HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

Professional, prompt and reasonable!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.P.P. HomeTeam

professionalism, courtesy, thoroughness

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam

Thorough & professional

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.P. HomeTeam

Everything

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

I like that you come with a team and complete the inspections with experts in different construction and home building specialties.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.K. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

I liked how the different aspects (roof, electrical, structure, etc...)of the inspection were done by different specialized professionals.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

seemed very detailed, everyone was on time, just a smooth process

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.M. HomeTeam

I love how each individual person who comes out does a Thuringia search and takes the time to come and discuss everything with myself the buyer of the home. Very professional, always on time and thurough.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam

The best people to work with

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

How thorough you are and how friendly everyone that came to the house was. I felt like I was walked through every single detail including safety issues for my kids, which meant a lot to me!

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam

Recommended to you by a real estate agent friend. We had a complicated sale process and you made it very easy to work with you directly.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam

The multiple inspector doing the inspection the same time.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Thorough inspection and the report came to us within 24 hours.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam

Well done.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

They were timely and very efficient. The whole team were polite and knew what to look for and how to write up the report.
Thanks

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.L. HomeTeam

Thorough and fast!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam

I was impressed by how quickly they were able to schedule the inspection. They provided a thorough report following the inspection!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

The thoroughness of them is great!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam

Pretty-much thorough

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

A) The professionalism of the team;
B) Segregation of responsibilities. Each professional inspects his or her own trade tasks.
C) Time-saving: Instead of one general contractor taking all day, the team is done in one hour.
D) Support: A team leader was present from start to finish so that if a consultation was necessary, or concerns arose, he was there to take notes and confirm.
E) Report was very detailed, from big to small, it had it all: pictures, estimates for repairs and was delivered in ONE business day!

That way, the Seller could address deferred maintenance and make repairs or escrow for a couple items they couldn't finish before closing. When you need to get a deal done, they're the one.

Graham Wellington
Hartman Real Estate

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.P. HomeTeam

On time arrival. Completed quickly. Report received the next day.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam

The staff was friendly. Each inspector introduced him or her self before starting the inspection to all present. The report was returned to the requester in a timely manner and pictures were clear and explanations were easy to understand.

Thank you,

First name removed Kwittkin

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam

good

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Very professional and friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional folks.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

The inspection Home Team provided was extremely informative. It was completely driven at given me the customer an accurate picture of the property.

I appreciate all the time and efforts they gave me.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

Professional and on time. Timely report follow up and replies on concerns.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

Arrived on date promised within 15 mins of appt time. Very thorough report, informative attachments/links .... needed a few revisions after I reviewed the preliminary report, revisions were made quickly and report sent back the same day .... reasonable rate for very good service, I'd recommend this company to my friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

You are very thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful.


Privacy Policy