Complete Nutrition
1224 Wedgewood Drive
El Paso
TX 79925
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 896 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition

More rewards for frequent shoppers

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Complete Nutrition

Your associates are very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Complete Nutrition

Prices are rather high in comparison to other outlets in the area.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Complete Nutrition

Great service

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.C. Complete Nutrition

Follow up communications and incentives to continue product use.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Complete Nutrition

Customer service was great

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition

Not be so hestiate to give complete nutrition members samples of new products.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Complete Nutrition

The new girls that are at the gym in the morning are so nice

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Complete Nutrition

Excellent recommendations... always!! For flavors and products.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Complete Nutrition

Convenient

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love hat I can sample products before committing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Complete Nutrition

The guy tat helped me was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition

Very personalized

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.M. Complete Nutrition

Lots of experience and it helps out alot to know exactly how your products work.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition

You don't have any products, no evelution, no true Mass, your selection is terrible and your prices are crazy

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Complete Nutrition

Product Knowledge of the sales associates.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Complete Nutrition

The options available and the explanation of every product

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition

The in store consultant was amazing. I dont remember his name but he was great!!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Complete Nutrition

The store representative was very helpful and very friendly

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.S. Complete Nutrition

The gentleman who helped me talked too much and too fast. I didn't get a chance to get a word in, much less ask questions.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition

Gave me all the information that I requested to improve my body mass.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Complete Nutrition

love the gold's gym location !

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Complete Nutrition

Always good customer service.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition

I would recommend friends and family to your location in El Paso tx at the Fountains on gateway west. I wouldn't recommend them to visit the one located inside Golds Gym.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition

OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition

The staff are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Complete Nutrition

Top notch everyone is always willing to help and the body composition is an excellent benefit.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition

The knowledge of the sales person and the fact that you can taste the product.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition

They did not value my coupon for free 12oz drink and still charged me , you guys need to do something about it inside golds gym wedgewood El Paso Tx 79936


Privacy Policy