HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Randy was very thorough and explained everything in terms that I could understand

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam

They were very thorough with their explanations.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

2nd time we have used your service. Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam

Randy was our inspector for 2 homes. Each time, he did a thorough job explaining everything in the house. If we had any questions, he was sure to answer them! I will always use home team!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough, knowledgeable inspectors, report format is outstanding,

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and nice guys!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Took time with us, answered all our questions.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Explained everything. Took lots of time to talk to us.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam

Mike and Joe were on time, very thorough and professional.

They addressed every question and indulged every inquiry with the utmost respect.

After all items were covered they complimented me on my choice of home and wished me well which was very well received by myself, my Father and my agent.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. HomeTeam

Everything was super good

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Home Team was very thorough, and very detailed in their report. Most importantly they explained things to me in a way I could understand. Being a first time home buyer, getting the level of professionalism I received from Home Team meant everything.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam

Very professional and very helpful.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

They were freindly, thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. HomeTeam

They are very detailed and experts. Most of all, very professional!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam

Very thorough, kind and responsive. Excellent service!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam

They were extremely thorough. The inspection report included pictures to help clarify descriptions. The ability to speak to the inspector post inspection was very helpful.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.Y. HomeTeam

The inspection is very thorough. The inspectors explained to us during the inspection their findings and whether it's a serious issue. It makes it easy for us to understand the inspection report later.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Detailed. Informative. Like he was putting his own family in the house. Lots of pictures

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

The guys knew what they were doing and were very Courteous. Saved me from making a costly mistake. proving that you have to look beyond the physical appearance...thanks

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Fast to get the schedule, very detail and gave recommendation, reliable. They did an excellent job!!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam

Thorough and good communication .

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.G. HomeTeam

The inspector was very professional and detailed. he took his time to explain to us what he had found and answered all of our questions

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam

Mike was very detail and he know what he was doing. I will use him again.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

I was extremely pleased with the services rendered. The 2 inspectors were quick, efficient, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

The inspectors were very thorough and professional - found things I never suspected. Good information to have when buying a home!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam

I liked how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Thorough, took time for explanation, on time

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam

Very thorough and willing to explain both the good and the bad items they find during the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam

They were very knowledgeable, gave the facts and had a great attitude.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. HomeTeam

Thank you so much. Everything is great


Privacy Policy