HomeTeam Inspection Service
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Mary Glaser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, reliable and comprehensive report. They set up the appointment which was very important being an out of town buyer.
I was impressed with how easy it was to reach and talk to the actual inspector.
He took his time and reviewed the entire report and answered all of my questions.
Great company!

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team did a through inspection and explained what I needed to know about furnanc, water heater electrical etc.

Thank you for doing a great job!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

andy was very through and did a great job of explaining everything about not just the inspection but also every day maintenance3 things for the house that we would not have known!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Huler Kieth Gause HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was quality work.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Steinriede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team takes the time to show potential home buyers how the whole house functions, from assets and deficiencies to everyday mechanics of the home. Home Team works with clients to schedule an inspection that is convenient and responds promptly and courteously t

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Wallace HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was timely, thorough...issues were explained in detail, and Andy and Emily took the time to make we understood the report. Would certainly recommend them to others!

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was amazingly thorough. I feel confident with all his recommendations I know what I’m getting into and will be safe in my new home when his punch list is done.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was fantastic. They were very friendly and open to any questions and concerns. Their inspection was very thorough, and after the walk through, the results were emailed to me almost immediately. I was very pleased with their service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Froehle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism shown by your inspectors was first rate. I like the way they explained everything they looked for and what they found. Major and minor problems were identified and recommendations for repairs were given. They answered all my questions and left me with a report that will be extremely helpful in prioritizing repairs going forward. I was extremely satisfied with their work.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paulette Fulmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient and looked insanely for anything that might be a problem with the house.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very nice. Guided me through the house telling me and showing me things I needed to know and do.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Same day results! Very thorough with their inspection. They took the time to show me how everything worked.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors showed up on time, seemed competent, provided a report promptly and were friendly and courteous throughout the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team, thorough inspection

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristina Krahl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would recommend HomeTeam to EVERYONE!! They were extremely thorough and made sure I understood everything from beginning to end :) Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Andy is very thorough in his inspections. He is also very friendly in answering questions along the way. In addition he will sent you a detailed inspection report highlighting area of concern with pictures.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Walk throughs going into specifics.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way I was allowed to walk around with the inspector during the inspection. Afterwards they walk you around the house and show you the biggest areas of concern.

The inspectors were very professional and efficient. Verbal recommendations were made while on site and I receive the inspection report the same day.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Woycke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional approach and manner of relating any deficiencies.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, kind, took pics along with detailed written information. Explained important information during inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shalonda Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Keeton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Quinones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

By far the most in-depth home inspection I have ever encountered, very impressed with the exceptional service and professionalism from Andy and team! Thank you for the quick 2-day turn around!

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional thorough

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY THOROGH, COULD NOT HAVE ASK FOR MORE!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Slingerland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast reports!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like everything was explained very well and reports were don’t very quickly.


Privacy Policy