having a gym and a trainer all to yourself.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Florida

Friendliness, sevice

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Florida

I love the individual attention I get with each of the trainers. The workouts are planned around my individual needs, rather than a "cookie cutter" type of workout

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Florida

Personal, supportive, encouraging.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Florida

Fitness Together provides me with the most important thing I need, accountability! I’ve acquired various weight sets and machines throughout my life for use on my own, but I have never been able to maintain a consistent routine of workouts on my own. Fitness Together keeps me working and motivated!


Privacy Policy