Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 278 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Wisconsin

Outstanding service

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Wisconsin

I like the individualizations of the workouts!
The program targets all muscle groups, large and small; strength and tone is incorporated into the program along with cardiac conditioning.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.W. Wisconsin

Online scheduling would be helpful. Trainers/services are great, but at the very high end of what many people (me included) will be able to afford

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.B. Wisconsin

Intimate space, individualized training tailored to personal fitness goals/needs, friendly staff

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Wisconsin

The program at Fitness Together is tailored to the individual. This is not a "one size fits all" approach to physical fitness. The trainers, Stevi and Rich, are the best! They are professional in their approach to clients yet allow for friendly banter and humor during the session. They both push me to do more than I think I can do; guess what, they're right on target! I would recommend this program to anyone. I haven't felt this good physically and emotionally in a long time.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Wisconsin

Great team.
Excellent programs designed specifically for me.
Continual assessment of progress.
Cozy environment.
I enjoy and appreciate all aspects of FT!!
Thanks!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Wisconsin

I like the personal one on one training FT offers. Trainers I worked with are very good.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.N. Wisconsin

Calm and individualitized

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Wisconsin

Variety of approaches to achieve your personal goals, in a well-equipped facility. Trainers are very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Wisconsin

Great staff

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Wisconsin

The Personal Trainers are fantastic! And always challenging me

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Wisconsin

Personal connection and support

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Wisconsin

What I like most about FT is the personal attention I get from any of the trainers. They focus on my needs, my aches, my overall fitness. My personal chart tells a trainer what areas to work on and what I've done the previous times. The staff collaborate with each other so that me, the customer, feels no difference in care.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Wisconsin

Both personal training and group exercise are outstanding and you will see and feel results quickly. The trainers also modify workouts if necessary but you will still get great benefits from your workout. Michelle, my trainer, is very encouraging. She is careful to assess my physical condition regarding any soreness or pain in my back or joints and will adapt my workouts to protect those areas if necessary. The personalized treatment at Fitness Together gives me confidence that I am getting the best possible workout in an environment that is safe and that looks after my needs.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Wisconsin

The trainers know what they are doing. They are all friendly and work to help you make you a healthier you.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Wisconsin

The trainers are amazing and make you feel comfortable and positive!

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Wisconsin

Personal attention to your own fitness needs; friendly and welcoming staff; their expertise and coaching leads to positive results and achieving your workout goals.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Wisconsin

My results so far have well exceeded my expectations. I can't say enough great things about the FT trainers. They are fun to work with and incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of fitness. As terrified as I was to start a personal training program, it was one of the best decisions I ever made.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Wisconsin

Great trainers who make getting in shape fun!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Wisconsin

Very professional, knowledgeable, quality program

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Wisconsin

You guys handle my "crazy" pretty well. ;) You always remind me that I can do this - even when I feel awful. And, you do a good in trying to gauge my pain level that day and work around it, if necessary. TY.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Wisconsin

I like having an appointment. On days when I’m tired or achy, having an appointment keeps me on track. I also prefer having a trainer who knows me, and designs a workout specifically for me.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Wisconsin

I enjoy the challenge of the workouts and how it is never the same thing twice. I also very much appreciate the personalities of the trainers and how they care about every client

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Wisconsin

Personalize

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Wisconsin

Great team!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Wisconsin

Personalized workouts and encouraging coaches.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Wisconsin

I really enjoy every of my session at Fitness Together.
Holly is a great coach who is helping me to push my limits.
I have made so tremendous progress during the last year with her!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Wisconsin

I like the fact that the trainers are all on the same page with each other and with my own personal workout strategy. This allows for consistency with the approach and consistency with the results that I continue to see for the last two years now. I'm sore all the time!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.N. Wisconsin

Great tean of trainers who know very skillfully how to motivate their clients. Love the intimate atmosphere as opposed to massive gym locations that are so impersonal.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.Y. Wisconsin

Convenience. Personalized care.


Privacy Policy