HomeTeam
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: (613) 344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

Thorough, guick, don't scare the heck out of buyers with minor fixes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam

Inspectors were very thorough.
They were both very personable. My buyer was educated by them.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam

Thorough, informative, and friendly. What more could you ask for!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

Always professional and very happy with your inspections

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

Thorough and informative- buyers were very pleased with the level of detail and information. Would recommend.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

That it did not take all day but was still a complete inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam

Awesome and the total time with a team is great. First name removed

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, not alarming, comprehensive

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trevor Hunt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, excellent knowledge level, good communication with client.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors, very efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THE THROUGH INSPECTIONS OF HOME

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough friendly service. I love that you are always available when I call last minute. Great experience all around

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Carrier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I know both my client and myself appreciated how you took the time to point out items in the home that needed attention, as well as maintenance tips. Your ability to explain how the systems work and explain so a buyer can understand is great

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Normington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,honest,thorough,approachable,efficient!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and explain components and findings during the inspection to the buyers.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Lawrence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough without blowing small issues out of proportion.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Lyons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked that there were two people. Friendly, easy to communicate to the client.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Abrams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and organized. Flexible accommodating the client's request. Available to answer any questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with the level of professionalism, knowledge, and the way the information was communicated to the buyer. He was unsure about using a home inspector, but felt like it was definitely money well spent at the end

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, polite, efficient, friendly and professional. What's not to like? ;-)

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do great inspections and investigate all potential problems. You are very unobtrusive to the home owners and make Buyers and Sellers comfortable with the procedure. Your professionalism shines.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Peters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional but personable too. He does a thorough job.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Eggiman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and punctual. Always personal with client but get the job done promptly and efficiently. Offer solutions to problems great follow up with buyers

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable and well balanced in the presentation

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Millar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that there is usually two of you and it reduces the overall time at the inspection as we all have busy schedules But does not reduce the quality of your work and my clients also appreciate this and the professional service

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have the ability to provide accurate information about defects to the buyer, buyer's agent and seller on nature of defects and best course of action to remedy. This is highly appreciated because clarity is essential in these situations and is very helpful in coming to resolutions acceptable to all parties.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, trust, knowledge

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxee Morden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very business like and stays on topic --- doesn't get involved in side chat

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Carson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great promo professional service

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Very knowledgeable inspector.


Privacy Policy