Fleet Feet
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1687 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet

Salesperson was super nice and helpful

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet

haven't wore them yet...hopefully will today.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet

Thank you so much for all the help I received yesterday in my shoe shopping your patience and knowledge was appreciated!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet

The young lady that helped me with my purchase was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.W. Fleet Feet

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Mountcastle Fleet Feet

I love and appreciate how personalized it is when I shop at Fkeet Feet! I don’t mind waiting my turn because I know when it’s my turn I will get the undivided attention I need to find the best shoes for my feet. I have never felt rushed or pressured into buying anything.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet

Everything! Amazing and friendly staff, really great products that aren't gimmicky.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet

Nice selection, the salesperson was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.P. Fleet Feet

Product line's and PEOPLE

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tashara Young Fleet Feet

Everyone was really nice and very helpful

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet

Personalized service, employee's product knowledge

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet

They guide you right to the sneaker that meets your needs.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet

Customer service and knowledge of the products.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.F. Fleet Feet

friendly an knowledgeabe service

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.I. Fleet Feet

Twas all kewl.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilary Tew Fleet Feet

I appreciate the selection of products and the expertise of the employees. From my most recent experience, I want to commend Beth on her empathy and creative problem solving. You have a true customer service gem in her, and your store will continue to be my go-to for my running shoes because of the manner in which she helped me.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet

I felt like Rhonda really cared about my needs. She was very attentive and helpful. She showed me so many options in the sport bras. By the end of my shopping experience I felt very pleased. Rhonda was wonderful.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Allen Fleet Feet

My husband and I were thoroughly impressed by your store and staff. The gal who waited on me was thorough, explained your process for fitting the right shoe for my feet, took a complete scan of my feet (never had that done before) and checked my gait to ensure she recommended the correct shoe for my feet, then brought me several selections to choose from. Great customer service! I'm really happy to find a reliable source for high quality shoes near my new home in NC.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Lange Fleet Feet

The personal attention and the knowledge of the staff.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet

Expert measuring and sales associate knowledge.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Catherman Fleet Feet

I like both your products and the service. They took their time to ensure we both had the right sneakers. Walked wearing them and have to say they fit great!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Stone Fleet Feet

Your employees are geeat

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbi Fox Davis Fleet Feet

Great, friendly knowledgeable salespeople. Good, but, not overwhelming selection of products.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet

shoes!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Wright Fleet Feet

Friendly, knowledge of product and very attentive to my needs

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet

The sales people are genuine, interesting, inspiring and educated in their products. A pleasure to support fleet.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet

Ryan greeted me and helped me with excellent service the entire visit. He educated me with the process of fitting a shoe to my foot and never once pressured me into feeling a certain way about a shoe or a purchase.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Wilson Fleet Feet

I liked the very personal customer service. I had no idea what I needed and Rhonda was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Henderson Fleet Feet

Rhonda is very knowledgeable and was helpful in fitting me into a new show.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet

Customer service was great


Privacy Policy