Fleet Feet
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2396 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Lilley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prices seem fair. Selection is good and the people are nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Justin was very patient with my daughter and worked hard to find the perfect shoe for her!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cara Lehman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great help picking out the best sneakers. Knowledgeable, unhurried, thorough. Brought out several pair so I could select my favorite color.extremely helpful!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. Informative. Personalized service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service. Pricey shoes but my feet already feel better.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly helpful in getting us the right SIZE and fit. I'll be bringing my athletes there from now on.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and pleasant customer service

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Rhonda was great and very patient. The foot scanning system is a game changer too.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our visit was very welcoming and helpful. Our sales associate was knowledge and help me and my daughter figure out what shoes would be best fit for her. She got to walk around and get a good feel of each shoe and made her decision from there. She was happy with the pair she chose and so was I.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. It was a great experience and we will be back!

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liesl Towner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great running shoe choices. Excellent customer service. I appreciated the personalized attention to my needs.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monty Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that was taken and service to accommodate to make sure the running shoe was the right one. He was patience and willing to take time to find the correct shoe to fit me. They allowed me to exchange a pair of shoes that I had for over a month.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have such well trained personnel and a good variety of shoes to fit varying needs

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and informed staff.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by joan horstmann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was very good. Friendly, professional, efficient and not hurried with me.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Staff is always knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Gallagher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me was thorough in explaining how your measuring process worked and listened well to what I was looking for in a shoe. The available selection was excellent and it only took a few minutes to find a shoe that met my needs and is a great, comfortable fit. I would rate your services and products as excellent. Oh, and I had to get some awesome socks, too!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful to measure my foot size and recommend shoes accordingly. They are also very knowledgeable about running shoes. The service in the store is very courtesy.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service and listening to my problems. Staff extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.F.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Prices are high

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service, fitting and knowledge of running footwear and accessories is very helpful and appreciated.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felicia Fotsch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every single time I walk in the store, I am always well taken care of by the staff! Very welcoming, friendly, and helpful staff that treats everyone exceptionally well.


Privacy Policy