HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam

The inspectors went above & beyond to not only walk us through each room, but also give us tips on maintaining our home in the future. They were honest & thorough, making us feel truly confident in their report.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.M. HomeTeam

We felt Home Team was looking out for our best interest. We would definitely recommend Home Team to family and friends.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Your inspectors were very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain every detail. We talked about every defect with an explanation. Your report was very professional with pictures and descriptions. I used your report in pictures 2 show the seller what needs to be done in the home.
Thank you very much First name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam

I like the timely manner of this company. They are friendly, professional, and courteous.
As a realtor that is moving to the Northern Kentucky area I will definitely be referring this company.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam

The inspections were very professional, and everything was explained to me in detail.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam

Inspectors were nice and they explained everything to me.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam

Team was very thorough and answer all of my questions

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

I liked the guys who did it, how thorough they were and how they explained everything.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam

Andy was incredibly thorough and really took the time to explain everything to me. His inspection saved me from being stuck in a contract to buy the “money pit”. I’ll forever be grateful!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

Very fast and professional.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

Thorough, efficient,

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

Final walk through to go over things. Ability to walk around with inspector during inspection. Friendly. Gave tips about house and routine upkeep of home.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Thorough. Personal walk-through of the house. Very friendly and easy to deal with over the phone.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam

They were very thorough in their efforts even though it was a condo and the building was only 13 years old.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

I felt it was a thorough and accurate inspection that told us what work we needed to have done right away, and what areas might need work in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam

They were very thorough and informative. I felt comfortable with their recommendations and trusted the inspection.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

Was very thorough and explained things as they were found and reviewed them when finished.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.S. HomeTeam

The inspection was efficient yet thorough. All of my questions were answered in a practical, easy-to-understand manner. Both inspectors were knowledgeable and worked effectively as a team. They respected my time yet answered all questions without acting rushed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam

My realtor Ted

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam

The team very thorough and knowledgeable , and helpful with all my questions.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

They did a thorough job and explained/showed us everything along the way. They were great!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Cupp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. Showed me everything I needed to know and the report that was written was over and above. Completely satisfied and have already recommended.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meital Zur HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very professional, and knowledgeable.
They were able to do the inspection at the last minute, and were on time.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job. Extremely happy with results. Nice Job and Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, willing to discuss all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Home Team did a great job of explaining everything in a way that I would understand. Being a first time buyer, Home Team walked me through the whole inspection and made sure all my questions were answered. I liked that they took pictures throughout the inspection and posted them on the report.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through and how you explain everything in detail to help us understand


Privacy Policy