Fleet Feet
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2285 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scan is really great because it helps to choose the perfect shoe. I also love that they watch you walk to help determine which kind of shoe is best for you, and then they bring you out a few options to try on and even give you the option to run around outside to test them out. The whole experience was great and they helped me find the perfect pair of running shoes in no time!

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are similar to most running stores. Your strength is your personnel expertise. They are tops in the area. Also, your 60 day guarantee helps a lot when changing styles or brands. Please thank your staff!

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Skold Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot scanner was an amazing tool and I love that it was sent to me to keep for my records. The associate was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Know your product and sell it with great service

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal care and the knowledge of shoes that Ryan displayed while I was there!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Phenomenal customer service!
Great product selection as well.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Weglarz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and patient sales staff

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Anna was super helpful. Went thru a couple of pairs of shoes for the just right fit and color. She has customer service down. Thanks for enjoyable experience. Bryn

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time you spend one-on-one with your clients getting things perfect!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the knowledgeable staff! The foot scanner is a great device and it’s an amazing thing to see the results.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich was so kind and helpful to our whole family. He took the time needed to help each of us find the perfect show. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Responsive and able to order the pair of shoes we needed but they didn’t have in the store!

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety of merchandise and helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The stay was very nice,patient and thorough. My first visit and it was a great experience!!!

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband was told to go in to Fleet Feet to be fitted for better work out shoes. He has a very hard time finding shoes that fit. He came home very happy so I decided to go in to look for myself. I had no idea that there were so many variations from the amount of cushion to the height of the heel compared to the toe. After trying on several shoes I found the perfect pair for me. At the gym the next day I could feel the difference in my form just based on the shoes! I highly recommend Fleet Feet to anyone who lives an active lifestyle.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teesa Mckinley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by susan byrd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman was very helpful

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff, with lots of product options.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the individual attention I get as a customer when buying running shoes. I like the quality of the products you sell and I especially love the 15% discount i get after spending a certain mount of money!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taletta Bryant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about the right shoe to fit the person.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent services. Received a great education on the correct footwear for limiting unnecessary injury and enjoying my running/walking experience. I purchased the appropriate footwear based on the recommendation.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was fantastic. This was my first visit, and I’ll definitely be back.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service & knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by I.L.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor employes

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from friendly, highly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality in wide line of products with knowledgeable advice

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy