HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.N.M.R.E.I. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Great service. Very informative information in the very timely report.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.H. HomeTeam

Professional, complete, face time afterward since we were from out of town

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam

Took the time to do a careful and very thorough inspection. Asked if I had any concerns at the beginning and made sure to check those areas and explain any issues or reasons for no concerns.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam

Chris was great! Fast and efficient, but also very thorough during the inspection. He provided an incredibly detailed report which we greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam

The gentleman were very nice and professional

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam

I was impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam

I was not there personally but liked the thoroughness of the report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam

Very professional and timely service. I only had good experiences with Home Team. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.E. HomeTeam

Very thorough inspection that identified several potential issues we were able to present to the seller. Chris was great at communicating his findings and was very friendly and helpful during the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.P.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough, professional and we received a report in a very timely manner

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam

Comprehensive home inspection and was able to come on short notice...

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.M. HomeTeam

Chris was very thorough and did a fantastic job. He went over everything and made sure that everything was made known to me before he left. I will definitely use Home Team again in the future and will gladly recommend anyone to take advantage of their services.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

How quick it was scheduled and got report quickly.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam

Very easy to work with

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam

Thorough inspection and a well written report.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Chris Utzman was professional and thorough. He explained things I did not understand or know the importance of. I like how he recommended some things and the consequences of not fixing other things. He was dedicated and friendly. I am glad I got Chris as an inspector.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam

The knowledge from Cris and the friendly way he explains things.

Send

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

Christopher performed an skilled and extensive inspection on the property. He work was thorough and quick. The inspection report was invaluable in making a determination with respect to the exact condition of the property. Very impressed with Chris' professionalism and knowledge. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam

Seemed very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough examination. Chris was super friendly and explained everything. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.L. HomeTeam

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam

It was professional and detailed. Chris Utzman was very available for questions and requests for explanations.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

Chris was very likable, pleasant, friendly and professional, always available to answer my questions and kept me updated during the inspection. Will recommend this company to family, friends and coworkers. Also, his partner...his dad, returned my call after dinnertime that same day....which speaks volumes in my life. It meant the world to me that in this day and age someone cared enough to personally call me back, i want to do business with this company, AAA+++

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam

I was not there, however, my agent advised me that all work was completed and reports provided. Thank you

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your company is very thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector very professional and knowledgeably.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and reasonable
pleasant and professional

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our agent Amber

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and quick service


Privacy Policy