HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin & Robert Holland HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were awesome. Professional, knowledgeable, and able to explain everything they found during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise, professional and approachable

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Pennington HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse & Nancy Warfield HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explained things well, documented in photos. Very personable. Super great folks!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY efficient and thorough

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly & David Elswick HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection of our new house was thorough and everything was explained to me while reviewing the pictures at the time of the inspection. When I had questions a few days later, Jason got right back with me to answer them. Jason and Stephanie were courteous and professional, and one of them even entertained my 6 year old who came with me (school was out that day) while the other was discussing their findings.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Hampton HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was carried out so quickly and was very thorough and reassuring.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hodge HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and thoroughly explained

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alethea Perry HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were the sweetest people, very nice and respectful.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Hoffman HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was pretty complete; a good overall. Well documented. Well pleased with inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Burner HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and friendly. I truly felt I was in good hands.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Julius HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

My wife and I recently had HomeTeam do the inspection on the house we're buying. They did an excellent job explaining what they did/didn't find as a concern, and were very thorough from start to finish. I highly recommend them and will use them in the future!
Thanks for the great, professional service.
Scott and Lindsey

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team performed a very thorough inspection and advised us of the items that were hazards and needed to be repaired and of the items that that were not hazards but should just be watched for potential future issues.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Autumn Livers HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated how thorough the inspectors were. They explained everything to me so that I fully understood each item they discovered.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Silkowski HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the team approach and the explanations were handled in a way that was easy for us to understand.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thought.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Wooldridge HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very precise and the team member make sure you understand everything completely!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, professional! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent West HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough, detail-oriented, and did a great job explaining everything!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary White HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman that came by to do the inspection (Mike and Jacob) were very professional. They made sure to walk us through everything and explained everything in a easy to understand way. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob & Julia Percy HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything so clearly. They were on time thorough and prompt. I can’t thank them enough for providing us peace of mind and being honest and frank about their findings.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Brown HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Siamona Bullitt HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Firstly the workers were very professional
Yet friendly and Welcoming. They explained everything to us in a language that we could underatand(not using words we didnt understand) and did a very good job breaking down why the problems found needed to be fix and if not the possible damage it could cause. I would definently recommended this company. 100%

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler & Christina Cravens HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff with in depth results.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the team approach, great reports with lots of pictures. Fast turn a round.


Privacy Policy