Fleet Feet
8511 Colonnade Drive
Raleigh
NC 27615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2899 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I want to personally Thank Ryan from Six Forks Fleet Feet store for assisting us in obtaining new footwear; he was very patient and knowledgeable concerning your products. Thanks for everything!!!!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Anna at the north Raleigh store was awesome! Super personable and professional!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kennedy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service! Very happy my shoe selection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, so glad to have a new pair of sneakers

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter came in to get fitted for new shoes. We were impressed at the seriousness of Fleet Feet keeping things clean and with all associates wearing masks. Anything that was touched by her or others was cleaned.

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not dissapoint at all.. I just dont recommend businesses

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have more of a selection of shoes in colors and larger sizes. The staff could be friendlier, however they are very helpful in recommending the right shoe. I felt rushed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Strickland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and even had a shoe brought over from another store for me!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about the products

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

individualized service

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki York Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot scan & informative pairing of shoes

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very individualized sales experience including fittings and product recommendations

Full service experience for a price comparable to online prices which would provide zero service

Good selection of products that could fit my needs

Justin the salesperson was awesome!

Report a concern   March 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Blair Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good information, attentive service re my purchase of the Hoka OneOne Bondi 6--Luis very helpful

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Lassiter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how kind and attentive the sales people are at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy working with your well trained and informative staff. You carry a nice variety of high quality merchandise.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Didn’t feel rushed or pushed to make a decision.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lora Letts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and pleasurable experience!! So happy I visited the Raleigh store!! Love my shoes most definitely my new place for running attire. Thank you 😊

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality service!!

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, excellent staff that is very helpful with all questions and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara English Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and effort given to me to make sure I bought a running shoe j ur at right for me. I had never had this much attention to detail in buying a running shoe before. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product. Professional service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, nice product.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is great! The salesperson Coach Ryan provided great advice and service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always patient and takes the time to give you suggestions and try on shoes.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Risher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

was my first time there, incredible customer service, knowledgeable, great store!

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles De Smet Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience and I will be back each time I need new shoes. There was so much more put into it than a "regular" running store.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Genuinely amazing customer service.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by william chenery Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very geared to beginning runners and advanced runnner’s as well and very elaborate fitting process too make sure you end up with a shoe that will fit you Best and keep u comfortable too
Will use fleet feet again for sure and highly recommended too 😎

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the customization. I had no idea I was buying my shoes too small before visiting Fleet Feet and talking with a consultant. Now I'm in the most comfortable pair of running shoes I've owned, and I'm already seeing the benefits!


Privacy Policy