HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C.R.T. HomeTeam

Clear explanations verbally and in the report; quick follow-up by phone to my questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.R. HomeTeam

Thorough and you were able to catch so things which required major repair.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

The inspector was thorough, professional and attentative. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam

Thorough and understandable

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. HomeTeam

Inspector were clear and thorough. I left with a better understanding of the workings of the property

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

The knowledge & wisdom he provides.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam

Thorough, knowledgeable, professional inspection. Expert guidance and advice. Home Team was highly recommended by my attorney.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.T. HomeTeam

Nice and professional inspector. He seemed to have done a thorough work.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam

Very professional and through inspection.
Great Service!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.F. HomeTeam

Craig was great! Super knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. HomeTeam

Craig was great! Very thorough and had an answer for every question.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.G. HomeTeam

Creign was a great inspector who was able to detect all the necessary fixes. he was kind and took the time to provide us guidance as for what need to be done when we move in and how to take care of the home.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.V. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough. Craig Shatf is a true expert in home inspections.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. HomeTeam

Craig was absolutely great at explaining everything to me and was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

It was thorough, professional and things were well explained to me.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam

It was a very helpful session! detailed explanations helped us understand better about what we needed to do at a new home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.J. HomeTeam

I like Craig’s thoroughness and direct approach. He is very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam

Craig provides and very thorough and thoughtful inspection. He talked us through the process, pointing out not only things of concern, but also things he felt were done well. We will certainly recommend him to others!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam

Extremely thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.S. HomeTeam

Very Professional, patient and explained everything

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. HomeTeam

very detail with everything. very profesional

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.O. HomeTeam

Working with your company was fabulous! You were able to inspect the property on my desired date and spent ample time with us answering all our questions. Your thoughtfulness in not only pointing out true issues with the house, but also potential issues as it relates to our 8 month old was beyond helpful! We truly felt like you cared and were looking out for our best interests. 100% would recommend to anyone. Thank you

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. HomeTeam

professional, detailed, and great advice.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.W. HomeTeam

Craig was very thourough and saw a lot of things that were very important

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam

My inspector didn't sugar coat anything. He told me what was needed. I found him professional. Thank you.


Privacy Policy