HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Vicki Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Very personable. Very informative.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. I just wish all the payments required were all at the same time.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and reasonable pricing

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan McElroy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors in the house for new home purchase inspection. All inspectors were polite, helpful, and informative. As a female customer who also brought along male friends for “second set of eyes”, the inspectors still spoke to me, and did not assume the men were the primary stakeholders. This is very important to me. Inspectors made sure they thoroughly explained their findings and answered all of my questions. Great team! I will recommend them and use them again!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The price was reasonable and the work was very quick and thorough. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and detailed. Well presented report.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The house was inspected very thoroughly and the report, including pictures, was excellent. I am very comfortable buying this house now. Thank you very much for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Mensche HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are great. They explain any issues and give suggestions on repairs if needed. Very precise and open. The company is quick with reports and invoicing

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kahne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable. I trust their work. The inspections were done promptly which was important to us because of the relatively short inspection window we had. I would use the HomeTeam again for sure.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, quick to take on and complete an assignment. When the appointment was made they completed the inspection very professionally and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Diane Gilliom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed with pictures with highlights of specific area of concern. Explanation why entire attic could not inspected.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Bellino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional services both inspectors & office staff

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Multach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was appreciative that you provided detailed explanations and answered my questions as you went through the condo.
Sincerely,

C. C. Multach

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job. Showed up early and super friendly! knowledgeable of what they were doing.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rene Lopez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quite detailing and descriptive

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Weigle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was very thorough and discovered some roofing issues that would've been expensive to fix.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Basey and Michael Afflixio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how the inspection team was very thorough and explained everything to us. They showed us how things are used and how to fix certain issues if they happen to arise. Chip and Jimmy were great! Even the termite inspector (don't remember his name) was very kind and straight forward with his inspection. They all were very patient and answered our questions right on the spot. They walked us through it all. Great customer service!

Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd & Karen Waltermeyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were not present But the feedback we got him riding was very descriptive and helpful.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yury Lazarev & Elena Lazareva HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service, qualified team

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was worth the cost and the peace of mind. Both Inspectors were cordial, knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very punctual, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Gordon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely friendly and thorough. They asked our concerns so they could pay special attention to those and shared their findings immediately. They never seemed rushed and made sure all our questions were answered. We had our report the next business day! We will definitely recommend Home Team to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very happy with the services your team has provided. I will definitely recommend your team to any friends who may need home inspections.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gary & Sheryal Krytus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice guys, on time.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were honest about everything and helped me find some stuff I would have never discovered. I appreciated how they approached my house professionally and inspected everything they said they would and more. I’m very thankful I went this company! Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micharn & Carlos Skinner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Greco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional, efficient, and explained what we needed to know about what they were noticing. They started on schedule and completed the inspections in much less time than I would have expected.


Privacy Policy