HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

fast, professional, helpful

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Anderson HomeTeam

Very informative explained everything in detail ask me if I had any questions and gave me good advice on things to be on the lookout for.
They made me feel like they were looking at for my interest.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Cindy Marquis HomeTeam

Complete, efficient.

I would recommend that the report summarize the issues, at first these were hard to find.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Martin HomeTeam

They were on time fast and efficient.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.G. HomeTeam

I like the team approach of the inspection and that each member talked to me individually. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

Thorough

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Routh HomeTeam

Timely and thorough!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

The whole team was extremely professional and thorough. The went with us step by step of their process and made sure we understood everything that they looked at and that needed repair in the house.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Alvarez HomeTeam

Can’t say enough about Mitch and Chip. They are very thorough and always patient with my clients. Very knowledgeable! Only inspection company I have saved in my phone.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A.D. HomeTeam

The expertise of the inspectors and concern.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam

Fast, efficient

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

Where very professional, prompt, and friendly. They looked through everything and gave me an acurate listing of issues and what was in good shape. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.W. HomeTeam

Thanks for being so thorough! The inspection certainly exceeded my expectations and you all were very easy to work with. Thanks for the exceptional service!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

Honest inspection

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Marilyn Paulsen HomeTeam

Very professional.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

1. Professional staff
2. Excellent service
3. Timely Results

I would highly recommend this company to others!

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam

Seemed very professional

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.B. HomeTeam

Everyone was very professional and courteous at the time of the onsite inspection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Tegreene HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough. The formal report was well documented.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T.K.F. HomeTeam

Home Team was able to get on our rush project quickly. The inspector was professional, a good communicator, was cleanly dressed with the company emblem on his shirt and was very present when asked questions. I did not feel rushed and felt I got all of my concerns answered. The inspection report looked very detailed and I trust there was a thorough inspection performed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie & Charlie Smith HomeTeam

They did a complete and complete inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam

Detailed and timeliness

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D. HomeTeam

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Divine HomeTeam

The team did a great job. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

Thorough and detailed

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Johns & Deborah Johnson HomeTeam

You were very thorough in helping us to be able to see things that we would of missed in looking ourselves

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. HomeTeam

Inspectors were very thorough and informative with the inspection. Extremely professional and courteous!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Carlson HomeTeam

Quick, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Bickford HomeTeam

The inspection team was very knowledgable and provided very helpful information and tips throughout the inspection. They were prompt, polite and worked efficiently.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

Super fast service, got a phone call and emails. Very accommodating!!


Privacy Policy