HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was fantastic. They were very friendly and open to any questions and concerns. Their inspection was very thorough, and after the walk through, the results were emailed to me almost immediately. I was very pleased with their service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Froehle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism shown by your inspectors was first rate. I like the way they explained everything they looked for and what they found. Major and minor problems were identified and recommendations for repairs were given. They answered all my questions and left me with a report that will be extremely helpful in prioritizing repairs going forward. I was extremely satisfied with their work.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paulette Fulmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient and looked insanely for anything that might be a problem with the house.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very nice. Guided me through the house telling me and showing me things I needed to know and do.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Same day results! Very thorough with their inspection. They took the time to show me how everything worked.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors showed up on time, seemed competent, provided a report promptly and were friendly and courteous throughout the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team, thorough inspection

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristina Krahl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would recommend HomeTeam to EVERYONE!! They were extremely thorough and made sure I understood everything from beginning to end :) Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Andy is very thorough in his inspections. He is also very friendly in answering questions along the way. In addition he will sent you a detailed inspection report highlighting area of concern with pictures.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walk throughs going into specifics.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way I was allowed to walk around with the inspector during the inspection. Afterwards they walk you around the house and show you the biggest areas of concern.

The inspectors were very professional and efficient. Verbal recommendations were made while on site and I receive the inspection report the same day.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Woycke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional approach and manner of relating any deficiencies.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, kind, took pics along with detailed written information. Explained important information during inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shalonda Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Keeton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Quinones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

By far the most in-depth home inspection I have ever encountered, very impressed with the exceptional service and professionalism from Andy and team! Thank you for the quick 2-day turn around!

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional thorough

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY THOROGH, COULD NOT HAVE ASK FOR MORE!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Slingerland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast reports!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like everything was explained very well and reports were don’t very quickly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen L. & Vicki C. Long HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was organized and thorough. They covered their shoes which was professional. I was watching and they checked everything which I saw was on their checklist. After they finished, both of them took my husband and me to every place to explain what was right and what needed to be done and why before we closed and took possession.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Price HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel they was Andy explain to us all the things that was going with the house from the small things to the serious issues with the home also took the time to answered our questions about the home.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Tyler Brantley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and on my side.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything they did at the house and showed me where shut off valves were and showed me how things worked.
They were informative and curtious

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Quigley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal touch from Andy and his team. We especially appreciate his attention to detail and explanations in lamen terms.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Rinear HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Roger and Andy were superb! They fielded all of our questions and concerns thoroughly and carefully. We would highly recommend this company for any future needs.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thouroughness


Privacy Policy