Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 4099 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Corporate

Celebrate victories/results...which means you need to measure/take pictures when you start and then remeasure as time goes on.

Continue to run "special pricing". It gets expensive.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Corporate

Specialized attention and specialized exercise plan. Highly trained professionals. The entire staff creates a fun atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Corporate

Everything! Knowledgeable , personable, creative and very supportive.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Corporate

Professional, supportive, and personable Trainers. The owners go above and beyond for their clients.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Corporate

The focused and individualized attention.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Corporate

Comfortable atmosphere that pushes you to get the results you want

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Corporate

I had a great experience and am not sure any improvement is needed! Trainers are very friendly and helpful and I felt like I received a good workout each time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Corporate

Friendly staff
Good workout

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Corporate

great working with the FT team. I have lost 40 lbs and in the best shape ever since joining FT
First name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Corporate

Individual attention w workout. Friendly staff. Good workouts. Attention to previous injuries or weaknesses.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.M. Corporate

Jenny!😊

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H. Corporate

Service is great but it is a long way for me to drive and relatively expensive.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H. Corporate

Steve is very knowledgeable about both function and proper form in movement and working specific muscles. It is a pleasure to work with him and I appreciate his knowledge and expertise.
Sincerely,
First name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Corporate

Great trainers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Corporate

I have been going to Fitness Together in East Cobb since April 2017. My exercise needs and motivation has changed several times over the months. Each trainer has been so great about being there for me within my own personal changes- they motivate me and most importantly they listen to me and adjust accordingly. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Corporate

The professionalism of my trainer, Mrs DeJonge

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Corporate

I felt the trainer personalized my workout. She also made me stretch my workout each time by slowly adding weight. She listened to how I was feeling each time and adjusted the workout accordingly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Corporate

The workouts are personalized and effective.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Corporate

Individual program developed and professionally implemented

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Corporate

The facility is well laid out, and the rooms are set up to facilitate specific workouts. The trainers are knowledgeable, supportive and consistently challenge you to work to get stronger. No unnecessary frills, just a very effective gym.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Corporate

I like that the trainers all know me and what I am able to do with my workouts. It is helpful to keep me on track.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Corporate

Jordan

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Corporate

Great trainers who can tailor the workout to meet your personal needs. Friendly and supportive environment.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Corporate

Flexibility with scheduling, one-on-one coaching, and the ability of the trainers to customize a fitness program for the individual.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Corporate

The variety of exercise circuits that are offered. I don't feel like we are ever doing the same thing twice so we get a different kind of workout every time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Corporate

location excellent friendly staff

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Corporate

The individualized program that they have for you and the friendliness of the trainers.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Corporate

One on one training. Changing up the program to fit what my body needs. 😊

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Corporate

Cadence & Sam are wonderful trainers. They are friendly & understand the human body. They offer a range of exercises & weight techniques that keep the workouts diverse & interesting. FT is lucky to have these two representing them.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Corporate

Great instructors, great program!


Privacy Policy