Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1024 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome services...friendly staffs doing great jobs.😃

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

i come in for a good haircut. The hot towels are good before a shave. And being a senior citizen on a fixed income it would be nice to have a discount.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

consistency of the haircuts

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The discounts

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

On line check in, wait time on screen while waiting and great friendly service.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

More stylists to cut down on wait time.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s a great atmosphere and Brandy is a very nice and hard working young lady.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Shannon!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like Amanda she is the best

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great value and personalized service.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal excellent overall experience

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips

Last night was the worst haircut I have ever had! It is not blended correctly and stuck out uncontrollably. Ever since Ashley left I have not had a consistent cut from the Mays Landing location.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips

Close

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly people and a quality cut

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The full service VIP customer service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Best hair cut ever. Excellent service. Hot towel, message, friendly people, GREAT PRICE.
The coolest set up ever.

Happy New Year.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service on my visit to the Mays Landing NJ Sport Clips. Nice environment watching some European soccer during the Sport Clips experience!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I was upset over my last visit with my grandson, I requested a MVP triple for both, my grandson's stylist did not know what was requested. She stated it would be three shampoos, she ask did we want a triple play. It took over 5 mins. To get what was requested. Not very professional.
Thomas E. Last name removed

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy having a place to sit back and get a haircut while watching sport highlights and having friendly conversation with the staff. It’s always nice to hear genuine recommendations as well when I get my haircut as well as advice on the different products. I always walk out paying for something and enjoying the experience as well.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys are very picky on getting their haircuts. They love going to get their cuts at sports clips. I actually got my hair cut there last time and received the best cut. I get a two on the sides since they are use to going males it worked out very well for me.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great hair cut and always a friendly staff

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great.. Place was clean and neat. Did not have to wait . Although there was just another customer, I was call immediately because the barbershop was clean and ready for the next customer. Will be back again for sure..

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always great and they do a great job.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole experience was professionally well done!!!!!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Firstly let me start by saying I use to take my child to super cuts and let me just say I'm so glad I found sports clips. Sports clips continued constancy and amazing customer services is what keeps me a steady customer. My child never leaves unhappy. I usually see Shannon but, when she's not there the other woman do just as good of a job which I love. Where as super clips always had inconsistency at the time I was going. Sports clips is usually pretty quick too.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys, 13 and 9, love the MVP experience. It makes them feel a little like a grown up! Friendly staff! Shayne at Mays Landing location is awesome!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always good and I enjoy the MVP service.


Privacy Policy