HomeTeam Inspection Service
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional and knowledgeable individual conducting the inspection was consistently on task, meticulous, moved through the process quickly and was willing to answer questions or explain technical information. As a result of the information gained in the inspection and process I was able to determine purchase of this specific house was not right for my needs. Hence, I will be looking for another house to purchase and look forward to using Home Team on that house also.

Thank You,
Randy Last name removed

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and professional. I also liked that he listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I appreciated him showing me where the main water shutoff value, how to turn on the gas fireplace, what maintenance should be done to prevent costly replacement costs.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and clear report. Chris answered my many questions most candidly

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giau Nguyen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used hometeam before and recently. I really like and will use again in the future

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very patient and thorough.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was friendly, on time, and professional. He did a thorough job.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Olguin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly service!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C.T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that Chris was thorough & was open to every question we had.Chris also did a great job of explaining his finding & addressed each issue that was found.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vadim Timofeev & Valentina Coffin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very good inspection that will help to understand everything about the house you are buying!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and quality. Love the personal service

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Morales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service and attention to the customers. Explain every detail and concern to the customers. Personnel were willing to answer any question.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very thorough and willing to explain everything to us and didn't mind us following him around.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very knowledgeable. Thank you

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable
Thorough

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.B.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and quick turnaround. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the professionalism of the inspctor, frank answer to questions and complete knowledge of the questions asked. the politesenn of the inspector. I like the services offered with the job done.
I would highly recommend this compamy to all looking for home inspections,

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was Wonderful to work with! Made the process smooth and easy.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick, in depth, and to the point.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is very knowledgeable and explained things to me as he went through the inspection. I believe he did a thorough job.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I right it was a very thorough inspection throughout the house and outside the house. The person that we came was very kind, understanding, and explain things very well. It was a very pleasant experience and I highly would recommend the company.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and willing to adjust to my changing schedule. Feedback was clear and prompt. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, friendly, and thorough. Thanks...First name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough it was and how nice Chris was in going over everything!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Duverger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devin Seeliger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, methodical, and knowledgeable! Chris was personable and patient, taking time to answer all questions and provide detailed answers...very professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Bartra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, takes the time to explain, does not rush, very cordial and professional.


Privacy Policy