TSS Photography
1080 Spring Bay Road
East Peoria
IL 61611
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Having the proofs online for review before purchase was very convenient. Online payment is convenient as well.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with TSS Photography's services. I especially liked the extra options to print pictures such as the magnets and key chains. I hope they continue to take pictures for the district for years to come!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic job

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Digital option so I can have more than a print

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Kusk TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personable, timely, great customer service!

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

SO Grateful these school pictures had packages that were not outrageously overpriced

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the indoor location and great pictures as always!!

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Dikeman TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved being able to see the digital pictures prior to purchasing this year. Online purchasing was easy and fast. Photos came much quicker to my home than the time I waited for the prints from the school last year.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Very responsive and concerned about quality.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Kult TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy, and fast service.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality. I wish there was an offer for a CD of photos

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the choice of being able to pick more than one pose. Wish there were more 'a-la-cart'options so I would be able to order exactly what I need. But happy with the results overall.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madalyn Cusack TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

They always come soon after I order them (the pictures). Very colorful and clear! Grammy wants to stay up to date.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is both friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tarah Gibbs TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Great poses and prices. The pictures were promptly delivered.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Online access to order

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Great crew to work with kiddos and parents. Qu8ck customer service, as well!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked being able the see the picture before ordering. The email for ordering and the pictures themselves came in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

There was an issue with my delivery and after a phone call the pictures were resent with no hassle or issue.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

How fast the pictures come back.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

The ability to view photos prior to purchasing. Also, quick turn around on photo view and shipping

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Dutton TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved that I could pick from a couple different poses and I could see them online the next day. Very convenient process!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.L. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the option to see pictures before ordering! Also the multiple poses are a nice option as well.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that we got our proofs within 24 hours, and the pictures came more quickly. I also loved how my daughter’s pictures turned out. You may want to let parents know in advance, though, that the pictures will cover more than just shoulders and up. We didn’t know that and this is different from our previous company.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.N. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved being able to view the photos prior to ordering. It was evident that time was taken to get the best photo of each student.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved being able to preview the pictures before deciding what we wanted to purchase! Extremely fast turn around as well.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved having multiple pose options to choose from and getting to see DIGITAL proofs before buying! (this is 2019 after all!) The retake process was so simple and your customer service is excellent. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bre Oertle TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

The backdrop was wonderful in the printed pictures, the staff were great at getting all kids to look and smile, the session was very efficient.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the multiple poses and the chance to preview before I ordered.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. TSS Photography
What do you like about our products and services?

Pictures are great!!! Don’t have one complaint!!


Privacy Policy