Core Cardio Fitness
239 Commerical Street
Malden
MA 02148
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 230 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Core Cardio Fitness

I like how it feels like a community and Ashley and crew get to know you. Im amazed how they remember everyone’s names. I like the class selections.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Core Cardio Fitness

It was intense and fun. A combination that makes working out enjoyable

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Core Cardio Fitness

Everyone there is supportive, positive, and motivating

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Core Cardio Fitness

Andrea was excellent

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Core Cardio Fitness

I love that the classes are challenging and the trainers motivating!! Ashley, Taryn, and Ana always find a way to get me to push myself! Always positive and inspiring!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Core Cardio Fitness

Motivation and positive environment.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Core Cardio Fitness

Small personal service

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.S. Core Cardio Fitness

I like the location, classes, early morning times, and of course the instructors. Although when I do rave about Core Cardio- I must run in more of a stay at home mom crowd who for whatever reason, 5 am is not there thing and I think they are looking for a 9am or lunch time offerings.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Core Cardio Fitness

A very intimate atmosphere. Everyone know your name.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Core Cardio Fitness

Nutrition

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Core Cardio Fitness

All of it. The nutrition and the exercise. I absolutely fell in love with Cycling. But what I enjoy most is the community of people that are involved with the program.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Core Cardio Fitness

The energy and commitment of the staff.. as well as the people/members that go. Everyone is super nice and down to earth. Like the class times too.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Core Cardio Fitness

I like the early morning classes. I wish there were more times on the weekend.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Core Cardio Fitness

great service!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Core Cardio Fitness

What I like about the service. Personalized, friendly, non judging environment.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Core Cardio Fitness

All of the Core Cardio Fitness Instructors are inspirational with all members! The balanced workout of cardio and strength training is perfect for all fitness levels! I love being a member of the CCF Family!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Core Cardio Fitness

The great people that work there

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Core Cardio Fitness

Friendly instructors , fun environment

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Core Cardio Fitness

Positivity, encouragement, high energy atmosphere, friendships.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Core Cardio Fitness

Friendly people great Zumba instructors

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Core Cardio Fitness

Scheduled classes with great hours. You can go to the gym either before or after work.
Good variety of classes with amazing instructors who want to see you succeed in your
physical fitness & weight goals!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Core Cardio Fitness

I love that I am not a face in a crowd. All of the trainers embrace the culture of knowing the members, knowing their personal fitness (as well as life) circumstances, and keeping that as part of the class.

I love the small class size & the convenience of the Mind Body App to sign up.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Core Cardio Fitness

Love the gym and the staff. However I think people need to stop bringing their kids to the gym. They are a distraction to the staff and they get in the way during class.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Core Cardio Fitness

OMG, everything is awesome about Core Cardio. Great people , friendly environment and Ashley is the best!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Core Cardio Fitness

Honestly everything. I love the classes and how everyone pushes each other. CCF is like my family away from home.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Core Cardio Fitness

The staff are very involved and very accommodating!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Core Cardio Fitness

It is a very personalized approach!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Core Cardio Fitness

The amount of support at CCF is unmatchable. It is individualized yet at the same time there is an incredible sense of comeraderie. They are always growing and developing their services. The staff are energetic and motivating. You always feel important when you walk in the door.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Core Cardio Fitness

Everything

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Core Cardio Fitness

Personal care.
Instructors are great especially Ashley and Anna.


Privacy Policy