HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, quick service and results.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everyone did a great job

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized, efficient, and friendly. All questions answered. Report generated quickly and emailed within a few hours. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Employees were friendly and communicative!

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detail

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Swift, efficient, thorough.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have done two inspections for me recently. Your prompt response to the request and quick submission of results was amazing and greatly appreciated. Your expertise saved me from buying a property that need lots of repairs and some of them possibly major. For example, the complete checking of the outlets found several were not working. This could have been a simple fix or an indicator there was something major going on. I feel many other inspectors would not have made the effort to examine so many so the "pattern" of defects would not have been discovered. The fact my last inspection was basically free from issues, made me trust that it truly was due to your great work.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Gourlie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We hired Bobby Cox's HomeTeam at the recommendation of our Realtor. We are buying a property site-unseen, so we wanted confidence in our home inspection. And boy did we get it! Bobby had the report to us within hours of completing the inspection, and it was thorough and informative!

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Stinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, prompt report of findings and fair price. Everything necessary to make a decision on your new home purchase in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service and quick reporting.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy peasy

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism with honesty!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Patrick Drudy, Jr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and personable

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and the team were very professional. They performed a very thorough inspection and we’re also very fast. I would highly recommend HomeTeam and will use them again in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were fast and efficient and caught somethings that might have seemed minor to others.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre Washington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the fact that y'all work around your customers scheduled, and send someone to do the inspection ASAP.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Casper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Kleine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team came highly recommended, and it is easy to see why. Prompt, thorough, professional are the first words that come to mind. Mainly, though, the most important part of the experience is how confident we are that Home Team is not only an advocate for us, but is serious about protecting us during such an important decision.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonia Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team were extremely nice and didn’t mind answering any of my questions! The report was very detailed and pointed out problems on the property I wouldn’t have noticed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and ready to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliette Denmark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and the team were very detail motivated. Bobby went the extra mile to follow-up on a problem pointed out during the inspection. The seller fixed it and Bobby folliwed up to make sure it was fixed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough the entire team was. They listened to my concerns and had excellent documentation.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked Bob and his assistant. They were both very thorough. I also enjoyed reading the report. It was very understandable as a lay person.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Schexnayder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are precise and accurate assessments. Excellent work ethic and very nice inspectors.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denton Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team’s thoroughness is unmatched!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy