HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: 613-344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam

We called The Home Team and needed an inspection asap and they were able to accommodate on such short notice, much appreciated. They arrived right on the scheduled time, were very polite, thorough, and were very informative. All in all I felt I made the best choice with trusting their service to aid with my decision to with make a big investment.
Thanks again!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.R.C.M. HomeTeam

Thorough. Uncovered issues the realtor and owner hadn’t been honest about.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam

As a new home owner, I really appreciated their explanations of different systems throughout the home. I found them to be respectful, courteous, and thorough. From top to bottom, they made me feel very comfortable about understanding the condition of the home. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

Very thorough as my boyfriend says. Will for sure require your expertise in the future if needed. Thank you very much and have a good holidays. Juvy

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam

Punctual
Professional
Personable
Thorough
Knowledgeable
Mindful in scheduling a time to ensure adequate daylight to provide optimal service.
Clear, concise, easy to read and understand detailed reports with photos and an excellent breakdown of issues and recommendations prioritized.
Report was received in a very timely fashion
I have had quite a few home inspections conducted over the years and hands down Home Team stood out as a leader in the industry and are highly recommended to provide this service to anyone whether it’s your first home or an investment opportunity. Your best interests are certainly at Home with this Team. Well done. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M.G. HomeTeam

You were at the home early, you were very kind and thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. HomeTeam

Your team seemed to do a very good inspection and did well to explain your findings to us.

I very much enjoyed receiving your thorough report via Email, the pictures helped a lot to solidify your notes.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam

Knowledgable, friendly, prompt

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.B. HomeTeam

Mike was very thorough and professional during the inspection, and helped us understand each of the issues with the house. We received the detailed report the next morning, which allowed us to make an informed decision on whether to move forward with the property. Definitely worth it!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.A.R. HomeTeam

Very friendly team, very thorough and professional advise. Communicated to us in a way that made sense to us. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.J.L. HomeTeam

Efficient, professional and detail oriented. I appreciated how organized things were both ahead of the inspection and on site.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.D.H. HomeTeam

Very informative and upfront with any issues and questions about the property

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

Level of detail

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam

Excellent and professional service. Very detail oriented and took the time to explain there findings. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.H. HomeTeam

Friendly, report was clear.

We later felt it important to know to what degree the water in the basement had affected the strapping and insulation. That uncertainty became an issue when discussing the deal later in the day. We originally thought we would have this information from the inspection. Perhaps we needed permission from the owners to pop part of the panelling so you had access. Through this issue I think we learned how to better prepare for an inspection.

The water tap on the front of the house appeared to be shut off and I am not confident it was tested to be in working order as it was not mentioned .

Everything else seemed quite thorough and we appreciate the work you did.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.D. HomeTeam

Very detailed description provided and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam

Knowledgeable, professional and courteous

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional. Good attention to detail and they spent as much time as needed to get the inspection complete. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality inspection and peace of mind knowing any potential issues in a home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam

Cathy and Mike (HomeTeam-Quinte) were kind, professional, and thorough. They took the time to explain their findings and answer our questions. As first time homebuyers, my husband and I feel much more confident in taking this big step. Thank you, Mike and Cathy! - L&S Last name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Very informative, polite and took their time in explaining the details.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. HomeTeam

All items of concern were clearly explained.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam

Thorough, courteous inspectors willing to answer questions during inspection. Clearly written report with photos efficiently sent to me. No surprises i.e. Everything in report had been discussed

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A.B. HomeTeam

Well done inspection

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.D.M. HomeTeam

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam

It was professional and thorough. The price was great. They were punctual. And above all, they were friendly.

Thanks Mike and Cathy.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. HomeTeam

Very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Patten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accurate, timely report

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Mc Bride HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough. Whether in situations where many issue are present to ones where there is little to report on, your attention to detail never waivers. I feel like you are partners in my enterprise

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grayce Mc Cutcheon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How professional and friendly the whole experience was.


Privacy Policy