Pillar To Post
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland
TN 37312
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 373 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional and consistent service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best, professional and reasonable prices.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post. Absolutely great company. Bart once again delivered excellent customer service and detailed reports. Recieved report same day, in fact an hour after inspection. Included pictures and detailed descriptions about any possible issues. Was easy to read and understand even for the a first time home buyer. Thanks for another excellent job.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed notebook is a huge help, the inspector was amazing, knowledgeable, and thorough, and we feel confident with the information we received.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How friendly as well as professional the inspector handed situations. Enjoy how the detailed book binder was presented, it's easy to read and understand. Plus, you went up and beyond to make us feel like you were concerned how our situation was handled. The inspection was very detailed and all areas were covered, making us aware of what items needed to be fixed before purchase of house. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. Thank you for your service!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, communicated timely, complete report.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule the inspection and the report was very professional. Bart thoroughly explained the results of the inspection and helped me to understand what repairs were essential and those that were more discretionary. I highly recommend Pillar to Post Inspection services.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

no complaints

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional, Thoughrough and all around friendly folks. I love the binder you get with it.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and got the job done very quickly

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THE WAY THE INSPECTION WAS EXPLAINED.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was so thorough and knowledgeable! Brad communicated the findings in a clear concise manner. Worth every penny for the information and peace of mind. And instant findings with the drone and printing equipment in his vehicle. We were blown away and would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful process! Bart was so easy to deal with and friendly. Very thorough and detailed. I would highly recommend to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and did thorough job!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and very professional. Was able to accommodate my inspection in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy