HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam

another great experience working with yall

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.C. HomeTeam

The service was fast, very detailed. This was of big help at the moment to make a decision to buy the property.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam

Very THROUGH. WILLING to verbally go over any questions pertaining to the inspection.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam

Proffesionally done. Always willing to discuss report. Very knowledgable in all aspects - electrical, plumbing, roofing, gas. I have used Phil three times and would not use anyone else.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.A.F.R. HomeTeam

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

Very Prompt and professional. All concerns were explained throughly and time was taken to answer all of my questions. Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam

Phillip was very thorough and provided a very detailed inspection report within 3 days. Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.W. HomeTeam

Phil answered all of our questions (and there were a lot!)

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.G. HomeTeam

I was not present for the inspection, but the report was returned quickly and was very thorough with good, clear pictures and explanations.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam

Very professional and on time. The reports are easy to understand too.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

You were on time and thorough

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. HomeTeam

I like the summary Phil gave after his inspection and how he offered suggestions on how to fix them.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.M.D. HomeTeam

Quickly and efficiently done

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.O. HomeTeam

Detailed report.
Phil Egan was also very knowledgeable and personable!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

Very professional and polite.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

The report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N.G. HomeTeam

Very professional very thorough Started on time finished on time. Provided immediate feedback.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam

Experienced home inspector Phil saw potential issues we would of not seen ourselves. Overall great value and expertise!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

Mr. Eagan was professional and very knowledgeable about everything we discussed. He was also thorough and have us peace of mind in knowing that he had performed a quality inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.A.H. HomeTeam

Thoroughness of report

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Quick response to inquiry, very quick turnaround of inspection and report. Reasonably priced. Good photographic support of notes. Minor confusion on identified location of some of the issues mentioned. overall very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam

It was very thorough! The man who inspected the house was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in his explanations!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam

First one. Appreciate you doing our inspection

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Thorough, efficient, answered all my questions, very polite

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

very thorough and the inspector took time to walk through and explain his findings. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam

Always on-time and thorough without being nit-picky.


Privacy Policy