HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trista Michalesko and Robert Shinskie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil provided a very thorough inspection and detailed report. We were very happy with the services we paid for and would recommend him to our friends and family!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to understand'

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was extremly helpful and detailed. It literally covered everything because most if it I never would have even thought of. The report including the pictures and detailed explanation was great. Philip was helpful and had knowledgable advice on how to proceed with fixing some if the issues he found.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was sent in a very timely manner. Easy to access. Very detailed and found issues not caught by the project manager. Report made the walk thru much easier.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan was very consumer friendly

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, limited to requested scope, friendly and priced reasonably

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient with getting us the results.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jhake Elmamuwaldi and Joanna Demott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed inspection. Really felt like the inspector left no stone unturned. I feel much more confident about my choice to buy a home after the Home Team inspection. The inspector was friendly and professional and did a great job of telling me what I needed to know, not what I wanted to hear.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Anthony HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgable and courteous during this time. He was prompt during his visits. Showed up when he said he would. Very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Mawhinney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Effective, Efficient and Informative.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like a personalized experience. The inspector was informative and very nice. His inspection helped me to get more from my house purchase.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric and Maryann Plummer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and professional. The final inspection report was clear and concise. Phil was great to work with. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very very thorough!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report and timely inspection professional manner conducted.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Philip

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip and Jamie Lallathin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand, very thorough

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Banas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, timely, reliable, friendly, helpful! Thanks so much- definitely would recommend and use again!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hiro Nguyen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good job Thank you :)

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and through...

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and affordable!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.A.D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Eagan was there when he said he would be and seemed to do a thorough check on everything.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was professional, prompt, thorough and responsive with his write up and results.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm a realtor and have used Phil Egan's services for years. This time, I'm purchasing a home and would want no one else but Phil to do our home inspection.


Privacy Policy