Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1960 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Massachusetts

I love that Katelyn listens to my concerns about my Fitness! Even walking in on a stressful day I know I will leave happy and sweaty! You guys are the best!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Massachusetts

The friendly and professional team and close proximity to home.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Massachusetts

The personalized programs and committed trainers.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Massachusetts

FT Beverly tailors the workout for your individual needs . Flexible scheduling makes it even more attractive ! you can't lose --anyone who is motivated should give it a try

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Massachusetts

What I love about the Burlington Fitness Together Services is that it is a personalized plan that encompasses mind, body and spirit. I get the accountability and support I need for what I eat and how I train. But above that I get the reassurances that all the changes happening to my body and my mind are part of the journey to getting my health back on track!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Massachusetts

The trainers are all very knowledgeable and tailor the workout to what is appropriate for each person.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Massachusetts

Joining Fitness Together has been one of the best lifestyle choices I've made. I have never been stronger or felt healthier. When I started at FT I hadn't worked out in about two years and its amazing how quickly (and safely) I was able to make progress and see changes.

Every trainer I've worked with is incredibly professional, knowledgable and supportive in helping me reach my goals. The experience is truly personal and customized to help me reach my specific goals (even as those goals continue to change) and the trainers truly listen to my needs and wants and tailor workouts and nutrition/lifestyle advice to help me get to where I want to be.

Kathy and Alla are the greatest!! :)

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Massachusetts

I love the atmosphere and the workouts

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Massachusetts

Great owners and trainers are Adam and Andy.
A great place to work out and get in shape

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Massachusetts

Attention to the client's goals and ability to adjust weekly if circumstances change.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Massachusetts

Excellent tailoring of program to meet my needs and fitness level. Staff is super and knowlegeable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Massachusetts

The staff is very friendly, the equipment is clean and the management is accessible. The work outs are tailored to your personal needs. It's a great place, I've been going for many years.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Massachusetts

I really enjoy training sessions with staffs at FT Burlington, they are very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Massachusetts

Pleasant atmosphere, but most important knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Massachusetts

The personalized program is great - helps you gain strength while minimizing risk to parts of body with prior injury. Better balance and strength allow me to move more quickly and gracefully.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Massachusetts

Personalized training guaranteed to help assist you in accomplishing your goals, from trainers that truly care.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Massachusetts

It is a personalized service

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Massachusetts

Individual, customized exercise program.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Massachusetts

Personalized training plans overseen by talented and personable trainers.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Massachusetts

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! xoxo

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Massachusetts

I wish I could say 10 and I would but I feel I would have to advise a friend or colleague to the expense of the program. Definitely do it for a short period of time or as long as one feels they can afford it.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Massachusetts

No matter what your need they have personnel and equipment to satisfy you

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Massachusetts

Excellent trainers who tailor the program to your abilities and goals. Friendly environment, convenient free parking. Central location.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.R. Massachusetts

Facilities
Amenities
equipment

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Massachusetts

Motivating and fun. I’d never be where I am in terms of fitness without you.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. Massachusetts

The only issue I have is the ongoing cost, especially since most of my friends live on a tight budget.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Massachusetts

Brian Knowles plus personal service!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Massachusetts

Great trainers and nice workout facility.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Massachusetts

Great team of trainers. Positive environment. Challenging workouts.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Massachusetts

Brad, Jeff,Toby (in the past), Mark, Savannah. All of you guys are awesome. I get to work hard with people who I like and push me. It all works for me. I would never get out of work on time to work out if I didn't have a set time and somebody who expected me to be there. So thanks. And my back doesn't hurt and I feel healthy as a horse.


Privacy Policy