Maid Right
2520 Northwinds Parkway Suite 375
Alpharetta
GA 30009
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Cross Maid Right
What do you like about our service?

Excellent cleaning job! Followed up to be sure the job was done right.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine LaBree Maid Right of Frisco
What do you like about our service?

We were very pleased with this service. We flip homes and this is the first time we have hired help with the cleaning. They were quick, efficient, professional and the prices were appropriate. We have used their services again on other homes since. We will be repeat customers.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.B. Maid Right of North Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

Very responsive to my emails and calls. House was cleaned thoroughly. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Maid Right
What do you like about our service?

Great staff

Response from Maid Right:

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business, and hope you enjoy your clean home.

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Maid Right of New Rochelle
What do you like about our service?

Wonderful responsive manager, Barbara, and two excellent cleaners. They are thorough, careful, and cheerful. I truly appreciate the level of work being done, and the professionalism of the management.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bret & Jana Ferguson Maid Right of North Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

Maid Right has done a great job of paying attention to every detail when cleaning my home, including making extensive lists of things that need to be taken care of each time. They have a team that works very well together and have helped me ensure my property is sparkling clean every time. Amy, Angela, Ken and Brenda go above and beyond, I would recommend them to anyone who is ultra picky about a clean home!

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Maid Right of Marietta
What do you like about our service?

On time for scheduled appointment, friendly & courteous team. Also, I have used other services before for a deep clean and they were done in 2-3 hours. For our size house and knowing how long it takes me to personally clean the upstairs that always perplexed me. Your team did a thorough job and stayed until completion....it took approximately 5 hours. I was happy with the results. The piece of mind I received will always be remembered. I will continue to use your services going forward. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Maid Right of Greater Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

Meticulous, careful, pleasant.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriella Galbraith Maid Right
What do you like about our service?

We have had the same team for over a year now, Peter and Bose, and they provide a most courteous, thorough service. We are very happy with them, they are flexible with our schedule and follow up on our special request when we have any. Thank you.

Response from Maid Right:

Thank your for your positive feed back. Our teams take great care and compassion in the work. They strive to meet your every needs. Enjoy your clean home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Hawkins Maid Right of North Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

They were prompt and accommodating when I had them clean a house we just purchased. I will definitely be using them again when I need some extra help. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daphne Tyler Maid Right of North Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

Professional, and my house sparkled. LOVE THE SERVICE

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Newman Maid Right of Durham & Cary
What do you like about our service?

From the first phone contact with the office staff through the assessment visit from the owner to the cleaning team everyone is very personable, respectful and has a great attitude. They did an excellent job cleaning for us. We're very lucky to have found this cleaning service!

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Maid Right of New Rochelle
What do you like about our service?

Very pleased with the team... they did a great job

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Maid Right of Williamson County
What do you like about our service?

Prompt. Thorough and polite.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Maid Right of South Miami
What do you like about our service?

You are very efficient, do a thorough cleaning and bring your own cleaning materials. For someone like myself that don’t live in the area is a perfect solution. Plus you have the ability to fix things that you see needs repair.
It is also very important that you are trustworthy and have a very polite attitude. I am very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Majorie Fuller Maid Right of Dayton
What do you like about our service?

Love, love, love Tish and T'Shawna! The house always sparkles when they are done.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.J. Maid Right
What do you like about our service?

Detailed cleaning, courteous, professional service and communication.

Response from Maid Right:

Thank you for the awesome review. GIft and her teams take great pride in cleaning and communication. Enjoy your clean home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Maid Right
What do you like about our service?

Consistent clean with a focus on customer service! Highly recommend!

Response from Maid Right:

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your clean home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Warren Maid Right
What do you like about our service?

The customer service is great. I fully trust them to be in my house and do a good job. Whenever we have needed accomdation, we always work it out.

Response from Maid Right:

Thank your for your continued commitment to us. Our teams take great pride in their work. Enjoy your clean home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Maid Right of North Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

Dependable

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Maid Right of Greater Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

great service, dependable, and clean

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.G. Maid Right of North Fulton, East Cobb and Cumming
What do you like about our service?

So far, so good. We’ve only used rheir service a few times but as of now we are pleased.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Blausey Maid Right of Dayton
What do you like about our service?

Always on time and do an excellent, efficient job!

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Carlton Richmond
What do you like about our service?

The owner is on top of following up and proceeding with requests. The staff are all so friendly and accommodating. The house looks and smells clean after they have finished. I’ve had other cleaning services and they by far have exceeded all others.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Maid Right of New Rochelle
What do you like about our service?

Ladies cleaned really well. Extremely polite. Came on time.

Report a concern   January 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Maid Right of Marietta
What do you like about our service?

Very dependable!

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Maid Right of Greater Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

on time and does a good job

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.A. Maid Right of North Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

come on time.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Maid Right of North Phoenix
What do you like about our service?

Our two cleaners are doing a good job - even cleaned the old soap out of my kitchen soap dish. Also have pleasant personalities.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Fitch Maid Right
What do you like about our service?

Everything. Kathy was the lady and a friend that cleaned my 2 bedroom & 2 bath apartment. This was my first expierence with Maid Right and I had them do a deep cleaning. Wow I was amazed how good everything looked and smelled so fresh and clean. Now I am on a routine schedule. I would definitely recommend this company.

Satisfaction guarenteed.

Response from Maid Right:

Thanks for the great feed back. Kathy and her team take great pride in their work. Enjoy your clean home.


Privacy Policy