HomeTeam Inspection Service
829 Norwest Road, Suite 110
Kingston
Ontario K7P 2N3
Canada
  • Phone: (613) 344-1702

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional, prompt, and thorough. Each time you have done an inspection for us, the client has been very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your ability to communicate with clients in a professional and friendly manner.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Bouma HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always have Mike and Cathy of The Home Team at the top of my referral list for home inspections. They are efficient, friendly, and very practical in their approach to home inspections. Mike and Cathy identify problem areas but they don't make mountains out of molehills and are able to let buyers make informed decisions about their home purchase.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Pryor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, use their time well, explain issues to my clients in terms the client understands.
Clients always leave with clear understanding and rewarding experience.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are extremely thorough, Mike doesn't talk while working, Kathy talks and is friendly with clients and makes them feel at ease, you don't make a mountain out of mole hill, just all-in-all a pleasure to work with you both.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hasan Kanawi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Charbonneau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You both are so reasonable and rational with inspections. I appreciate your mannerisms and professionalism. I always recommend using you to all my clients in the three that I have to recommend. I look forward to the inspections when my clients choose you.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Justin Haatvedt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with the services, feedback and the continual support received from HomeTeam Inspection Service. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorie Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable - well balanced presentation - friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Peters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Gorman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kathy have a great way to explain any problems with the house they may discover or encounter in a manner to the Buyer's that explains what the issues may be but not alarm the Buyer. They come highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Polan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was great as usually

I did find the RTO that bought I believe ion Blessington that we were discussing. Great family — lots of kids.
Ttys

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Henden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very detailed and explain the issues at the end of each inspection to the Buyer.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie McIntyre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable and personable,

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Quickert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people to work with, professional, efficient, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Professional. Accommodating. Punctual. Really great experience. Thanks

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Keene HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Organized, efficient, always on time. Informative, they take the time to answer all my clients questions.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Moxam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing team! Thank you so much for a thorough and professional inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Fraser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for doing a great job.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy stay focused on the inspection, don't get side tracked on other issues. Quick to send the written report. Everything is clearly explained, answers all buyers questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, honest and friendly. Used the right language so as not to panic the client but yet still have them understand what the issues were.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracey Clarke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Van Dyke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very professional, thorough and answered all of my buyer’s questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Carrier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The manner they are conducted, very thorough, following a plan so n area is overlooked.
I also like the manner the report is delivered.


Privacy Policy