Fleet Feet
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2609 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Tenney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin was awesome! I’d never been into Fleet Feet before and he walked me through the entire process. He was very personable and helpful. Recommending Fleet Feet to friends, family, and on social media! Will be back in the future.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvia Gambardella Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety. Wonderful staff. Very helpful.
Terrific sneakers and sox.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive and helpful staff

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Michael was very helpful and patient in helping fit me for a new pair of distance running shoes. Excellent service and will continue coming back for both training groups and gear.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great help great choice!

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Deb gives great customer service

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Mahoney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent selection and very knowledgable, patient employees.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and shoes

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edgar Rodriguez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Michael was amazing!! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Knew I was nervous about my upcoming physical assessment and gave me excellent advice!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very personalized service - sales person was helpful for this new runner.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I knew what I wanted and had a great experience. They were helpful but not pushy. I really appreciate that

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Large variety and knowledgeable personnel!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and great selection of products.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower the price on the shoes

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and great selection of sneakers! Worth visiting especially if you have issues with finding sneakers to fit your feet properly.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catina Mcfarlane Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly understanding

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, good customer service.

Don't push the inserts. Not all people need orthotics.

If we send our patients to you with the coupon, please apply the 10% off toward the price of their shoes, not the price of the inserts.

We used to have a loyalty program with you guys. We send lots of patients your way and we would occasionally get vouchers for a free pair of shoes. Please consider bringing this back considering how much business we send your way.

Sincerely,
Name removed, PT
Clinical Director
Cary Orthopaedics PT

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

From my experience I have no complaints. Also, since I am ignorant to the full service that Fleet Feet provides, I cannot say anything towards what might be improved in general.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful and friendly- better than average shoe store

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was very knowledgeable and patient. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly greeted me at the door and asked how they could help me. The young man I talked with listened to my concerns and suggested I get a foot scan to narrow down options. A second young man (Justin) reviewed scan with me and brought out two "best" options for me. The first pair fit perfectly in spite of all my foot issues (bunions, arthritis, wide foot) and I wore them out of the store and was very comfortable in them for the rest of the day. I did not like the color of the shoe but took it anyway because it fit so well. Prices for sport shoes seem to be pretty ridiculous but you are not the only ones that charge too much for them.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Rhonda was so helpful and knowledgeable. The technology you have there is amazing. I would come back every time and make sure to ask for Rhonda. She was so very patient with me and had some great recommendations that I would not have thought of.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Haven’t received service like I received at Fleet Feet since I was a child many years ago. As soon as I walked into the store Bridgette asked if she could help me. Told her I was looking for some good walking shoes. She took images of my feet, watched me walk, reviewed all of the images with me and then brought shoes appropriate based on “my feet”. Very personalized service! So far love the shoes I bought..but they have a great return policy if I decided these are not the shoes for me. . Highly recommend this store!

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality and customer service in the stores

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was very knowledgeable about new shoe versus older versions

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Weaver Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service we received was individualized to our needs while being friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy