HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vadim Timofeev & Valentina Coffin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A very good inspection that will help to understand everything about the house you are buying!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and quality. Love the personal service

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Morales HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service and attention to the customers. Explain every detail and concern to the customers. Personnel were willing to answer any question.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very thorough and willing to explain everything to us and didn't mind us following him around.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very knowledgeable. Thank you

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable
Thorough

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and quick turnaround. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian King HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the professionalism of the inspctor, frank answer to questions and complete knowledge of the questions asked. the politesenn of the inspector. I like the services offered with the job done.
I would highly recommend this compamy to all looking for home inspections,

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was Wonderful to work with! Made the process smooth and easy.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick, in depth, and to the point.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is very knowledgeable and explained things to me as he went through the inspection. I believe he did a thorough job.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I right it was a very thorough inspection throughout the house and outside the house. The person that we came was very kind, understanding, and explain things very well. It was a very pleasant experience and I highly would recommend the company.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and willing to adjust to my changing schedule. Feedback was clear and prompt. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, friendly, and thorough. Thanks...First name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough it was and how nice Chris was in going over everything!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Duverger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devin Seeliger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, methodical, and knowledgeable! Chris was personable and patient, taking time to answer all questions and provide detailed answers...very professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Bartra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, takes the time to explain, does not rush, very cordial and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough; answered questions; showed owner exactly what the problem is. Polite and professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris Utzman was very professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very competent and complete. Friendly and yet businesslike. Chris does his job well!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thurough and not rushed. He spent time to explain what he found. The report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Linkous HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Technician was on time. Exhibited knowledge, was professional and was very informative. Discussed his findings in an easy to understand method.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did great

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very thorough with his inspection

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Ekberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having used many inspectors over the years,
Cris Utzman is the smartest, neatest, most knowledgable,most educational of all we.ve met.
We can rest assured after his inspection we will knpw if there is something that is running well or needs repairs.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the honest and friendly service.


Privacy Policy