Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 512 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The intensity of the workout keeps your mind and body guessing. Each routine is different and always challenging. Small isolated moves give big impact on the overall look of your body in a classroom where no one else matters. It’s all about your personal desire to stay focused and listen to the instruction.
Classes move quickly and the workout is total body and highly effective. It’s a winner for me !

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

the teachers and class instruction. also the store goods and owner.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO

Bring back the hour-long classes!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The teachers are great, I love how good I feel after working hard during the class and that I usually can't walk the day after ;)

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

From the minute you walk in you are greeted with enthusiasm in a beautiful environment, high level energy, really great people.

The music is great to work out with and really keeps the mood high.

All the instructors are helpful, friendly, very talented and lots of fun.

My body loves it and I see and feel an improvement after every class. It doesn't matter how often you go, it is always a challenge!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Classes are great! I love going as often as I can ,

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO

I think you do a great job, the only reason I did not score 10 is that I don’t think pure barre is for everyone. Thanks

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

First exercise routine that I've seen results. Love the music and how fast time goes by.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Still love it - just wish I didn't live downvalley - makes it hard to make class!
I miss round & flat back - bring it back.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Every instructor at Pure Barre is so encouraging! Love this place and the people that work there. 💕

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Fast paced, fun, results!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I have been doing Pure Barre for 6 years now. I started at the Okemos, MI studio while studying education at Michigan State University. I moved to the Grand Rapids, MI studio while completing my year of student teaching after graduation. I then accepted a teaching position in Aspen, CO and have been taking PB at the Aspen studio for the past 3 years. Pure Barre has helped me through so many seasons of my life... graduating college, moving to a new state, making new friends, starting my first job teaching Kindergarten, getting married, being pregnant, and now being a new mom. I love the hour a Pure Barre class provides me to concentrate on my body, inner and outer strength, and self confidence while allowing my mind time to be still and focused. I went to class throughout my entire pregnancy this past year... up until the day my baby was born and I was able to come back just 2 weeks having giving birth. I believe my labor was realitivly easy due to my hard work in Pure Barre. I felt strong and prepared while using the mind body connection we practice in every class! Being a stay at home mom class is sometimes the only part of my day I have just to my self. I so look forward to seeing the teachers and my fellow ‘barrebies’ each week and I feel very fortunate to have something like Pure Barre in my life!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I LOVE everything about Pure Barre Aspen!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Incredible full body workout

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

engages muscles you don't in day to day exercise.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like the workout, the instructors, the friendly atmosphere, the schedule of classes, and the studio.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The friendly and caring environment! It was my first class and the instructor came right over beforehand and described all that we were going to be doing. I appreciated it so very much!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love seeing familiar faces, and the fact the curl back thing against the mirror is GONE !

I just took a class on Wednesday and already feel sore, but a good sore..

Can't wait to join the group full time after Thanksgiving!

Jordon is inspiring and keeps us motivated.

Tight, Foxy Holiday dresses?! No match for Pure Barre girls!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Quick workout and effective!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Effificient and consistent workout

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The exercise regime is great, like the instructors and the way I look and feel.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Lissa!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The instructor was enthusiastic and helpful.
I like the approach to strengthening the muscle groups.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything. Good job! А+++

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Friendly staff, great instructors! Lots of classes to select from and get your butt in shape

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Pure Barre Aspen, CO

Would like more awareness of technique while in class, basically if I am doing an incorrect position/posture, would like to be told and corrected. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The teachers, times, quality of workout, Fun people who take classes with you.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Love the location
Cleanliness of the classroom
Prompt start and finish of the classes

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

love the new format

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

To get healthy and maintain it, everyone should find an activity that is a complete workout for the body, but more importantly, one they are excited to participate in several times a week - no matter what age. I was sold on Pure Barre after my first session and have continued working out at the studio 5-6 times per week for the last 5 years. I have developed strength and permanently lost some unnecessary weight I gained. Best of all, it is a pleasure to go to the clean, bright studio and excercise to fun music led by a knowledgeable and caring staff. My muscles are constantly challenged as workout choreography changes frequently, and I am sweating through exercise routines with many others members who are really supportive of each other in a common goal of achieving fitness for life. I thrive on that type of energy. Another plus is that I can find a studio most everywhere I travel and don't have to miss a beat. I love everything about Pure Barre!


Privacy Policy