The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very thorough and findings are explained in understandable detail.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

The team was very thorough. They took several pictures of all of the issues that were seen in the house we were looking to buy. The team was very friendly and communicated their concerns very well. I was truly amazed at the wealth of knowledge that the inspectors held. especially with regards to the electrical panel for the home.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Mike and Kevin were very thorough. They patiently explained all of their findings and were happy to answer all of our questions. The written report was delivered within 24 hours with all of the detail, photos, etc. Very well done. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Excellent work! Mike was is very knowledgeable, and willing to take the extra time to explain and educate his client(s).

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Mike is the guy, this company's service is awesome, he is very professional, organizerd and responsive to all your questions and concerns.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

You did a very detailed inspection, answered all my questions and then very quickly provided a wonderfully detailed report with excellent reference photos.
I would absolutely recommend your company to anyone in need of an inspection.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Extremely thorough with their inspection and very knowledgeable. If they can't climb a very high roof, they have a drone with 4k capability!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Mike and Kevin did a great job on my inspection. They were attentive and left no stone unturned. They provide great service and that separates them from their competition. I will be calling them anytime I need an inspection!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOME INSPECTION TEAM TO ANYONE WHO IS CONSIDERING AN INSPECTION OF A HOME. THEY ARE VERY EXPERIENCE AND EXPLAIN IN DETAIL THE INSPECTION PROCESS.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

The inspector was very thorough very kind and prompt in getting us the report

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

very impressed!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

This was a great experience for me. The team was helpful, curtious and very informative. They were very pleasant to work with. The final report was nicely detailed. I would reccomend this team to anyone that needs a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Your inspectors are very knowledgeable, thorough, and take the time to explain the issues.
I also appreciate that they take pictures to clarify each item. Last, but not least, they are
very nice people.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

They were timely, helpful and through. They even met me out there on a Sunday! I couldn't be happier..

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Thank you for keeping me informed! You are awesome!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

I felt like my concerns were address in a way that was not belittling but informative and I was taken seriously. As a woman I often experience men being condescending or even down right dismissive as if a clear and honest explanations of complex issues are a waste of their time. However, the two gentlemen that conducted my inspection were VERY courteous and professional in the way they treated me and answered my questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

All of the guys were very friendly, professional & thorough. They explained things well & made sure I had all my questions answered. They checked in with me to be sure I was comfortable with the inspection & property. The water & popcorn were a bonus!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Kevin did a great job and was very thorough in his inspection.
Thank you!
anne

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Extremely friendly and detailed. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.L. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very professional and helpful. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

How very thorough your inspection of my new home was. Thank You!!!1

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Awesome job!!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

They are thorough and educational! Very nice team!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Mike and Kevin do an extremely thorough job inspecting the home we are purchasing and had their report to us in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend them!!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Inspectors took plenty of time to answer all questions. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Mike and his team were thorough and we were very impressed with their professionalism. We were at the house during the inspection and they kept in communication with us during the inspection. We liked the chance after the inspection to get a synopsis of some potential issues before they left. They were happy to answer all of our questions and show us how to maintain some of the systems. We would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

Very professional & knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service

The inspection report is thorough detailed well organized and the visual elements augmented with graphics to highlight the pertinent explanations. Mike and Kevin were extremely personable and professional. They both seemed genuinely interested in me as a person as well as a buyer and endeavored to explain their process findings and recommendations as well as my questions thoroughly patiently and repeatedly if necessary. I would highly recommend their services.


Privacy Policy