Fleet Feet
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2484 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Very knowledgeable and attentive. Thank you

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great, friendly staff. Maybe a bit more selection of shoes.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Burch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff with good recommendations

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annabelle Fernandez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet North Raleigh is my local resource for anything related to running. Whether it's a new Garmin watch, shoes, socks or the latest running jacket, I trust the staff at FF to give their suggestions and input. Kudos to Sandra, Ryan, Jerry and the rest of the FF gang for all you do!!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Aday Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is top notch and you have the products I want!

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by glenn edmonds Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet was recommended by a co-worker, I have to say, my visit was one of the best customer service experience I ever have had. Jerry, who helped me,really gave me a education on shoe fitment and how it can improve my issues I’ve been seeing. I never felt rushed at all and Jerry went through 8-10 styles of shoes till we found the right ones, adding the Fleet Feet insoles really made a huge difference. I ended up with a great pair of shoes that I love.. The Brooks shoe I chose which I had looked at the day before at Dicks was $20 cheaper at Fleet Feet which with such service I was very surprised.. Jerry spent around 40mins with me, just awesome service.. I have already share my experience with many and will recommend Fleet Feet to many more.. Very happy customer to say the least!!!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How helpful Rhonda was and the technology to evaluate your foot needs

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich was awesome in listening to my needs, fitting me, giving me options, etc. super knowledgeable. When I returned the next day, he was with another customer, so Jerry? Helped me out with the purchase. The “old guys” know their stuff 😀

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledgeable employees

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Griffin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich, the Fleet Feet rep was awesome. He was very knowledgeable. I appreciated the foot scan and the associated info. The shoes that were suggested fit well and seem to be of excellent quality.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Fox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly sales staff

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, friendliness, helpful suggestions!

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a question: Do you value costumer service?

Within a week, I had two visits to your fleet feet store in north Raleigh. I had two different experiences.

The first visit did NOT go well. I felt ignored. I felt invisible. It wasn’t crowded. There were associates available, some even looked at me. I was not hard to miss. I was the only one in the store that day that had a suit on and I was the oldest person in the room. So, after a while I simply left.

I am unsure why I did this, but I decided to return to the same store. It went well. My questions about what kind of shoes would be right for me were answered by a very knowledgeable associate. He was good.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the salesperson helps to find the right shoe for my feet. Also, my newer shoes started developing a hole in the toe and they replaced them with a new pair! Who else does that? I’m impressed!

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by alan sullivan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was referred by my daughter, Jane Sullivan. She said Bob was a really nice person and runs a very good business. I was greeted by Jerry, who took a lot of time working with me to find the correct pairs of shoes. This is not your typical show store, it was the kind of store with the kind of service that I haven't seen since I was a kid and that has been a long time ago.I have never spent the amount of money on a pair of shoes like I did I yesterday but I feel that I treated fairly and my feet are truly happy .Thank you. Alan Sullivan

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, good products

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Had the products I was recommended to buy by my doctor. Very pleased

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable. The OnCloud shoes are so comfortable.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service. Satisfied my needs and made me feel empowered to make the right decision among a myriad of options

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was exceptional

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Fowlkes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Matthew did a great job taking care of my wife. He spent a great deal of time helping her find a pair of she liked.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales staff

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Fryar Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The saleswoman who helped fit my daughter for new sneakers was knowledgeable and friendly. We needed a shoe that would help reduce my daughter’s intoeing and the saleswoman was patient and she also listened carefully to what my daughter and I said. We were able to find sneakers that immediately improved my daughter’s gait and then the saleswoman fit her for orthotics. Great experience & selection of products!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience overall for my first time. Thx

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Ditmore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot scan is very informative and the salespeople are knowledgeable, nice, and efficient! Best place I know to get fitted for running or walking shoes!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the pleasure of working with Justin on 6/1. He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to review which sneakers would work for me and the type of activities I participated in (walk/ beginner runner)

Yes, I always recommend friends & family to your store. Service is the best!!!


Privacy Policy