Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 372 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Whitham Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat. He’s super knowledgeable and helpful. The technology and resources the company uses are also impressive.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Checked every part of the house and explained results

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Ervin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection found potentially major problems with attic ventilation.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Our inspector did a great job. However, I was a little disappointed that he did not go into the Attic to examine the HVAC system and condition of the space up there.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was fantastic. Very personable, and thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Woodard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Cosentini was very thorough and professional. He told me a lot of things about the house that saved me from buying a headache. In my opinion, that $325 inspection saved me at least $30k and lots of frustration. Money well spent! I will definitely recommend him to anybody that is thinking seriously about buying a home.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casimir Bilong Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service person was very knowledgeable and provided a detailed report with sound advice.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection! Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The book was nice. I am not sure I got as much information from the inspector as I wanted.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and 100% attention to detail.
All questions were answered and explained.
Overall great experience.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick, thorough, and understandable presentation.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great. Very thorough and detail oriented. I really appreciated his feedback.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Homer Hunt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed John checked everything, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The very detailed report and customer service.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, welcomed questions, gave a solid overview of the process, and made intelligent recommendations. Overall, a positive, reassuring experience.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wambua Kioko Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very cooperative and detailed

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest , detailed oriented

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is fast, efficient and reasonable price. The services are excellent, inspection is thorough! It is exactly what the buyer wants in the real estate purchasing process.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Would strongly recommend your services!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, accurate, helped me to make further negotiations from a position of knowledge

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and made sure we understood everything that he found that needed to be fixed or replaced. Great personality and very easy to work with. My husband and I would HIGHLY recommend Pat and when the time comes for our next home, he will be first on our list!

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very good, informative, and seemed to know a lot. We felt comfortable with his inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Prompt Courteous and Honest. I prefer not to have this shared with the public.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Pat, was very helpful in answering all of my questions and teaching us about how to care for the home for years to come.


Privacy Policy