HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient with getting us the results.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jhake Elmamuwaldi and Joanna Demott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed inspection. Really felt like the inspector left no stone unturned. I feel much more confident about my choice to buy a home after the Home Team inspection. The inspector was friendly and professional and did a great job of telling me what I needed to know, not what I wanted to hear.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Anthony HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgable and courteous during this time. He was prompt during his visits. Showed up when he said he would. Very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Mawhinney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Effective, Efficient and Informative.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like a personalized experience. The inspector was informative and very nice. His inspection helped me to get more from my house purchase.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric and Maryann Plummer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and professional. The final inspection report was clear and concise. Phil was great to work with. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very very thorough!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report and timely inspection professional manner conducted.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Philip

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip and Jamie Lallathin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand, very thorough

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Banas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, timely, reliable, friendly, helpful! Thanks so much- definitely would recommend and use again!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hiro Nguyen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good job Thank you :)

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and through...

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and affordable!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.A.D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Eagan was there when he said he would be and seemed to do a thorough check on everything.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was professional, prompt, thorough and responsive with his write up and results.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm a realtor and have used Phil Egan's services for years. This time, I'm purchasing a home and would want no one else but Phil to do our home inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A complete and thorough inspection was done, fairprice! It's all you could ask for... I will certainly use them in the future!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Gregory HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is always dependable and knowledgeable. The report is detailed and given in a timely manor.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and proficient!

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good pictures and discription of problems found.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan has been very responsive & thorough, and always professional & courteous. Moreover, his reports are prompt.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. I liked his practical approach to identifying and addressing issues he found with the home I am purchasing.


Privacy Policy