HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Shewman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very methodical and detail oriented. After the inspection the review was simple to understand, the conversation was very clear between major issues and just items to note. Very happy with the service, and I will continue to use them for all of my home inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy, and well presented/reviewed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Miles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've had the pleasure of meeting Jason when he inspected my daughter's house in 2016. I was so impressed with his services that i requested him for my inspection. He is so kind and friendly it was like working with a friend. He is very knowledgeable and took time to explain and answer any question I had in detail and whereas I understood. Josh was very nice as well and explained and pointed out various things I never thought about. I am very satisfied with the services I received and the guys that preformed the inspection. I will definitely recommend the company as well as Jason and Josh. Thanks guys I appreciate you!

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both gentlemen were helpful and clear in what they found.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Heuglin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did exactly what you said you would do. Inspector was on time and professional. I only had a mold inspection but would recommend this company for any home inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and professional .Took time to explain every detail

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent on site presentation as well very professional report, thank you

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! Would highly recommend

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Bonner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They both were very professional and took the timr to explain and show me what the pictures meant and showed. They explained to me what they could and couldnt do like checking the air conditioner due to the temperature outside which i was already aware of since i receive the disclosure before hand. They were willing to explain things for me to understand and insured me that things looked good, and didnt try to sugar coat anything concerning thw age of things and what i should be prepared for and things that needed attention right away and thise that could wait. Since this is my time buying a home a felt really good about things that were shared and i was assured that i could call back and get any thing explained again if i didnt remember.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and helpful and provided a lot of great information.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough, inspectors are very knowledgeable, and friendly. Inspectors are willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Layne Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. They were available quickly and they did a thorough inspection being sure to go through everything they found no matter how small a detail it was. Highly recommend HomeTeam for inspections.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dinah Chmielewski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were all very nice and explained everything well. i would definatly recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and helpful... were very knowledgeable and honest

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick in response and very detailed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor Powell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being a first time home buyer, clarity and knowledge are something that I was looking for with my home inspection. HomeTeam did an amazing job with breaking down what they were doing while providing amazing customer service. They treat it as if it is their own property and really take the time to help with any concerns. Highly recommend this group!

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So, so thorough. And reports are very detailed with recommendations for repairs. Well worth the price!

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and professional, while also kind and personable... the perfect combo! We would recommend to everyone!

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very detail about the inspection

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough the inspection was and how professional the inspectors were. They clearly explained all of the discovered issues and answered all questions that we had.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very good

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Ratterman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed--they all took the entire time to make sure we were as informed as possible as we are buying our forever home. Always send my clients to use HomeTeam and will continue to do so!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough, reasonably priced and prifessional. I would recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff were very professional, thorough and friendly. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again next time.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenya Story HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team were very polite.. The inspection was thorough.. Picutures with description so you could reference Subject matter easily . Very satisfied with my service!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Robertson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was so impressed with my experience with this team from beginning to end. It started with the amazingly friendly staff who answered my calls. I had the opportunity to speak with 3 different employees during my inquiry on pricing, scheduling and follow ups. Each time I was greeted with a friendly voice and an individual that was personable and sounded genuinely excited to help me make my dream come true. It was like talking to a friend who wanted to help me in any way they could.
When I attended my inspection review I had an entire team in the house and they allowed me time to take another walk thru to once again make sure this was the house for me. Each member had an opportunity to discuss with me their finding in their specialized areas. They took their time and made sure I understood the discussion. Offered to review anything I wanted over again to make sure I didn't have any unanswered questions or concerns. They congratulated me on my decision on my way out and I felt as if I had their team on my side.
A few days later I had a special request and explained my predicament and Bethany's response was I understand and I have an idea let me check with my supervisor. She called me back within 15 minutes and had a solution for me.
I am so thankful that I choose this team to help me with the very important decision in my life. I would highly recommend this team to everyone.

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough yet timely


Privacy Policy