The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Macneir The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a GREAT team to have on your inspection side. BOTH Mike and Kevin are VERY professional and know their stuff! They were not in a rush to "run through the inspection" and took plenty of time to give me as much information as I wanted/needed to know. I highly recommend this group for your next inspection(s)!!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Jensen The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly service!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Metheney The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed by the team approach. 3 people were onsite to inspect every aspect of the home and were very thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vance & Mindy McLarren The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, friendly, thorough & careful. They answered all of our questions and pointed things out to us.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough, professional, and personable. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication!!! I appreciated the information that was provided to me and my realtor from the very first phone. The report was thorough and easy to understand. The pictures were clear, labeled and I liked the arrows, circles and other indicators on the photos of concerns.

As with all real estate contracts, deadlines are always a concern. My inspection was scheduled within 2 days of my initial phone call, almost a week before my deadline. I will use Home Team Inspection Company again in the future and highly recommend them to other home buyers.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Darby The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We had a great experience. Mike and his team were great!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was professional, kind, detailed and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. All questions were answered in a simple manner.
Couldn't imagine nicer people to help with a home purchase.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.M.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough; easy to understand any potential issues. Friendly, competent crew of inspectors.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Dischbein The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being so friendly and informative during my inspection. As a first time home buyer you took the time to explain everything! I appreciated the clear and organized report given to me promptly the next day before 8 AM! Your team helped me look at things such as gas lines and sprinkler systems that are not normally included in a home inspection. It was very convenient that you organized and made the appointment for the sewer line inspection during the home inspection. Thank you for being so professional and accommodating. Even calling in to make an appointment was so easy and smooth!

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L.L.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspectors were professional, polite, and thorough. They walked me through every detail of the inspection and their observations in a clear terminology. I understood exactly what they saw because they took the time to make sure I was following along. I did not feel rushed or overwhelmed.

Rarely do you run into people that seem to enjoy their work but Mike and Kevin seemed to be in their element. The pro's pros

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Tabiatha Paquette The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and our rep took almosr 30 minutes with me on the phone afterward to discuss the entire inspection and answer all of my questions

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.L. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely helpful in all of his inspection items. As a bonus, he was very personable and kind. Thanks Home TEAM

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Krouse The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

WE were very impressed how professional but yet cordial Mike and hos partner were. They checked on things in the house we would never would have thought of. The price was very reasonable and can set up the sewer inspection and radon inspection at the same time.

We are very happy with there work and will recommend them to anyone who asks.

P.S when they inspected the microwave, I got a bag of popcorn out the deal lol.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Shaw The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the popcorn and water. I appreciated the teaching that showed me how to work everything in the new place.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Barnes The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was a true professional. He conducted a meticulous inspection, covering every section of the home with care.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Goodrich The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have had a few inspections done in the past and mike, Kevin and the crew were very professional in both their demeanor and the way they approached the inspection. They were very personable and communicated the plan well.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service and easy explanations

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, through, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took time to listen to my needs and concerns and made sure to address them all during the inspection. Everyone I spoke with was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were very friendly and professional. They did a thorough detailed inspection and returned a report within 24 hours. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional, friendly, thorough, and all around a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dax Rizo The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic guys who convey in detail whatever needs attention. I’ve met my share of inspectors who do nothing but these guys work hard and are very honest

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Blake The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were very thorough and professional as well as timely thank you

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Nelson The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection reports was very thourogh and well done. Being able to schedule and pay for the inspection from your website was also very convenient. Mike is very professional and quick to go above and beyond for his clients. He’s patient and will take the time to explain anything you have questions on as well as make himself available if you think of something later that didn’t come up during the inspection. This is the second time I have used Mike for a home inspection and I will absolutely come to him again should I need one in the future. Thanks for the great work Mike!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Metz The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was extremely helpful and went out of there way to make us understand everything we needed and wanted to know. Thank you very much

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and knowledgeable, keeping us in the loop with what they were looking for and finding. They were kind and answered all our questions patiently. Best of all,
they instructed my son in how to work things like the water heater and furnace and showed him things to watch out for. Even told him which tools to use.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly & Nate Wasserbach The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were awesome!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.P. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was super courteous, professional and explained their findings and helpful tips clearly. Thanks Mike!


Privacy Policy