HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Cockeerham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Maurie did a great job. I'm glad he came out. He told me a lot of information that I needed to know and will save me more money than the inspection was worth in the long run. Very informative and professional looking review.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and informative. Provided advice and recommendations or suggestions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Braun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was very friendly, but professional. Arrived on time. Went over everything with me thoroughly and made sure I understood. He answered all questions that I had. Took the time to show me all the minor deficiencies he found. I would definitely use this company again, and recommend your company to my friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Prouse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and discreet

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Very thorough, explained everything to us, and answered all our questions. Pointed out things we should be aware of in our new home as far as maintenance and upkeep. Justin was very professional!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaiah Tetuan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and detailed. We felt like he took his job seriously and as if it was goin to be his home.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was very thorough. The inspectors were very respectful of the seller's home wearing booties to avoid tracking dirt on their very clean floors. They were also very polite, friendly, and helpful - willing to answer my many questions without becoming exasperated!.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Everything was detailed and explained to me in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Johnston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This inspection was very thorough. I have been buying, selling and even building for 30 years and they saw things I completely missed. Very worthwhile

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nic & Emily Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam was fantastic to work with and very thorough with our inspection. We could tell that he truly cared about the state of our new home and made us feel very comfortable moving forward with the purchase. Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeromy Meador HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the inspections were coordinated to occur at the same time.

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything in great detail.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough the details of each part of the house was and how detailed our inspector was on explaining everything.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve and Jeannie Cornelius HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Handled very professionally. The flow was excellent and a great job was done in carefully covering and explaining everything..

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great answers to my questions

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very clear and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Me Blick was very straightforward and thorough.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Gibbons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the thoroughness of the inspection. Justin was very knowledgeable about the different aspects of the inspection. He explained exactly what he had done in detail. Besides being easy to understand, he answered all our questions that we asked of him.
We would highly recommend this inspection team to any one who is buying a home. Thank you for your information.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection and really enjoyed talking to Justin. He was very patient with my son who tagged along also.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neal & Cindy Huston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was fantastic! He was very friendly, took his time, and was thorough. He educated us on the condition of the house and also on how to maintain it. All of our questions were answered.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brought in a team of experts and completed it in timely manner. Very good communication with home purchaser.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Ray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressive with the whole inspection. Very thorough, explanations were given in how things operated. Recommendations were made & several options given for problem areas either how to fix or possible further inspections if needed. Areas of concern were addressed & explanations of work needed. The process was not rushed at all. Would recommend to friends and family in need of this service

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Cathey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalable representative and thoroughly explaining each aspect of the inspection differentiating between maintenance items and defects in the home that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tammy Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Maurie was very knowledgeable and presented it in a way that I could understand. He answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricki and Terri Geiken HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. Good feedback and information inspector shared was very helpful. The written report was detailed, and the photos helped point out the areas of concern.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I were very pleased with the service provided by the Home Team in Topeka KS. Justin Blick was professional, knowledgeable and made our experience very pleasant and informative. Justin is a great asset to the company and provides excellent customer service. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for an inspection or pre-inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Joyce Banks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a very good job with the inspection and what need to be fixed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved Adam. Truthful, honest and made it clear from the start that he was there on behalf of the buyer AND the seller. Very professional and kind at the same time.
Thank you,
Lara Daniels


Privacy Policy