HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Vargas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone that came out to do their area of inspections was very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Elena Moreno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was knowledgeble and amiable we really liked him and he took his time explaining everything.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvio Borrero & Gustavo Granada HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very punctual and next day report. I’m very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John David Peggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job. The explanation was simple but detailed the inspector was professional and you could tell he had a lot of experience under his belt

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank & Karen Caputo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My wife and I were present at the inspection, the inspector explained what was going on every step of the way, and offered tips on what we should look for and how To take care of the
equipment in our home.
The report was complete and informative and delivered quickly..

Good job, we would certainly reccomend you.

FHC

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.P.J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are professional and willing to provide feedback

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Feldman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, thorough, informative and reasonably priced. I’ve used them before and will use them again.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thurough, fast and efficient!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & very efficient!! Report was very easy to read & understand. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Moses HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was professional, thorough and timely. I was extremely impressed with HomeTeam. I've used them twice now and would absolutely use them again.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the inpector's comprehensive approach to inspection process and engaging the client in review of findings..also..very friendly!

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and easy

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, fast

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team left no questions unanswered with a top to bottom inspection. On time and polite with all persons involved.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and affordable

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was greats. Excellent service and walked me through everything I needed for my home inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time very personable very thorough

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent......except upon an individual electrical inspection done on Saturday one very major electrical issue was found. Water was found in the lighting fixture in the living room. It was overlooked. The individual and his assistants were very professional and I still would recommend your company. Thank-you, Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

use of experts.
I would have like to see ac gauges hooked up and know what the readings were. Explaining what a norm is and what mine are.
Also water psi readings.
A lot of money for an overview of yes the ac is cold and water is flowing. I was expecting a more technical inspection / report based on all of the experts involved

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time spent effort to take care of every detail

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monika Hortua-Pradilla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was arranged quickly.
The payment was submitted via email and it was no any problem to do everything online.
Results were provide just a day after the inspection was completed.

Very professional approach and completion of the job.
Thanks very much for your service

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great and timely service
Very professional

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable team.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team showed up at the time scheduled.
Had a few inspectors who specialized.
Took many pictures
Sent report on a timely manner

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable team members

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, the team is very professional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very satisfied with your prompt and efficient service !

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sebastian Maristany HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team!!


Privacy Policy