HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Howerton HomeTeam

The whole team was very thorough and they made me feel as if they were purchasing the home with me. They took their time and made sure to explain and discuss with me every detail of the home. By the end of the inspection I was very confident in our purchase and it gave me the peace of mind that we were making the right decision!

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Broomhall HomeTeam

Home Team was very thorough with their inspection of our prospective new home. When they found any issue with the home, small or large, it was explained in a way that my wife and I could understand. They have a vast knowledge of all home systems and don't rush through. We also had our inspection report well before we anticipated. We will definitely refer Home Team to friends and family and will use them in the future for any of our inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.M. HomeTeam

We feel the Home Team crew was very friendly and easy to communicate with while maintaining a totally professional and through inspection of the property. They provided a complete, easy to understand report in a very timely manner. Thanks HomeTeam

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.R. HomeTeam

Very professional and still friendly. Very informative. Was punctual for appointment.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott And Andrea Quenette HomeTeam

The team was professional, friendly and answered all of my questions. I learned so much about my house - not only what I might need to work out with a seller but maintenance I need to work on to keep my house looking great and how I can make some of the minor repairs I might need.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. HomeTeam

Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful. We enjoyed talking with him. The team found several items that needed to be addressed that helped us in deciding whether or not to purchase the property. We ended up not purchasing, and we would use them again.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.L. HomeTeam

It was very detailed and thoroughly explained.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Shaw HomeTeam

You fellas do a great job. Your all so personable and friendly. You answered all my questions. You were very thorough. You showed up on time and I got the report in record time as well. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holden Lingrell HomeTeam

I was surprised to see so many people there looking diligently into my future home!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy De Camp HomeTeam

Professional, thorough, and friendly! This crew is an all-around class act.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christol Everett HomeTeam

THE INSPECTON WAS VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE. IT COVERED ALL ASPECTS OF THE HOME. THE WORRIES OF MOVING INTO A HOME WITH CONCERNS OR ISSUES IS OVER. MY HOME IS WILL BE PERFECT THANKS TO U

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. HomeTeam

Very good, careful while checking house. Took time to show and explain where and how items they checked worked. Very friendly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.W. HomeTeam

How detailed the inspectors are. How they explain what they will be doing. The quick and detailed report.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith And Lisa Erb HomeTeam

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam

Quick, thorough and professional. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Brown HomeTeam

Very friendly, very informative. Did a great job inspecting everything in the home. I eould highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Quick and in depth. The inspector caught a few things that could be fixed before the FHA Appraiser went to the property.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Tyler HomeTeam

Professional and courteous!!!! The team took the time to thoroughly explain everything in the home inspection process. I will definitely call them in the future and utilize their extensive knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.V. HomeTeam

They were friendly, knowledgeable, and offered advice freely. They were also honest.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam

•Very personable team
•Maintained professionalism
•Answered my questions & included me
into the inspection process by explaining what was being inspected

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. HomeTeam

Everyone was very kind, patient, thorough,and professional. They explained everything to me and I have no prior knowledge of most of the things they were telling me about so they did a great job explaining things.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

Very professional, friendly and more helpful than I could have hoped for in my first home buy. Thanks so much for the great service, for going above and beyond.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.W. HomeTeam

I liked that our inspector was on time and very polite. He didn't make us feel stupid when we would ask questions that we weren't sure about since we are first time homebuyers. He seemed very thorough!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya And Mario Velasquez HomeTeam

The guys were very friendly and professional. They walked the home with us, and gave us a lot of very helpful information. Will use again if given the opportunity.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.K. HomeTeam

Thorough answered all questions went the extra mile

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

The team was very thorough and professional. I was present during the inspection and they pointed out things to me. They were willing to answer any question. There were 4-5 people on the team and went through the entire house, top to bottom. Initially I wasn't going to have an inspection but my realtor talked me into it. It was money well spent and several issues were identified.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam

Fast and friendly service. Knowledgeable and experienced staff. Thorough inspection and good attention to detail. They couldn't check the furnace because of a gas leak and even came back a few days after the repair, no additional cost to me. Nice job!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.E. HomeTeam

The inspection was very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhiannon Stuart HomeTeam

Very friendly and attentive and HONEST with your opinions and feedback. Thank you!


Privacy Policy