HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.B.C.S. HomeTeam

Very honest and up front, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam

Justin was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He walked us through everything step by step never leaving us confused.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.C.S. HomeTeam

It was very thorough. The team was friendly, professional, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J. HomeTeam

The thorough report with pictures and detailed walk through of the findings were extremely helpful and invaluable to our home purchasing experience.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. HomeTeam

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.M. HomeTeam

Liked how easy it was to review the agreement and pay the invoice online. Very simple and clean. Would have liked to receive the agreement prior to the day before the inspection, but that may not always be possible, not sure. Like that any issue that was discovered was accompanied by a picture. This really helped assure me I was understanding the issue correctly.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.J. HomeTeam

Easy to understand and thorough.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

It was extremely thorough and the Home Team member, Adam, was professional and went over every detail. Gave me a walk thru on what he had seen and helped me understand what's happening with this house. Having never purchased a home before, it's comforting to feel like someone is watching out for my best

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.L. HomeTeam

They walked us through the inspection. They were knowledgeable and courteous in explaining details. They had good estimates on how much it would cost for repairs.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam

Very informative! The inspector was direct and to the point and very thorough on the whole inspection.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam

Inspector was thorough in his report
He explained it very well
He was polite and courteous and treated the property with respect

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam

The fast setup time, and the documentation was professional and easy to read.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

I enjoyed how specific and detailed Justin was. Testing every outlet, pictures of everything whether it was a real concern or just a side note, and suggestions for repair or alterations. Very thorough job and worth the money.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam

How timely it was, and the thoroughness and clarity of your report

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.J. HomeTeam

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.O. HomeTeam

It was easy to understand and the inspectors were very friendly.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. HomeTeam

Quick communication and scheduling. Also received report fast.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

Our inspector, I believe his name was Mike, for our new home was so helpful and full of knowledge. I appreciate the level of experience he brought to the table and how thorough he was while going through the minor issues he found in the house. Lastly, he was very personable and was very reassuring about HomeTeam being available to hear or concerns even months down the road when after we move into our new home.

Thank yo!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.R. HomeTeam

Clear, concise and timely.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.W. HomeTeam

We appreciated the honesty!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. HomeTeam

How well things were explained and the extent to which issues were explained.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.J. HomeTeam

The knowledge about their job and the professional way of dealing with their customer.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

There straight up truth and friendliness. Being so through through it.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Thorough, Complete and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam

The Home Team was very quick to respond to my inquiry and also to complete the inspections. They answered all of my questions and very friendly. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. HomeTeam

Very professional, kind and very informative. Justin took time to explain to me all that needed to be addressed after he was finished with the inspection. Along with answering all my questions.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. HomeTeam

Your evaluation of the property was very thorough. Your explanations were easy to understand and when we had a question you explained it so we understood.
I liked the photos you included with the report. With such a lot of information to absorb the photos refreshed our memory.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam

Good service and honest! They walk ya through and talk about everything! Very helpful for a first time home buyer!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

The gentleman that did the inspection was very thorough. He explained everything that was good/bad with the house. I would recommend The Home Team to anyone buying a house. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam

As a First time homebuyer the inspector make sure to go over everything in depth and explain any additional questions I had, some that I actually had nothing to do with the inspection but just his general knowledge.


Privacy Policy