HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise professional and detailed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Barstow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Tim did my inspection and walked me through their findings afterwards. They were both so friendly and knowledgable. They even offered me a ride back to my office after our walk-through. It was a real pleasure to work with them and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex & Kiara Procter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable team. Personable throughout. Thorough explanations of findings in real time. Interactive process.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to do business with, easy platform to use.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Heaton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough .

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and through. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the fact that you had specialists for each part of the inspection. They all were knowledgeable and complete.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Guerrero HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

COMPLETE PROFESSIONALISM. SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Sweeney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have done 3 inspections on 3 different properties for me over the last few years and each time, each inspection has been so thorough. Both Mike and Kevin are incredibly knowledgeable and just really kind. I so appreciate you guys. Thank you!!

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin was awesome! Very thorough and explained everything he found. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda & John Bocek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection seemed very thorough. Inspectors shared and explained information with us as they did the inspection which was great.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Carlsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than an inspection, it was a learning experience.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Macneir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a GREAT team to have on your inspection side. BOTH Mike and Kevin are VERY professional and know their stuff! They were not in a rush to "run through the inspection" and took plenty of time to give me as much information as I wanted/needed to know. I highly recommend this group for your next inspection(s)!!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Jensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly service!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Metheney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed by the team approach. 3 people were onsite to inspect every aspect of the home and were very thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vance & Mindy McLarren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, friendly, thorough & careful. They answered all of our questions and pointed things out to us.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough, professional, and personable. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication!!! I appreciated the information that was provided to me and my realtor from the very first phone. The report was thorough and easy to understand. The pictures were clear, labeled and I liked the arrows, circles and other indicators on the photos of concerns.

As with all real estate contracts, deadlines are always a concern. My inspection was scheduled within 2 days of my initial phone call, almost a week before my deadline. I will use Home Team Inspection Company again in the future and highly recommend them to other home buyers.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Darby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We had a great experience. Mike and his team were great!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was professional, kind, detailed and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. All questions were answered in a simple manner.
Couldn't imagine nicer people to help with a home purchase.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough; easy to understand any potential issues. Friendly, competent crew of inspectors.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Dischbein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being so friendly and informative during my inspection. As a first time home buyer you took the time to explain everything! I appreciated the clear and organized report given to me promptly the next day before 8 AM! Your team helped me look at things such as gas lines and sprinkler systems that are not normally included in a home inspection. It was very convenient that you organized and made the appointment for the sewer line inspection during the home inspection. Thank you for being so professional and accommodating. Even calling in to make an appointment was so easy and smooth!

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L.L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspectors were professional, polite, and thorough. They walked me through every detail of the inspection and their observations in a clear terminology. I understood exactly what they saw because they took the time to make sure I was following along. I did not feel rushed or overwhelmed.

Rarely do you run into people that seem to enjoy their work but Mike and Kevin seemed to be in their element. The pro's pros

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Tabiatha Paquette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and our rep took almosr 30 minutes with me on the phone afterward to discuss the entire inspection and answer all of my questions

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely helpful in all of his inspection items. As a bonus, he was very personable and kind. Thanks Home TEAM

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Krouse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

WE were very impressed how professional but yet cordial Mike and hos partner were. They checked on things in the house we would never would have thought of. The price was very reasonable and can set up the sewer inspection and radon inspection at the same time.

We are very happy with there work and will recommend them to anyone who asks.

P.S when they inspected the microwave, I got a bag of popcorn out the deal lol.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Shaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the popcorn and water. I appreciated the teaching that showed me how to work everything in the new place.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Barnes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was a true professional. He conducted a meticulous inspection, covering every section of the home with care.


Privacy Policy