Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 336 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post

John Grill was professional and pleasant. He did a thorough inspection and uncovered some serious foundation issues. We have since found a different house and have requested his services personally.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post

Pat was professional and thorough in his inspection and willing to explain all the findings. He was even careful to explain areas of the home I should have on my radar for upcoming years. Additionally, he provided a well-organized binder for me to use to be on top of future home documents, including repairs. I was pleased with my experience and highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post

Inspection was very thorough, inspector was great explaining the process and giving recommendations.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post

The professionalism in the work and the worker

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post

The inspector John was extremely informative, spoke openly and spent almost two hours more than expected to make sure everything was thorough! I am very pleased and confident in his knowledge and what he shared. Thanks John!!!!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post

Very thorough. Explained things to me in person that I may have been confused about had I just read them.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post

1. Prompt service
2. Results received in timely manner and easy to understand
3. Staff very professional and courteous

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post

Very thorough inspection. Good recommendations. Efficient. Like the way it was handled.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post

Friendly, very efficient in the home inspection. Showed up on time.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post

Pat was friendly, honest and thorough.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post

Pat was extremely thorough in his inspection of our potential home. His findings made a critical impact on our ability to move forward with a good understanding of what we are undertaking in this purchase. I canโ€™t thank P2P enough for the great service we were provided.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post

Pat was great and really thorough. I really appreciated the time he spent with me to review my questions.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post

Pat is great with all the detailed information that he gives. He takes the time to walk you through everything that he goes over so you will understand either how it works or what needs to be done. He always gets the report back to you promptly as well.

Number one on my Home Inspector list.

Thanks again Pat.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post

Pat was thorough and professional. Although detailed (old house!!), he managed to communicate what HAD to be done, versus what should be addressed. After he finished, asked me, โ€œWhat are you thinking?โ€
It was rather comforting to know he even cared. Buying a house is an emotional experience.

He would be my first choice!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post

Friendly and thorough inspector!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post

You good sir

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Pillar To Post

Very friendly and thorough on what needed to be done and made sure if we had any questions to ask.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post

I loved that the inspector was thorough! Found things that was not right to someone that doesnโ€™t have the knowledge to know what to look for! Could save a potential buyer thousands of dollars! Thanks for being thorough and honest ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post

Very friendly and informative! Highly recommended

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post

Patrick did a great job and was very detailed. He explained things to me so that I could understand.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post

The general inspector, John Grill, was very nice friendly and informative. He inspected the entire property and pointed out things that need to be concerned and/or need further inspection. He also offered up keeping maintenance on certain things. I like the handy Home Inpector Report binder the company put togother. Overall it was a good experience.
First name removed N.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post

John Grill was efficient, professional, and thorough. He explained everything and asked throughout if I had any questions. I would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post

The service was great! John showed up early and was very informative. I highly recommend Pillar to Post for anyone looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post

The inspection was great . The inspector was very knowledgeable and informative . Willing to answer questions and explain in details the necessary steps required . He was also very resourceful. I will highly recommended using Pillar to Post for your Home Inspection Service

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post

Pat was extremely helpful and willing to answer all of our questions. He completed his inspection right on time and provided a binder with information for our future reference.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post

Very thorough inspection and the inspector was very nice and explained everything really well.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post

Prompt, friendly, professional service!! Pat was extremely thorough. My father and I were very impressed with his assessment and knowledge regarding every aspect of the home. The binder that was provided to help me organize my documents was extremely appreciated as well. This type of complete customer service is really hard to find nowadays and you did an exceptional job! I would highly recommend Pat and Pillar to Post to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Pillar To Post

Your company looks like a very professional


Privacy Policy