HomeTeam Inspection Service
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: (613) 344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Cotterell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at communicating with my clients and managing clients expectations over small fixes. Very timely during their inspection and with their report. Would recommend them to clients and other agents.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure guys!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and personable.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent! Thank you.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Maw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job guys and very professional

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time and clear communication

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cathy and Mike were very thorough and discussed the inspection in detail with my clients. As first time buyers, it is important to be aware of any issues with the property as well as feeling comfortable with the process and I feel like HomeTeam Inspection services provided just that. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy, you are both so wonderful to work with! I appreciate your expertise and knowledge and will definitely recommend you.

Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Carrier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way the inspection is explained at the end

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Keene HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I find the HomeTeam very knowledgeable, professional and provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend them to all my clients.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What I like about your inspections is that you are open to questions.
You are willing to spend time with your Clients and if knowledgeable enough give estimates for necessary work that you believe should be completed ASAP.

If there is an issue that requires the opinion of an expert you will readily point this out to your Client making it clear that the it requires further investigation by a specialist in the field and a more detailed quote of the costs involved.

Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxee Morden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, stays on point. Knowledgeable -Explains and answers questions. Efficient in writing up and sending the inspection report.

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Moxam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome service, and so helpful. They pay attention to the details and give you very valued and informative information.

Awesome company and people and will always recommend them!

Report a concern   December 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Follows HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prepared, Thorough, OAHI registered, Efficient and Timely! Also communicated very well with our mutual client. I would certainly hire them again for other properties.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie & Paul Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowledgeable and the clients liked you.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional, prompt, and thorough. Each time you have done an inspection for us, the client has been very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your ability to communicate with clients in a professional and friendly manner.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Bouma HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always have Mike and Cathy of The Home Team at the top of my referral list for home inspections. They are efficient, friendly, and very practical in their approach to home inspections. Mike and Cathy identify problem areas but they don't make mountains out of molehills and are able to let buyers make informed decisions about their home purchase.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Pryor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, use their time well, explain issues to my clients in terms the client understands.
Clients always leave with clear understanding and rewarding experience.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are extremely thorough, Mike doesn't talk while working, Kathy talks and is friendly with clients and makes them feel at ease, you don't make a mountain out of mole hill, just all-in-all a pleasure to work with you both.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hasan Kanawi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Charbonneau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You both are so reasonable and rational with inspections. I appreciate your mannerisms and professionalism. I always recommend using you to all my clients in the three that I have to recommend. I look forward to the inspections when my clients choose you.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Justin Haatvedt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with the services, feedback and the continual support received from HomeTeam Inspection Service. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorie Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable - well balanced presentation - friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Peters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough


Privacy Policy