Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

While the inspection process went well, I have yet to complete the sale so I am unable to evaluate the full value of the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Mccormick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Affordability and expertise

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice associates

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and timeliness. Punctual and explained everything

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Guys! Great customer service. Answered all our questions and gave the resource binder as a point of reference.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Kirk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was extremely thorough and identified several details that we had overlooked during our visual inspection. He provided valuable information and recommendations regarding the HVAC and safety systems in our property.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Priscilla Carter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how knowledgeable the inspectors are, very thorough and willing to go over everything in detail so you know what is being done. I appreciate the time and patience he provided to make sure we received a quality inspection.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Moore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was thorough and personable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Ford Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable on the whole inspection process among other things

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were kind and pleasant to work with. Pat was especially helpful in explaining things that I did not understand.

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Ramsey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (John) was great. Took his time to show me everything that he saw and explain anything that I didn't understand. Very friendly and personal guy. The administration team was also very helpful with scheduling and being available even outside of standard hours.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Tucker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all my questions. The Inspection Report was sent the same day and covered EVERYTHING.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Long Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything ❣️Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and timely...

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful in helping me understand the condition of the home and repairs needed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Moscynski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and very honest! I really enjoyed the way everyone interacted with me. I could not have felt more comfortable and confident with their service!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schlonda Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Pat) was very personable, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He answered any questions or concerns I had and explained everything along the way. As a first time homebuyer, I felt well informed about the house when we left. I also love the binder he provided with additional information, affiliated vendors, and tools for tracking different documents and improvements related to the home for the future. He explained everything included in the binder and the most useful way to utilize it. I really appreciate good service, and would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an inspector.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time, thorough, willing to explain what he was doing and answer my questions. Report was delivered promptly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle and Natasha Cavileer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, explained in detail about good and bad findings.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Moeller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was here on time - he was thorough and explained and answered questions about defects and concerns.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is was very thorough throughout the whole process and provided great information and insight about his findings.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way that pictures are attached to show everything that is needing to be repaired in and on the house.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kwesi & Catherine Imbeah Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

YES

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Schroll Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was incredibly thorough and very reasonably priced and his assistant Ashley was great and informative! A wonderful experience all around!

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Shriver Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were fast ans efficient. we got a very detailed report with pictures of problem areas and how to fix them.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A C Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. The gentleman who came out to service our lot was very polite and very kind as to explain every detail as he went about the inspection process. We thoroughly appreciated his candor and will recommend for those to come.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Spiegler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Super nice guy and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The patience and dedication in making sure I understood the process and the issues that were found with the property.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Singh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat is very thorough, when we saw his report there were things that we did not notice even when they were right in front of us, he will go up the roof until he is satisfied, showed up on time with very professional attitude, We highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy