HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf throughly explained all aspects of his findings. He made you feel confident in his decisions. Would highly recommend Craig.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.C.O.D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with Craigs inspection. He was friendly and answered our questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faunny A. Ramirez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great. I would recommend him with my eyes closed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional inspection, Craig is really good and has patience to explain the report.

I recommend Home Team and Craig to my friends!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Staci Zeller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is incredibly thorough and very easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and even offered some great advice on the possibilities with my new home.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional , experience showed in the way he operated and went about his inspection .
Took the time to explain in detail things about my new home that as a new homeowner I would have probably not understood just in writing.
Went above and beyond , as a customer I was very satisfied and would recommend him to all my friends and family .

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf was a pleasure to work with . Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Horowitz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

he knew where to look and what to say.
Understands the construction of your home.
Care about what he does for a living.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was super knowledgeable and explained everything to us very clearly. We came away after the inspection knowing so much more about the home we are about to buy and how to keep it in good condition for a long time. The report was also sent quickly and very useful with pictures included.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, took time to explain what he was doing and what he saw. Answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for a thorough inspection and finding major defects in the house. Will definitely use HomeTeam next time.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie McFadden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was honest about what was wrong and needed to be looked at in front of the broker who also had some connection with the seller, and he didn't mince his words

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Fox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how Craig Scharf takes the time to explain everything to me. I have used him 3 times now and I will continue to recommend him to family, friends, and clients. Many of my realtor friends have also used Craig and they were very happy with his work.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expertise and customer manner

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf was very thorough in his inspection and educated us about all the findings. This was invaluable for a first time home buyer like myself.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Michael & Amanda Rae Carlone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, and succinct

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew & Melissa Benny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the job very seriously, and was very detail oriented

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work thank you!

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was fantastic. He explained everything very clearly and made the inspection process seamless.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Kriston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Based on my inspection, I will be getting a substantial credit at closing and the sellers are going to do any remediation that needs to be done on the underground tank that was found. I also gained valuable knowledge on what repairs to do and suggestions on future construction for the home. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand and through

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was extremely thorough and knowledgeable with all aspects of the home inspection. I received the report shortly after the inspection and was impressed with the entire experience. I would recommend Craig to my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, thorough, professional. Very good at explaining what is being inspected and the potential issues.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Process was easy, use of technology in communication and processing the contract, Craig was very accessible and followed up on my inquires in a timely manner. Coordinated and facilitated other types of inspections on my behalf. Very kbowegable and provided insight and explanation during inspection.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam & Dana Huber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was fantastic!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marbara LLC HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Craig Sharf was highly knowledgeable and professional, as was the Termite Inspector that came along with him. They rendered opinions that can be fully trusted, and that is a genuine comfort in the home buying process.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing!!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, timely report, fair price.


Privacy Policy