Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2045 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I like the privacy of going to a gym that doesn't have a lot of people working out at the same time. When I go to Fitness Together, I don't have to feel insecure about anything and I can focus on my workout 100%. Matt, Carolina, and Dan are always so nice, helpful and knowledgeable. It's impossible not to make progress when you have so much support.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I like the one on one focus. The trainers are great. Workouts tailored to the individual. Longest I have stuck with any type of physical activity. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Everyone who works at FT Arlington is so friendly! It makes working out fun. I look forward to going to my workouts.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Great friendly staff. Even in group lessons they are aware of everyone and customize the workout for the individual. A very collegial atmosphere. Workouts are intense yet friendly. No fancy equipment just effective work outs.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Variety of workouts

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

staff is terrific

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

The FT Trainers in Reading are the BEST!!! Ive been a client for 10 years!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I enjoy working with a trainer who gets to know me, understand me, and help me achieve my strength and conditioning goals.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

All of the following are Great: the trainers, the management, the programs, the facilities and the clients.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Trainers are well educated in their field and able to provide customized training to make the most of whatever abilities the client has. Faster improvement in physical well being without injury.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Staff taylor client programs directly to the needs and abilities of the client.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Everything.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Friendly and supportive environment; cares about clients and their goals

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I love being able to do some boxing along with weight training. I actually enjoy working out and I feel I get a well rounded exercise session without fear of injury. I have noticed an increase in strength and core muscles. Everyone I work with is pleasant and loves what they do. That makes me feel that I am important and it is not just their job!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

FT makes me want to exercise! No more looking for excuses to skip an exercise class; when I need to cancel one, I try to schedule a make-up.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Comfortable environment, goes at my pace, and great trainers!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Friendly personal service
\Judge G

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I like the one on one attention, the customized programs, how the trainer gets to know what you can and can't do and how she finds ways to progress you while working through your weak areas. Trainers are always friendly and upbeat. The environment is so well kept and clean. I also like how the program changes using a variety of equipment to keep it interesting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I like the one on one training.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Excellent trainers, flexible schedules when needed, fantastic facility.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Individual attention, knowledgable program, good trainers.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I find it very hard to think about going to a gym, any gym, on these winter days. However, whenever I go to Fitness Together, I always leave there a little lighter (literally) and brighter.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

The knowledgeable people and the exercise variety

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

This is a great place to get in a good workout while increasing strength and flexibility. A total body workout with a trainer who can focus on your form and any special needs.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I like the personalized service and small studio setting.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I love the individualized attention, without any distractions or judgments by others.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

I've been a 2 time per week customer for 2 years. The structured, fast-paced, personalized exercise program is just what I needed to stay committed. I feel fit and healthy.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Trainers are friendly , class hours are flexible ie. am and pm . Good equipment , great location and owner who cares .. Always looking for continuos improvement. Name removed

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Great trainers!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Best trainers and great location!


Privacy Policy