HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Greco HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional, efficient, and explained what we needed to know about what they were noticing. They started on schedule and completed the inspections in much less time than I would have expected.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic & Csilla Ari D'Agostino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely well organized, on time, thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Goldwasser & Jacob Obadia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable price.
Easy booking
Courteous staff.
Quick appointment

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valeriano Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All done in a timely manner. They informed me of issues during inspection so that there wouldn’t be any surprises when receiving the report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a first time home buyer the inspection process was very easy. From setting the appointment and being provided with all information without being asked to each inspector explaining what they were going to be doing and why. Finally each tech went through the results, gave their professional opinions. Very informative and easy! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was efficient, friendly and reviewed their findings with me. They allowed me to ask questions and get clarification.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ON TIME AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisol and Raul Llano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good explanation of what needed to get fixed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was complete and professionally done which was greatly appreciated since we live out of state.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and detailed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures with recommendations to make things better and/ safe or to avoid future problems. Love it!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional ! very thorough! very helpful! very informative!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Cross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of multiple experts made the process quick and efficient and they were very thorough and happy to explain any questions I had

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip couldn't have been more professional or helpful. They truly care about their customers and giving them a fair assessment of their potential homes.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwin & Cynthia Terry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the professionalism and the level of expertise. We didn't have to worry about inspecting areas of the home we were not familiar with because the Home Inspection team had everything under control. I also loved how easy the process was to contract with the company as well as the dependability of the a company doing what it promised it would do.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Evangelist HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team members performing the inspection arrived earlier than expected and clearly a check in my box. They introduced themselves professionally and had informed us as to what each person was about to do. The inspection included a top to bottom, inside and out detailed report inspection. Every step along the way they shared their thoughts and findings and offered tips on what we should look for should the sale on the home go through. It was clear we were working with professionals knowledgeable in their trade and experienced to make us feel comfortable.

Thank you for the chance to express our gratitude and appreciation in this very critical part of the process.

I would recommend this company to friends and family.and personally thank their two employees (Jimmy & Chip).

Regards

Gil & Darlene Evangelist

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Debra Rice HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to schedule inspection, fast report production time and user-friendly report format.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin & Jessica Fortner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well organized and I like the team approach. Very productive and detailed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Roesly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Craig were very punctual. It was obvious they knew what they were doing and they appeared to inspect everything closely. They did their jobs very efficiently and were finished much more quickly than I expected. I received their report in a timely manner. It was very detailed with photos and easy to understand. They did an excellent job!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personnel, the amount of people looking into specifics(specialization), and the transfer of knowledge/results.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Nelson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very processional. Thankyou

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach. It saves time to have more than one inspector. Great inspectors also!

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Goodwin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appears to be very thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I spoke with Mitch, the owner, he was polite and professional. He corresponded right away with my emails and phone calls were timely. After the report I called and spoke to him to clarify some questions. He answered them and reassured me. I would recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Geary HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This company is very easy to work with. I needed to change my inspection date and they went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and what I needed. Will highly recommend these folks!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful knowledgeable team

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Booth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and they answered any questions I had about the inspection.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey & Rob Cayler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient and thorough, and honest.


Privacy Policy