HomeTeam Inspection Service
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: (613) 344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa MacLeod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Terrific detailed work! You were very prompt, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Marquette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does a very thorough home inspection and explains everything to the clients. Prompt and friendly service, I would definitely give them a 10 out of 10! Julie Marquette, Realtor, Royal Lepage Proalliance Realty, Belleville, ON

Report a concern   February 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Bouma HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always responsive to requests and works hard to fit me and my clients into their busy schedule. Their inspections are thorough and their comments are helpful and practical. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Qualtrough HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy are the best! They are very thorough with their inspections and leave no stone unturned. Both personal and professional they get right to work from the moment they arrive. They walked my clients through everything that came up during the inspection and gave them suggestions on how to best remediate these problems. This makes the process easier for myself but most importantly, for my clients too.

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy are thorough and give good guidance to home buyers.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Quickert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to deal with.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional yet explain in lay terms to clients. They’re friendly and approachable for any questions. They use up to date technology and methods as well as the tried and true methods in their inspections It is evident they are client- motivated both from Realtor perspective and the Realtor’s clients. Will 100% use and recommend this Team!

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Charbonneau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and great with my clients. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy are great at what they do and very professional, they are detailed in their reports and always get them back to clients in a timely manner. I trust them completely. They are the only home inspectors I use for my personals properties, as well as those of my clients.
Mike and Cathy are amazing inspectors, team, and people.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Rae Mechetuk-Bradshaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy are very professional, took the time to ensure my buyers questions were answered and that they understood what they were pointing out in the inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Gorman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest accurate and professional assessments of homes. Works well with the customers and helps them understand all facets of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, communicative and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, Detailed, Mike & Cathy communicate well with clients.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and you are pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   September 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chantel Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough but quick. Always there to answer clients questions and very helpful!

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamer Macky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Inspectors

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Warner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough yet quick. Friendly and adaptable.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Young-Hough HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections are second to NONE. They are incredibly thorough, never rushed, and take the time to really go over the home with the Buyers. They are patient, and understanding when answering questions, and always seem happy to help. I cannot recommend them enough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Cotterell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at communicating with my clients and managing clients expectations over small fixes. Very timely during their inspection and with their report. Would recommend them to clients and other agents.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure guys!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and personable.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent! Thank you.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Maw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job guys and very professional

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time and clear communication

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cathy and Mike were very thorough and discussed the inspection in detail with my clients. As first time buyers, it is important to be aware of any issues with the property as well as feeling comfortable with the process and I feel like HomeTeam Inspection services provided just that. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy, you are both so wonderful to work with! I appreciate your expertise and knowledge and will definitely recommend you.

Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Carrier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way the inspection is explained at the end

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Keene HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I find the HomeTeam very knowledgeable, professional and provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend them to all my clients.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What I like about your inspections is that you are open to questions.
You are willing to spend time with your Clients and if knowledgeable enough give estimates for necessary work that you believe should be completed ASAP.

If there is an issue that requires the opinion of an expert you will readily point this out to your Client making it clear that the it requires further investigation by a specialist in the field and a more detailed quote of the costs involved.

Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxee Morden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, stays on point. Knowledgeable -Explains and answers questions. Efficient in writing up and sending the inspection report.


Privacy Policy