HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, yet efficient. Took time to explain things so that we understood the issues.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was prompt.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, intelligent assessment.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dena and her crew were very efficient, polite, professional, personable, and informative. They made the inspection process painless, and offered valuable information every step of the way. They were very thorough with their investigation, and informative. As a first-time home buyer they put a lot of my worries at ease, with their invaluable knowledge. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an inspection crew. I’m very thankful and grateful for the opportunity to work with such a great team.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You answered my questions thoroughly. You took your time looking over the entire house. You were both personable- Dena, Kellie, and Ron.
I did not feel like a burden asking about things in the house. You made me feel like "you had the time" to look them over and answer any questions.
I really appreciate all your help!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Trotter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was the most thorough inspection I have ever seen. I am so happy that we went with you!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough inspection!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so nice and explained things to me. They were very thorough. A very good company.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and everything was explained very well. All the inspectors were personable, and everything about the process was easy.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt & Heather Lamm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed that your team had multiple people! No person can be an expert at all things, so the numbers you brought really reassured me as a customer that the House was well assessed.

It was also nice that any major items discovered were immediately brought to the Buyer’s attention and thorough investigated to identify the root cause.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The inspectors were friendly and explained everything.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they are is awesome. Plus the recommendations on fixing the problem areas are great

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job. Explained things as they went.
I was very sure of what would need fixed or looked at when they finished.
I would recommend them to any one needing a home inspection

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed just how detailed that group went about their work. Having never been through this process till just now, it was nice to see the team look into each and every part of the house in order to get us up to speed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Realtor
Fair price, excellent inspections, and nice overall review of key points

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, friendly inspectors who don't mind answering questions.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Hudson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it was great
he found some problems with the plumbing.he checked that house from top to bottom.
great job thank you so very much

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Linda Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team conducting the inspection was very thorough and didn't mind answering questions..

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Expert staff, friendly service and fairly priced. Thank you Mr. Steve, Ron and Dina!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Sharp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with many hands on personel. Checked every possible thing you could think of.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very concise and thurogh

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked a team versus 1 inspector. Each member of the team were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Report was informative and provided recommendations for repairs. Thanks for making this experience stress free.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team members are very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in doing their works. We also like the offer of Porch Home Assistant Gold very much, even though we haven't got a chance to use it (escrow is still in process)

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erique & Jennifer Diggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the inspectors were so friendly and explained everything thoroughly

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Teresa Ray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and a very friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gale & Becky Supinger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They answered all my detailed questions. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only was the inspection thorough and well documented, Deena was always more than happy to talk with us about the findings and even suggest places for estimates. A genuinely positive experience. Than you all!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pricey, but very thorough and detailed report with useful information, especially for first-time home buyers like us. Recommended.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the attention to details, answering questions, and the reassurance that it was a sound home. Even the quick turn around time of the report was appreciated. The dynamics of the group was great and we felt reassured that their inspection was trustworthy.


Privacy Policy