Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 552 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H. Maryland

No disappointments, just unlikely to discuss my FT experience in general with others

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Maryland

The one-on-one approach makes all the difference for me.
The facility is clean, staff are welcoming, the atmosphere allows me to stay focused, and the location is very convenient.
My trainer, Duanita Norman, is very qualified and attuned to my specific goals and health concerns.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Maryland

friendly atmosphere and trainers that have experience with different issues that you might have.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Maryland

Personal attention, workout sessions designed for my particular needs and to my requests, knowledgeable and personable trainers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Maryland

Sean (the owner), Mike (my trainer) and the rest of the team are attentive and work with you to achieve your goals. This isn’t your typical gym experience, the team at Fitness Together Annapolis push you to bring out the best in you, and in one year have me feeling and looking the best I ever have. They make you feel comfortable, never let you feel like you can’t accomplish something, encourage you, and being there makes it feel like you are at a home thanks to the privacy of the personal training. Worth every minute and penny.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Maryland

Consistency

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Maryland

Individualized program. Flexibility in modifying program as needed. Nice facility.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Maryland

It is private. THe trainers are all great -- professional and supportive. And the trainers take you "as you are" and work with you on your personal goals.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Maryland

Knowledgeable and friendly trainers!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Maryland

Mark and Rachel are great personal trainers! Always push me to do more to be fit!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Maryland

Great, supportive wtaff

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Maryland

The programs for One-On-One and PACK sessions are comprehensive. I create the personal goals and the trainer creates the personalized programs. The programs provide visual cues for personal goals, short and long term, and the trainers provide verbal cues for areas to focus and hold me accountable to my goals. The long term look at progress is also another tool used to see progress and plateaus as I work through my goals. Once I achieve my goals, it's on to the next one. Whether progress is made or not, my experience has been that the trainers remain very encouraging, provide useful tips to reach the goals and are always available for questions and feedback. The trainers' experience has been the key to my success.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Maryland

Sean, owner & trainer at Fitness Together is the best! He is committed to helping you reach your goals. I have been a client for 9 years & get the support & knowledge I need every session to stay on track. I would recommend Fitness Together to anyone who is thinking about making changes for a healthier life style.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Maryland

I couldn’t ask for more in assessing where I am, what my goals are and encouraging me to get there.

I like that the program for me is carefully constructed and the trainer is next to me throughout. It keeps me trying my best and helps me get through to that great feeling that I finished the workout . I’m not only happy about accomplishing that but hey, I feel better than when I started. :)

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Maryland

Still everything! Right now, I appreciate being connected to Team Silver Spring during an extended emergency absence away from home. Between the personalized plan that Jake developed and the Polar watch, I have guidance and reminders for making progress. (Now, to blast through the mental blocks and actually do the work! I'll be talking this through with you all soon.)

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Maryland

Great trainers who work hard to make me work hard.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Maryland

Friendly atmosphere - great people working there and very supportive

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Maryland

The great trainers by far! The gym is always super clean and the whole operation is so organized, but it's all about the people. Erin cares for my health and fitness, pushes me just the right amount, and makes working out so much fun (thanks for the great music too).

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Maryland

The attention I receive is personalized since the center is small and I feel like I'm a valued team player

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Maryland

Most efficient way to stay in shape that zI have found.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Maryland

The one on one attention is key for me.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Maryland

trainers care about their clients.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Maryland

I like that the trainers find different exercises to do if you are having knee problems or just can’t do something comfortably.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Maryland

Great trainers!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.K. Maryland

group sessions are sometimes limiting
feeling uncertain if i'm getting as much benefit as I need to get, especially considering the money I'm putting into it.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Maryland

Excellent trainers. Personal attention on form and encouragement.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Maryland

Personalization, flexibility in scheduling, friendly trainers and staff, group class option.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Maryland

The friendly atmosphere and approachable staff. Also my workouts are always killer!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Maryland

Trainers, results, convenience

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.V. Maryland

Staff very friendly and encouraging.


Privacy Policy