HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, professional and prompt.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was a pleasure to have HomeTeam come out and do inspection

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Kingman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Next day service, ability to talk to an inspector before the actual inspection and a very professional inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well qualified inspectors.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling, polite and professional inspector, quick delivery of the report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and clear report

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nicolo Ciccaglione HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Intuitive and detailed, informative and insightful at competitive rates, Thank you

easy to read and summarize for areas of concern, or that may need further attention.

A hometeam client follow-up call / e-mail on further services needed or expected as required by client. for smooth transition and best interest on clients behalf for and as property Insurance liaison to Acquisition is appreciated. highly recommended, Best regards, to the HomeTeam!

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Stermer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt in setting appointment and then they show up on time.. the gentleman that came was very professional and showed identification.he introduced himself and then continued on to complete his job

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that you bring in specialists for certain aspects of the inspection

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and numerous specialists. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and professional

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Vargas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone that came out to do their area of inspections was very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Elena Moreno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was knowledgeble and amiable we really liked him and he took his time explaining everything.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvio Borrero & Gustavo Granada HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very punctual and next day report. I’m very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John David Peggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job. The explanation was simple but detailed the inspector was professional and you could tell he had a lot of experience under his belt

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank & Karen Caputo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My wife and I were present at the inspection, the inspector explained what was going on every step of the way, and offered tips on what we should look for and how To take care of the
equipment in our home.
The report was complete and informative and delivered quickly..

Good job, we would certainly reccomend you.

FHC

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.P.J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are professional and willing to provide feedback

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Feldman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, thorough, informative and reasonably priced. I’ve used them before and will use them again.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thurough, fast and efficient!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & very efficient!! Report was very easy to read & understand. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Moses HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was professional, thorough and timely. I was extremely impressed with HomeTeam. I've used them twice now and would absolutely use them again.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the inpector's comprehensive approach to inspection process and engaging the client in review of findings..also..very friendly!

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and easy

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, fast

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team left no questions unanswered with a top to bottom inspection. On time and polite with all persons involved.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and affordable

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was greats. Excellent service and walked me through everything I needed for my home inspection.


Privacy Policy