HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam of Louisville

Professional, courteous and dedicated to objective analysis.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very thorough. Everything was well explained.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.B. HomeTeam of Louisville

The guys were great, answered all our questions. Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

I loved how thorough the inspection was, with 3 people completing the inspection. A set just for inside, someone just for exteriors. The pictures, the large document. The ability to sign documents and pay online, with clear invoices. They asked for my consent before giving the Termite inspection over to my mortgage company. The employees were both formal and friendly, giving me information in terminology I understood. They gave me helpful insights into issues, how they would recommend resolving. Definitely exceeded my expectations. As a first time home buyer, their helpfulness and delivery of information made me more comfortable with the experience. Will definitely recommend to others and use myself the next time we buy a house.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam of Louisville

Professional
Easily approachable
Knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam of Louisville

Great team, great experience

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very thorough and friendly service from first call to finished job.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

Your inspectors were very friendly and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.B. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam of Louisville

Using all kind of available technology to accomplish the mission .

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

Easy to schedule, friendly people and found the inspection to be thorough and the report easy to understand

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

Everyone was very kind and thorough when walking me through the findings of the inspection. They made my experience as a first time home buyer absolutely painless. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam of Louisville

Customer service and detailed information.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam of Louisville

Everything went smooth.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

The team was very kind and answered all my questions. They made me feel that I was important to them. They were very through in inspecting the home.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very professional inspectors, and they did a great job. Very detailed report.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam of Louisville

Fantastic job! Would recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam of Louisville

Great to work with!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam of Louisville

Proffesionalism displayed during process.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam of Louisville

First and foremost, I will always support a company that puts an emphasis on hiring veterans. Secondly, both inspectors were extremely professional, and I feel like they did a very thorough inspection. Awesome work, awesome people! Thank you so much

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam of Louisville

I like how they explain things to you and they are so friendly and very sweet people

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam of Louisville

Inspection was very detailed!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam of Louisville

You are very thorough.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

The team was thorough and extremely knowledgeable, not to mention super friendly! As a first time homebuyer, I was a little intimidated by the inspection process, but they made it a pleasant experience! Will recommend.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam of Louisville

Fast and efficient. Was able to come on very short notice as not to delay the closing on my house!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville

Patrick and Mike were awesome!! Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam of Louisville

Very through inspection and I appreciate the quick turnaround on receiving the report. I was able to meet with the inspectors right after the inspection and discuss all issues found during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam of Louisville

Professionalism
Thorough
Follow up


Privacy Policy