Fleet Feet
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is great service even better!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I sincerely appreciated the personal service that was given.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality great customer service and support

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm sold on Fleet Feet. I think its the best tennis shoe on the market.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry Brooks shoes.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes and knowledgeable staff. Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Mcgroarty Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection!

Friendly staff:)

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is great to have the one on one foot evaluation and then discuss the shoes that would be appropriate

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Wiles Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are still providing personal customer service. The customer incentive credits are a nice bonus.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Careful attention to the needs of the customer.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Rhonda provided great customer service. I liked the imaging that gave us information about my feet and legs and helped her pick some walking shoes for me.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was very knowledgeable, patient, and welcoming. There was a good selection of running shoes from which to try.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received a through fitting and excellent advice for my new shoes!

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable employee who took time with my fitting

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Irwin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We loved the one on one attention we received. Our associate seemed very knowledgeable
and was able to explain what my husband and son's scans revealed. She was able to recommend insoles and socks that were appropriate for each of them. My husband loved that he had a choice in colors for the shoe he was interested in. It was nice to be able to go to a store that had options they were interested in and that were in stock!!!! The selection was great, prices were reasonable, staff was excellent. The whole experience was great. We came in as a recommendation from friends, Tarra and Dwight Palyok.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and great customer service

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees seem to really know their stuff, never had a bad experience there.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The representative was both knowledgeable and personable, very thorough and not at all rushed. The foot analysis was what I've needed for a long time and didn't know where to find it. I've been looking for comfortable sneakers for a couple of years now, and I've finally found them! And being able to test them in all situations for 60 days is incredible!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Wooster Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent! Everyone who works there knows their stuff.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service of reputable products.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Woodard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, even better customer service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Storholt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service. Loved the 3-d foot analysis. Service from our associate, Bridget, was top notch. You've secured a loyal customer for years to come. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great help with fit! Stacy is very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Hood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized attention show to each customer...

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention by salesperson, spending time analyzing foot and walk to ensure proper shoe match.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked my sales person. Knowledge, matched me with a great shoe based on what had worked for me in the past. I didn’t get her name but she’s from Scotland. Made it easy, fun and quick.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the personalized approach to working with customers is what I care most about

products are excellent and speak for themselves

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Jamison Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was excellent. Well versed in fitment and product features. Most pleasant shoe and clothing purchase ever. I will shop at the North Raleigh location more often. Thanks.

Steve J.

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Fuson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Stacy waited on me at the Colonnade location on Six Forks in Raleigh. She listened to my description of my foot problems, watched me walk, and picked out 3 pairs of shoes. The instant I tried on the second pair, I knew I had on the right ones. They are completely comfortable after hours and have eliminated my foot pain. I am sold on Fleet Feet.


Privacy Policy