Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 425 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle and Natasha Cavileer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, explained in detail about good and bad findings.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Moeller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was here on time - he was thorough and explained and answered questions about defects and concerns.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John is was very thorough throughout the whole process and provided great information and insight about his findings.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way that pictures are attached to show everything that is needing to be repaired in and on the house.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kwesi & Catherine Imbeah Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

YES

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Schroll Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was incredibly thorough and very reasonably priced and his assistant Ashley was great and informative! A wonderful experience all around!

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Shriver Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were fast ans efficient. we got a very detailed report with pictures of problem areas and how to fix them.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A C Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. The gentleman who came out to service our lot was very polite and very kind as to explain every detail as he went about the inspection process. We thoroughly appreciated his candor and will recommend for those to come.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Spiegler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Super nice guy and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The patience and dedication in making sure I understood the process and the issues that were found with the property.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Singh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat is very thorough, when we saw his report there were things that we did not notice even when they were right in front of us, he will go up the roof until he is satisfied, showed up on time with very professional attitude, We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Kropkowski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a fantastic Home Inspection company. The inspector is dedicated, professional, and well-versed in all aspects of home construction and maintenance. From plumbing to electrical to basement water-proofing, no area of the home was overlooked. The cost-estimation documents for budget preparation are vital tools for any potential new homeowner.

Pillar to Post deserves the highest recommendation. You can't go wrong selecting this company for your future home inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate and professional

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector gave me piece of mind that I was making the right purchase . He pointed out everything that was wrong with the house , even down to the smallest detail. He answered all of my questions and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who came out knew what they were talking about and even told us how to fix the problems that came up.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, and informative!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was helpful, explained everything, looked out for my best interest, and made sure to answer any questions.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Little Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Tech Jon was great very knowledgeable. He was a friendly person.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Clark Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and informative

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hemant Shah Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Owner ‘s passion and his work ethics to fully explain wrongs and need attention type problems in home inspection and setting them by picture pointing to easy understand,is very remarkable.

I wish if added a final short version of compiled problems needed attention be put just to summarize t he whole report
Will be great manual for the owner to set mind easily and get visual attention items in short. Thank you.

Hemant Shah

You are a very nice and warm hearted person to meet and do business with.
I admire your smile and passion for what you do best. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the thoroughness of the inspector.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammi Jones Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was prompt with setting an inspection date quickly to assist with a quick settlement date. Professional and helpful with even contacts in different industries for after I moved in....and suggestions for efficiency with heat, electric etc.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector took the time to answer every question we had and explained everything I didn't understand. That was so helpful for structural issues that I didn't know about or understand. He also took the time to tell us helpful hints for when we move in above and beyond the recommendations that were given in the inspection report.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelley Stewart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector (Pat) was very knowledgeable, personable and polite. He took his time to thoroughly review and explain his report to me and pleasantly answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick, accurate & to the point.


Privacy Policy