HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

My inspector went through everything possible. Found several things that I was able to get my seller to have fixed. So glad I used you guys ! My inspector was very knowledgeable and understanding on explaining things I needed to understand. Felt like a friend was looking out for me ! Thank you !

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam

The inspection was very through and inspector was friendly and answered our questions. We have used Home Team when we bought a previous. We do recommend your company to future buyers. Thank you. First name removed & Viviana

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam

Very complete,competent, and professional but friendly. Explained findings and responded to our concerns.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.E.T. HomeTeam

John was very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything to us and the follow up report was very helpful in making our decisions.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam

Thorough inspection. Organized and timely report. Friendly customer service.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough! Great communication.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S. HomeTeam

Very informative

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.T.G. HomeTeam

Email that is detailed

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough and explained where we understood everything

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

Frank was very kind and he did a great job. He was very professional and wonderful at his job.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.R. HomeTeam

Frank was friendly and helpful, taking the time to show me items of which I needed to be aware and explain what I did not understand.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.K. HomeTeam

Was down very professionally and the feedback was very informative.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

Reports are concise and easy to read. I liked that you gave an approximate dollar amount to make the repair.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.E.R. HomeTeam

Very through

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.L.F. HomeTeam

Thorough, prompt, and courteous inspection with great feedback.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam

Efficient to the point and reports are very descriptive

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.S. HomeTeam

Professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Your inspector was very thorough and detailed. On time and efficient. Professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.F. HomeTeam

My husband and I really appreciated how professional and honest our inspector, Frank, was. He got in and did his job and then showed us EVERYTHING that needed fixed and also explained why it may have happened. It was a very pleasant experience to say the least.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

How thourough your inspection was, and the timely manner you got to our inspection. The helpful information your people gave us.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

They were very professional and kept me informed about what was going on,

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.R. HomeTeam

You guys did a great job on the home inspection , thank you.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

Very detailed!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough!! Goes over the entire inspection with you!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. HomeTeam

Prompt and very professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

Inspector was quite personable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam

They did a great job and were very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professionally handled.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy