HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team did a great job Greg was very informative the report was good and easy to read I have no complaints

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered every question I had. Took there time. Asked if I had any other questions

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Availability within one day. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good and profesonal

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough, and easy to understand. Very professional and done quickly.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great open communication throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, cost effective, courteous and on time!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Schwinghammer's HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and experience provided solid and professional feedback. Very friendly and personable. More than happy with all that was done. Job well done!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very complete and the people were good to work with.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable! Very thorough. Clearly explained.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the Inspectors were very professional.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a reasonable amount of time and was reasonably priced

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Greg and Gordon were great to work with. They were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection, open communication about concerns and options.
Friendly, respectful with home belongings.
Comprehensive detailed report.
Would definitely recommend

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky & Stephanie Almeida HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What a great experience. They were honest and upfront. Didn't waste our time but still made sure we had all of our questions answered. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your understanding

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connor & Kala Schehen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved that all trades were on time, quick, and were able to be thorough at the same time. They didn't waste our time or theirs. Overall, the people were great and I would highly recommend them to anyone else.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast delivery of report

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciated the promptness of an appt, the professionalism of Greg in addition to his thoroughness, explanations & kindness.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and personal at the same time. I appreciated their process and the way the communicated their findings.

Report was promptly returned and they went extra mile for us.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg was very professional and knowledgeable. Him being on time and getting the report in a timely manner was also great.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cimpleteness

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos & Heriberto Morales HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Medeiros HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First the quick response to schedule the inspection as I was only in town for a short period and wanted to be onsite when they did the inspection. Second the expertise and sharing of tips and information reflected a wide range of knowledge. Finally the teams kind and supportive attitude toward me-the at times nervous buyer. Great team.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough..

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miguel lopez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super drywall

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional approach by each member of the Team. Measurements were made with equipment designed for the purpose, something I haven't seen elsewhere.

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is great!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and inspection report generated within 24 hours. Great team to work with.


Privacy Policy