HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to be there during inspection and ask questions about things I needed to know.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Friendly, VERY PROFESSINAL AND THOROUGH.

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phillip Egan was thorough.. He inspected the entire home inside and out, from crawl space to the attic, and even checked some areas more than
once. His explanation of what needed to be addressed was concise and easy to understand. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job!

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela and David Rouen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil at HomeTeam Inspection Service took time to show me where 'issues' could be found around the home. He also captured great images to feature in the inspection report. The report was clear and easy to understand

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Phil Egan was very courteous, easy to talk to, and thorough. He kept communication with us and was very quick to schedule with. We felt very satisfied with his report and the pictures and notes he took were very meticulous. Thank you Phil.

Report a concern   November 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Simmons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The three inspections that I have had performed were timely and thorough. I received my report quicker than I expected.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Booth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the post inspection report was easy to read, explained clearly, and the pictures were very helpful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Very friendly!

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phillip was flexible with scheduling and explained everything that I questioned.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very willing to help with everything and gave alot of information

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.F.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and included photos

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Nute HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was very informative and explained everything he was doing in full detail.
He was extremely polite and even told me how to fix certain things.
I would recommed Home Team to everyone.

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan was great. Very good in point out all the concerned area of the house and provided a great report.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very friendly and patient and easy to talk to. He allowed us to follow him around, watch and ask questions. He was meticulous, showed attention to detail, provided a thorough explanation of all issues, and offered suggestions for repairs. His report was very detailed and thorough. We were very pleased and satisfied with his inspection and report.

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.A.M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and verbally explanatory while in process. Personable and not mechanical.

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Phil walked me through everything. Very informative. Very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Haas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time service is what everyone needs and you provide it , thank you very much.

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Van Meter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to first inquiry, scheduled my inspection on short notice, did a very thorough inspection followed by a detailed written report (including pictures) and charged a reasonable amount that was very conveniently paid by cc online. Three words: Quick, Thorough, Reasonable. Thank you Phil!
Teana

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles and Pam Wilkes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very easy to follow and understand. Service was prompt.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Jones and Sarah Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail in our inspection results. When we purchased our house five years ago, there were some things that the inspector didn't catch which cost us several hundred dollars in repairs to fix - which was completed unexpected.

I feel confident that we know a lot of details about our new house we are purchasing from talking with Phil @ HomeTeam Inspection Service. Better yet, I don't believe we'll have any surprises either!

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dan and Donna Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough; good presentation of findings; good summary of findings

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response easy to read report

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgable and walked me through all of the details with precise explanation.

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We live out of state and Phil made everything very easy and professional.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Duvall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very complete, timely report.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil did a great job going threw everything. Then takes the time to explain everything to you. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Seaton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Egan was very flexible in that I had to change scheduled inspections multiple times. When we finally got together, he was competent, reliable and explained the found defects in a way I could understand. I would certainly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.C.A.J.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection was impressive and the knowledge of the inspector.


Privacy Policy