HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phillip was very thorough and provided a very detailed inspection report within 3 days. Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil answered all of our questions (and there were a lot!)

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not present for the inspection, but the report was returned quickly and was very thorough with good, clear pictures and explanations.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time. The reports are easy to understand too.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time and thorough

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the summary Phil gave after his inspection and how he offered suggestions on how to fix them.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly and efficiently done

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report.
Phil Egan was also very knowledgeable and personable!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and polite.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very thorough Started on time finished on time. Provided immediate feedback.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced home inspector Phil saw potential issues we would of not seen ourselves. Overall great value and expertise!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Eagan was professional and very knowledgeable about everything we discussed. He was also thorough and have us peace of mind in knowing that he had performed a quality inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of report

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to inquiry, very quick turnaround of inspection and report. Reasonably priced. Good photographic support of notes. Minor confusion on identified location of some of the issues mentioned. overall very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough! The man who inspected the house was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in his explanations!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First one. Appreciate you doing our inspection

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, answered all my questions, very polite

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and the inspector took time to walk through and explain his findings. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on-time and thorough without being nit-picky.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through checked everything that could be checked.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and explained all issues in terms we could understand.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was awesome! Very informative!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We really liked the thoroughness of checking each and every window, door, outlet, etc. Not only that, Phil also was very direct regarding what was excluded from his inspection.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly


Privacy Policy