HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough.. The inspectors took the time to explain everything, and helped me understand in laymen’s terms. Also, the inspection report was provided me with enough information in easy to read terms, so I felt very comfortable and safe going forward with my house, and felt good about calling it my home. My wife and our newborn were able to close and move in worry and stress free. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam

The technicians were friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.A.F. HomeTeam

I liked that even after the inspection was done. They are still more than welcome to answer the questions that we have.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam

I was very impressed by the thoroughness, professionalism, and friendliness of the inspectors. They were prompt, efficient, and explained all procedures and results both verbally and in written report. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to others.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam

Thoroughness and I really liked the team personally. They shared their knowledge with me which was new to me. We've always been part of the restoration of mobile homes or rented. This is the first time we actually was the buyer of a family home or 'stick home' as some call them. I really learned a lot just with the couple of hours I shared with Greg Langford's Team.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.W. HomeTeam

Greg was very knowledgeable and gave great tips on how to keep our house in shape for the coming years. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam

Is seem’s like they know every thing about a condition of the house and alls appliance use in the house good bad or time to replace it for safety so people can enjoy to live a better life when people own a use home and use appliance .
Thank for home team inspection to care and do the excellent JOB

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam

The report we received was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

The inspection was scheduled promptly! The team was very professional and thorough, which made me very comfortable with the conclusions and recommendations provided in the report.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. HomeTeam

Both inspectors did a great job and showed a lot of integrity and good character

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

Nice job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam

Thorough inspection. Clear on concerns. Able to get an appointment within a few days. Punctual on day of inspection. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam

Great information was gathered from in the inspection. Professional team and excellent help answering questions about who could repair issues that were found.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam

The inspector involved me and shared with me what he was doing and what he was Finding and that was very informative. He was also very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process. He was friendly easy to get along with and I would recommend him anytime.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and knowledgeable about the whole process.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and got the job done.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Information on maintenance, and tips on fixing what was wrong.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gigi Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg brings a team to get the job done efficiently. Greg is honest and thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time to the inspection site. You were also helping out in
answering questions,

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was upfront and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craige & Balley Furbay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team were very thorough. We were present during the time of the inspection and they kept us up to date and made sure we understood what was going on. They went back to retrieve the radon results and inspected the crawlspace that was previously unaccessible. They found multiple issues that the sellers had not known about through their own inspection only one year earlier. I will confidently recommend Home Team to anyone looking to inspect a home!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and great feedback with answering questions and efficient in your time with getting everything done and checked. Made it a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Larson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team are very thorough and detail oriented. They take the time to explain different things that come up in an inspection and how to correct them. His team is very personable and friendly as well. I have owned 6 homes and he is, by far, the best inspector I have had.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Brunswick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete inspection that highlighted the areas that I needed to know about. Very professional and on time. Kurt Brunswick

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly, professional, and informative. Everything from what they were finding, to some maintenance suggestions to help us maintain the value of our home. Will definitely call them back out when we're ready to buy another home.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruvin Brodsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I had an inspection done for a new home purchase. Greg wanted me to be a part of it and I learned so much and was glad to be there because I was able to have many questions answered. I feel like I now know every part of the house. Greg and Steve went over every part of the house like with a fine toothed comb. I will definitely use Hometeam again in the future and will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.
They made me feel comfortable during the process amd I felt like I was spending time with friends.
Thank you for such great work and experience!!!!!!!
Ruvin

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and they will take time to explain any questions you have.


Privacy Policy