Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went through everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Dailey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your agent, Dan Barton, was very thorough and answered any and all questions I had. He also offered helpful suggestions

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Norkus Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use and report was good

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmine Dimuel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was not only thorough but also informative. I also like that he was knowledgeable and able to answer questions on how things could be fixed/prevent further damage or problems.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and comprehensive inspection. We feel very comfortable purchasing our new home after the work done by Pat.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was the man !!! Very knowledgeable and very professional . he pointed out things that I would have never have thought of ....cant stress enough how much pat consentini is an asset to your company . whoever I know that is need of your comapnies services I will highly recommend your company...but will recommend pat because hes awesome haha !!!! Thanks for everything !!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Creamer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was a great service. They were incredibly thorough and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend these guys for any home inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional and very thorough with explaining everything as he went along with the inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph & Debra Thmpson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was so nice and through. He explained things without being too wordy.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichella Nal Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For my first house, I was very inexperienced with anything regarding housecare or what to look for. Our inspector, John, went above and beyond to thoroughly inspect everything. He nicely explained everything he was doing and explain any details about my house I had questions about.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very detailed and took the time to explain things to me!! Will recommend!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough well knowledge in all aspects of trades to build houses

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely helpful and thorough inspecting my townhome! Answered all my questions, I feel great buying my home after this inspection.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by morgan Steinhauser Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat took the time to explain all the details of each section to me. I am a 1st time home buyer, it meant a lot that he was so knowledgeable and reassuring.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I recommend them to others for home inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Fickus Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was wonderful. He went over everything so we could understand it. We are not home construction experts.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything the whole service overall was great

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their thouroughnes

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Mccormick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Affordability and expertise

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

While the inspection process went well, I have yet to complete the sale so I am unable to evaluate the full value of the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and timeliness. Punctual and explained everything

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice associates

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Kirk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was extremely thorough and identified several details that we had overlooked during our visual inspection. He provided valuable information and recommendations regarding the HVAC and safety systems in our property.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Guys! Great customer service. Answered all our questions and gave the resource binder as a point of reference.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Tucker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all my questions. The Inspection Report was sent the same day and covered EVERYTHING.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Priscilla Carter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how knowledgeable the inspectors are, very thorough and willing to go over everything in detail so you know what is being done. I appreciate the time and patience he provided to make sure we received a quality inspection.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Moore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was thorough and personable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Ford Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable on the whole inspection process among other things

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Ramsey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (John) was great. Took his time to show me everything that he saw and explain anything that I didn't understand. Very friendly and personal guy. The administration team was also very helpful with scheduling and being available even outside of standard hours.


Privacy Policy