North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. North Carolina

The knowledge of your trainers, their professionalism, their ability to listen to you so they can provide the best possible result for you. Whether it’s to lose weight, get stronger, train for a particular event, etc.
I love the personal attention.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. North Carolina

Jordan is awesome. Workouts are great, scheduling is flexible, and overall a nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. North Carolina

Everything! It's the only fitness plan I have ever been able to stick with, and the only way I have ever seen results! Love the people too!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. North Carolina

The only reason I did not give a 10 is because I do not know anybody who can afford personal trainers. But, if they can, I will tell them you are the best!

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. North Carolina

The fact that it is does not have one size fits all services and that it is catered to my needs.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. North Carolina

Professional instruction, changing even the slightest stance, reminding you where your weight should be on different exercises, the muscle you should feel being challenged, reminders of breathing techniques and constantly changing routines to match your needs and interest.

Fabulous staff. Very personable and their full attention during your sessions. They check on your status at he beginning of work out and then challenges you. Often I question my ability but with a heir encouragement and spirit, I rarely fail to meet their expectations. They are easy to talk to. Laurence is very when you need to discuss confidential information and never breaks your trust.

Always on time and prepared. Laurncesmotto the calendar is their to meet the client’s schedule, not the trainers. They bend over backwards to “make it work” for you as a Clint. You can feel the comfortable, amiable atmosphere and that makes it easier to walk in. You can feel th positivity and success.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. North Carolina

Not necessarily need to improve, but most of my friends would not pay that much for an exercise program.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. North Carolina

Workouts tailored to individuals and trainers are all very professional and personable.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. North Carolina

I love the one on one training and how the workouts are tailored to my fitness. I also love that they are switched up and changed everyday I come in for a good variety!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. North Carolina

Working out is fun!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. North Carolina

I like the caliber of the trainers, the 1:1 training and the welcoming environment.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. North Carolina

Awesome trainers who make workouts fun but challenging. I also love how accommodating everyone is in scheduling workouts. Love this place.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. North Carolina

I love the experienced trainers and the encouragement they provide to help me attain my goals

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. North Carolina

I love the one on one attention. Everyone is so upbeat and excited to help with my goals!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. North Carolina

Personalized workouts and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. North Carolina

The best trainers ever!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. North Carolina

One on one attention and accountability.
Friendly upbeat gym. Not intimidating at all.
Results.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. North Carolina

Very knowledgable about the body and how it works and all of its complex parts.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. North Carolina

Everything! The service is personal and customized to my needs. The trainers are focused not only on leading me to build a strong body, but also focused on building relationships!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. North Carolina

I'm pushed and I'm doing things that I couldn't do before and goals that I wasn't even
thinking about I have met. Mary is great sometimes I get mad at her but its because
of her I'm meeting the goals I haven't dreamed of achieving
Debbie Last name removed

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. North Carolina

Customer service times a trillion. Full range of support from diet to cardio to just listening to you vent while working out, I love FT and all the trainers who have had all worked to accommodate my crazy schedules and fitness challenges!

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. North Carolina

Everyone is very positive and motivates me to have the desire to keep up the workouts. I look forward to it each time I come to FT, it's a happy place to be. Also nutrition is something FT promotes heavily so it's the whole package for making us the healthiest happiest we can be!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.O. North Carolina

not disappoint exactly but room for improvement--i would like to get a bit more feedback from my trainer. . . what we're working on and how I'm making progress. would like a bit more challenge, with a bit more intensity. I do enjoy Kayla and she does a lot of things very well--I like how she keeps the training moving and cues me very well. she also has lots of variety in the training.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. North Carolina

Professional,knowledgable, and Inspirational

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. North Carolina

Individualized workouts with caring, knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. North Carolina

I appreciate the expertise and friendliness of the trainers. I am thankful they focus on the individual's training needs.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. North Carolina

Love the trainers. They make it rewarding.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. North Carolina

The staff has been very warm and welcoming and accepting of where I am with my current fitness level. Scheduling training sessions are easy and I know that when I plan my workout someone will be there to be sure I am moving forward with my goals of becoming stronger and healthier. I had tried other gyms and didn't feel the same level of commitment that I do from the staff at FT. It's been a great experience.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. North Carolina

I like the personal attention I receive. Because they constantly encourage me to push harder, It makes a huge difference in the amount of effort I put forward. I like how my trainers have made a point of getting to know me and understand my strengths and weaknesses, and how they are willing to share valuable information with me which aids me in the gym as well as in my everyday lifestyle. They are very knowledgeable and passionate about what they do and it shows! I like how they adjust accordingly when necessary, and how they push me a little harder every time. They always have a smile on their face and tell me they are happy I am there. I walk out of there at the end of a session feeling like I did something great for myself!

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. North Carolina

The individual plans created for me to meet my goals


Privacy Policy